Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product, as is the bookshelf unit.
 from Tampa Fl,  Sep 18, 2012

Wood thickness & quality of the wood were a concern until delivery. No problems! If the dimensions & architecture suit you, buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble-good instructions, very sturdy after final assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough to view product, is very close to photos and Detailed dimensions to are accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Battlefield, MO,  May 7, 2013

Love this end table. Is rustic or industrial looking without going over the top. Fits in with my less rustic furnishings. I didn't want black legs, so I spray painted them oil rubbed bronze and turned out great. Very solid, would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid materials
 from Canada,  Apr 12, 2013

The table is very solid and easy to put together. Material wise, it's good quality. However the colour appears more orange in real life than in the photo. Also it didn't quite work that well in my space once I got it in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more orange than the image online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Jul 20, 2014

I have been looking for rustic home decor and most of the items are extremely expensive. With two young children at home I'm not willing to spend that kind of cash for end tables. The table is durable, sturdy, attractive and in style. Some people have complained (poor reviews) about the wood being warped and not flat. To me this is the character of the table and expected with the rustic style. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for cheap
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2014

Ordered two of these for my living room end tables. The look is exactly what I was going for. They aren't pottery barn or restoration hardware quality but they also are not flimsy. The distressed wood look is great, though at times hard to clean as dust collects in the rough texture of the wood. Overall, very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Nice
 from K.C., MO,  Jul 30, 2014

It is very nice. Easy to put together. Solid wood. Screws should be just a tad longer though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myra End Tables
 from Virginia,  Feb 28, 2013

Very sturdy and full of character because of the wooden slatted top. The iron is coated and hollow, but is still sturdy. Super cute addition to living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from NC,  Sep 16, 2014

Very rough finish, top is bowed, legs are not solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table!
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 12, 2014

Made in China. Overstock needs to carry more USA items! I like the look of the table. Seems pricey to me but looks good as an end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from Chicago,  Jul 29, 2014

Great product and easy to assemble. The end table was just what I was looking for and it was the perfect match for our center coffee table.t

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced by 50%
 from Hemet Ca.,  Jul 22, 2014

Way overpriced for what it is.Wood is joined ok but very rough in places on top surface.Will need to buy a pc. of glass to cover top.Made in China so directions are pictures.In which top appears to be routed on bottom side for "side frames" it is not,also shows side frames drilled in 3 places top and bottom and they are not.2 screws top and bottom for ea. side frame and BOTTOM SHELF takes LONG screws.NOTE There are 4 small indents on under side of top that show where to screw in top of side frames to underside of top.Line these up with predrilled holes in top edge of side frame.I predrilled with 3/32 bit but just to make it a little easier.Assembled table appears just as pictured.It is very sturdy as a table.Wood stain is of poor quality and applied thin so any scraping may expose natural wood color on edges.If they were sold 2 for the current price instead of 1 I would give them 4 out of 5 stars.Shipped on time and well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 from Tennessee,  Jul 11, 2014

I really like this table. It's kind of industrial because of the wrought iron, and rustic because of the wood- exactly what I was looking for! It's a good size, too and comes right up to the level of our couch. We bought too and I love the way they look in our room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought three of these tables for my basement living room. I think they are the perfect mix of rustic and modern. I love them and would highly recommend them to others. I get a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for modern masculine living room
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 10, 2014

It's the perfect look for a masculine space. Just moved into first home with my boyfriend, and this is a good look to please both of our tastes: linear, clean, neutral colors. The table is visually "lightweight" - the metal legs are thin and you can see a lot of wall space through the table. So if you're looking for a heavier, statement table, this is not the way to go. We have large, overstuffed couches, and this table was a good foil/complement to them. Assembly is quick & easy. Assembled two of these in an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Texas,  May 26, 2014

Even though I really liked the style of this table and it was solid wood, it was of very poor quality. I ordered two tables but didn't even bother to open the second box. The first piece I took out, one of the the wooden pieces, had an extremely rough spot on almost half of the board which didn't even match the rest of the wood. The place where the two boards were joined was not even, one was higher than the other. Also, there was a large crack in one of the boards. Even though this table is supposed to be rustic, this was beyond that. I would not recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from North Carolina,  May 3, 2013

Great table for the price. Quick & easy to assemble. Love how the wood has a rustic barn wood look to it, matches my decor perfectly. The size is also great. Plenty of room to put a large basket for storage in it. I searched for a table like this for months and finally found this one. I'm very happy with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expcted
 from Danbury, CT,  Apr 25, 2013

I am so pleased with these tables. I worried that the wood would be rustic in a shabby way, but I was so happy to see the rich color of the wood, and the high quality of how it is all put together! And what a great value. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy weight, nice rod iron look and weight to the metal pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfinished
 from Columbus, oh,  Nov 8, 2012

This table was described as weathered and I fully expected and wanted a rustic look, but what I got was just unfinished and unacceptable. I literally got a half dozen splinters in my hands just unpacking the pieces-- a tabletop cannot be untouchable! I had to spend a week sanding and refinishing the tabletop and shelf before I could even use this piece. Even now one of the screws won't stay in... While i do like the look of the (newly) finished table, it was pretty poor quality and workmanship for the price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 6, 2015

Its exactly as described/pictured. I have the other taller bookshelf as well and love them both. Easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 May 4, 2015

nice, easy to put together, looks great - good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought