Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, Great look!!
 from Utah,  Aug 12, 2011

These knobs look great and were a great deal!! The picture matched perfectly to the actual product. I love the brushed look finish and they match well with my new stainless appliances!! However II didn't notice the size of the screw when searching the details but figured it would fit most cabinets. I knew I would be buying the longer screws for the drawers but ended up having to buy all new screws since they were to short. They come with 1 inch screws and I needed the 1 1/4 inch for them to be secured. The threads inside the knobs don't catch right away so you need about 1/2 inch of thread to attach the knob.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!! Heavy duty feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture and described perfectly!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Kitchen hardware
 from Middletown, CT,  Sep 2, 2011

I am in the middle of a major renovation. Purchased a new home for myself and the kitchen and 2 1/2 baths are gutted and being worked on at the time. I have ordered more products from O.co than I can count and would recommend your site to anyone. The descriptions are very detailed and precise, the prices are exceptional and the quality is great. If you need anything, here is where you will find it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was amazing. It was just as any Big Box or hardware store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Bellevue Knobs
 from washington, dc,  Oct 11, 2011

They are nice looking, heavy weight, high quality knobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than worth the price
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 18, 2011

When I ordered these, they were just to accompany the nantucket pulls. I wasn't expecting much as they're just knobs. Boy, was I wrong. These knobs are the best quality I've seen. Much better than anything I've ever seen at a big box store or even a home interiors store. I am very impressed with the quality and overall beauty of these simple (yet not so) knobs. Well worth the money. Really completes the high quality look of my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

These knobs are exactly what I hoped they'd be. Same color, good weight, nice size. The screws weren't long enough for our cabinets but easily replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Heavy, no scratches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

nice knobs - just like another brand i saw at a big box store. only the cheap screws were annoying, but in about 20 knobs installed - i think 3 were defective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a few of the screws weren't threaded right so the knob wouldn't tighten, luckily i had extras to swap in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Satin Nickel Knobs
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 23, 2010

These beautiful cabinet knobs, exactly as pictured, arrived in two days and were individually wrapped to prevent any damage. I made sure these new knobs were the same size as the existing ones so I could use the original screws without removing them from the cabinets. I simply unscrewed the old ones and screwed on the new ones. It was a snap! I liked them so much I updated all the knobs in my kitchen and two bathrooms for a total of 75 new knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knobs!
 from Western Massachusetts,  May 23, 2010

The knobs arrived promptly and were very easy to install! They provided a quick fix for my tired kitchen. The satin finish hides dirt from little kid fingerprints much better than the white knobs they replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality hardware
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Mar 17, 2010

Purchased the pack of 25 knobs to update my kitchen which had shiny brass hardware. The knobs were great and needed no rework - just unscrew the old knobs and put in the new ones. They are good quality and consistent in their texture so no knob looks different from any other. Piece of cake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knobs
 Feb 25, 2010

I ordered these to go with my new cabinet pulls in my kitchen, and they look great - really pull the kitchen together and make everything much more updated. The screws were a little bit short for my cabinets, but I just used some longer ones and they worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone mill satin knobs
 Jan 30, 2016

Love them . Looks get great in our new kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
csturm1@comcast.net
 Jan 25, 2016

These knobs were perfect - no marks on them. Used screws from old knobs. Rate them as excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant Improvement!
 Jan 25, 2016

The knobs look great on my white cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Jan 14, 2016

Great quality, heavy, as expected. Great value for the price. Using in my newly remodeled kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knobs
 Dec 14, 2015

Great quality, however we had to buy longer screws for installation as the ones provided were too short. They look great installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Nov 8, 2015

Handsome drawer pulls. Good price. As other reviewers have stated, the hardware included is way WAY too long for any cabinet doors/drawers. The diameter of the hole is not a standard size, either, so you'll probably have to have your cabinet guy/handyman cut the screws to fit the depth of your doors as I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SJ
 Nov 7, 2015

Will be perfect when I can install them. The screw length would not work for any cabinets for anyone! Why should I pay for this problem? very frustrating!! I will have to go to buy 75 proper size screws. Not a bargain at this point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The knobs are great but...
 Nov 6, 2015

the screws that came with them are too short. I had to go out and buy 1&1/4" screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome knobs for the price
 Nov 4, 2015

I bought these knobs to replace the existing ones. They arrived quickly and were individually packaged. The knobs have a very attractive satin-nickel finish and are heavy weight high quality knobs. I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of these knobs and would not hesitate to buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Bellevue Satin Nickel Cabinet Knobs
 Oct 28, 2015

Beautiful quality! We installed ourselves after making our own template! They look great with our dark cabinets, but we chose matching Satin Nickel handles for our large drawers. These matched the scale of the larger drawers better than the pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought