Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunbeam cordless triangular sweeper
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 29, 2013

I absolutely love my new Sunbeam triangular rechargeable sweeper! It works so well. Even my neighbors have come over to see my new sweeper and they love it too! They have ordered one for themselves. I also ordered another one for the cottage!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, really love using it, it is so cool, and so easy to use. Extremely lightweight yet powerful. Cleans floors in a jiffy and carpets too!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sweeper
 from NY,  May 11, 2013

Nice sweeper, very easy to use, I use it everyday. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from NY,  May 3, 2013

The Sunbeam Turquoise Cordless Sweeper is the perfect tool for between times the vacuum sweeper is used. It is light weight so easy to grap and sweep plus the design allows the sweeper to clean at all angles to get into tight spaces on the floor. It is super easy to empty the tray after sweeping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little thing...
 from Colorado,  Dec 25, 2013

Bought this little thing as a kinda back up to use at our restaurant. Not going to lie...I was hoping for a bit more power behind it. But the staff does use it at the end of the night regularly to hit spots that may have been missed while sweeping and for the front runner. This will not replace a normal vacuum nor will it take the place of sweeping but it will come in handy for the small stuff you may feel to lazy to take care of at the end of a long night.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Be Beat!
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Dec 20, 2013

I love this Sunbeam cordless sweeper. I've had others of varied price ranges in the past but this one is heads above them all. It's so light weight and maneuverable, I can move it around with 2 fingers. I have severe arthritis in my hands but this little sweeper doesnít cause me pain to use. It really picks up everything and gets into corners and edges with no problem. The little rotating octopus-like rubber brush on the front gets the dust along the baseboards and flicks it under the rotating brushes. How cool is that! To clean it you push a lever on the top while holding it over a trash can Ė voila Ė a compartment opens on the bottom and drops out the debris. I love it. It comes with a tool for cleaning the brushes. Now if you sew youíll recognize it as a seam ripper, but no matter, it works beautifully to remove my long hair that wraps around the 3 brushes. Just run the tool along the length of the brush and it gathers the hair for easy removal. I have no pets but tried it at my neighbors, one with a short haired dog, and the other with 2 long haired cats. They both ordered this sweeper after seeing the results. The battery holds a charge for hours, I especially like that itís always ready and waiting for use. I should mention I have all hardwood floors. I do run it over throw rugs with good results. Iíve even used it on an upholstered stool that got covered with cookie crumbs from a small visitor Ė worked very well. You canít go wrong with this sweeper, I give it my highest recommendation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 17, 2013

Out of the box I didn't expect it would do a great job. I was very pleasantly surprised. Because of its shape, it easily gets in corners and along baseboards. It has good suction and holds a charge for a long time. It makes cleaning my wood and tile floors less of a chore.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Fayetteville nc,  Dec 13, 2013

After using so many sweepers for my job I would have to say the shark has been the most powerful but this does the job. The little fiber looking things throw the food rather than swoop them in. But it's very lightweight and easy to maneuver.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Woodinville, WA,  Sep 16, 2013

Had new hardwood floors installed in my house. I have birds, a small dog and a 9 year old boy. This thing cleans up everything so fast, and it gets in all the corners and under the counters because of it's great shape. My son even loves using it. It's light weight so even my mom (in a wheelchair) can use it. LOVE IT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed my life!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 18, 2013

Love not having to lug out the vaccum every day to clean up the dog hair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top