Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, Great look!!
 from Utah,  Aug 12, 2011

These knobs look great and were a great deal!! The picture matched perfectly to the actual product. I love the brushed look finish and they match well with my new stainless appliances!! However II didn't notice the size of the screw when searching the details but figured it would fit most cabinets. I knew I would be buying the longer screws for the drawers but ended up having to buy all new screws since they were to short. They come with 1 inch screws and I needed the 1 1/4 inch for them to be secured. The threads inside the knobs don't catch right away so you need about 1/2 inch of thread to attach the knob.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!! Heavy duty feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture and described perfectly!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Kitchen hardware
 from Middletown, CT,  Sep 2, 2011

I am in the middle of a major renovation. Purchased a new home for myself and the kitchen and 2 1/2 baths are gutted and being worked on at the time. I have ordered more products from O.co than I can count and would recommend your site to anyone. The descriptions are very detailed and precise, the prices are exceptional and the quality is great. If you need anything, here is where you will find it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was amazing. It was just as any Big Box or hardware store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Bellevue Knobs
 from washington, dc,  Oct 11, 2011

They are nice looking, heavy weight, high quality knobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than worth the price
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 18, 2011

When I ordered these, they were just to accompany the nantucket pulls. I wasn't expecting much as they're just knobs. Boy, was I wrong. These knobs are the best quality I've seen. Much better than anything I've ever seen at a big box store or even a home interiors store. I am very impressed with the quality and overall beauty of these simple (yet not so) knobs. Well worth the money. Really completes the high quality look of my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

These knobs are exactly what I hoped they'd be. Same color, good weight, nice size. The screws weren't long enough for our cabinets but easily replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Heavy, no scratches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

nice knobs - just like another brand i saw at a big box store. only the cheap screws were annoying, but in about 20 knobs installed - i think 3 were defective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a few of the screws weren't threaded right so the knob wouldn't tighten, luckily i had extras to swap in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Satin Nickel Knobs
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 23, 2010

These beautiful cabinet knobs, exactly as pictured, arrived in two days and were individually wrapped to prevent any damage. I made sure these new knobs were the same size as the existing ones so I could use the original screws without removing them from the cabinets. I simply unscrewed the old ones and screwed on the new ones. It was a snap! I liked them so much I updated all the knobs in my kitchen and two bathrooms for a total of 75 new knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knobs!
 from Western Massachusetts,  May 23, 2010

The knobs arrived promptly and were very easy to install! They provided a quick fix for my tired kitchen. The satin finish hides dirt from little kid fingerprints much better than the white knobs they replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality hardware
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Mar 17, 2010

Purchased the pack of 25 knobs to update my kitchen which had shiny brass hardware. The knobs were great and needed no rework - just unscrew the old knobs and put in the new ones. They are good quality and consistent in their texture so no knob looks different from any other. Piece of cake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knobs
 Feb 25, 2010

I ordered these to go with my new cabinet pulls in my kitchen, and they look great - really pull the kitchen together and make everything much more updated. The screws were a little bit short for my cabinets, but I just used some longer ones and they worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 24, 2015

I bought these knobs based on other positive reviews, and so happy we did! They have updated/freshened the kitchen with a little investment. They have a nice finish and are quality knobs. Would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 6, 2015

This product is exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knobs to pull
 Jan 21, 2015

I was looking for the same type metal as my cup pulls and these were spot on! Can't wait to redo my cabinets to use them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
updates to older kitchen
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 30, 2014

I have ordered these knobs several times in different colors. Just the thing to update an older kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knobs
 from Iowa City, IA,  Nov 29, 2014

These are quality knobs for a less expensive price than you'd find in a big box store. I bought about 60 of them and only noticed a surface blemish on one. The screws are pretty short, so don't be surprised if you need to buy longer ones at the hardware store (or just use the existing screws from the old hardware, like I did). While these are not "cheap" feeling, I wish they were a *tad* heftier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous knobs
 from Southern California,  Aug 23, 2014

My old cabinet doors were seriously lacking style, so after painting them a pristine white I added these gorgeous knobs. It made a huge difference. I couldn't find anything comparable at the big box stores. You will not be disappointed if you purchase these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone mill satin knobs
 from vero beach, fl,  Jul 29, 2014

Matched the pulls that I purchased and the entire kitchen looks so rich now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish hardware
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2014

I bought these cabinet knobs for my brand new kitchen cabinets and was very impressed with them. The satin nickel is a lovely finish, (it's a true nickel color and not overly yellow). They look expensive and easily compare with more expensive brands I've seen. They're a nice heavy weight and have clean lines. They don't have any detail on the top of the knob which some brands have, but I actually prefer this. They look modern and chic. I ordered a small pack as a sample and matched it to other hardware I was using before making my full order. I'm really happy with the way they turned out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knobs, lousy screws
 from Portland OR,  Jun 10, 2014

While I would recommend the knobs, they do look nice on, the screws that came with them all stripped out when they were being attached so we had to go to the old screws from the old knobs. Fortunately I had saved all of that. The knobs have a good look and are nice and reasonably solid. They shouldn't have come with screws that don't work though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The knobs are ideal- modern yet classic-very solid... i will need more- since the matching the pulls (also well made but a bit big for my small drawers- and the inset face of the drawers did not allow enough room for my paws) The knobs will be fine for the drawers as well as the cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought