Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, Great look!!
 from Utah,  Aug 12, 2011

These knobs look great and were a great deal!! The picture matched perfectly to the actual product. I love the brushed look finish and they match well with my new stainless appliances!! However II didn't notice the size of the screw when searching the details but figured it would fit most cabinets. I knew I would be buying the longer screws for the drawers but ended up having to buy all new screws since they were to short. They come with 1 inch screws and I needed the 1 1/4 inch for them to be secured. The threads inside the knobs don't catch right away so you need about 1/2 inch of thread to attach the knob.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!! Heavy duty feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture and described perfectly!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Kitchen hardware
 from Middletown, CT,  Sep 2, 2011

I am in the middle of a major renovation. Purchased a new home for myself and the kitchen and 2 1/2 baths are gutted and being worked on at the time. I have ordered more products from O.co than I can count and would recommend your site to anyone. The descriptions are very detailed and precise, the prices are exceptional and the quality is great. If you need anything, here is where you will find it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was amazing. It was just as any Big Box or hardware store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Bellevue Knobs
 from washington, dc,  Oct 11, 2011

They are nice looking, heavy weight, high quality knobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than worth the price
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 18, 2011

When I ordered these, they were just to accompany the nantucket pulls. I wasn't expecting much as they're just knobs. Boy, was I wrong. These knobs are the best quality I've seen. Much better than anything I've ever seen at a big box store or even a home interiors store. I am very impressed with the quality and overall beauty of these simple (yet not so) knobs. Well worth the money. Really completes the high quality look of my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

These knobs are exactly what I hoped they'd be. Same color, good weight, nice size. The screws weren't long enough for our cabinets but easily replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Heavy, no scratches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

nice knobs - just like another brand i saw at a big box store. only the cheap screws were annoying, but in about 20 knobs installed - i think 3 were defective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a few of the screws weren't threaded right so the knob wouldn't tighten, luckily i had extras to swap in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Satin Nickel Knobs
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 23, 2010

These beautiful cabinet knobs, exactly as pictured, arrived in two days and were individually wrapped to prevent any damage. I made sure these new knobs were the same size as the existing ones so I could use the original screws without removing them from the cabinets. I simply unscrewed the old ones and screwed on the new ones. It was a snap! I liked them so much I updated all the knobs in my kitchen and two bathrooms for a total of 75 new knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knobs!
 from Western Massachusetts,  May 23, 2010

The knobs arrived promptly and were very easy to install! They provided a quick fix for my tired kitchen. The satin finish hides dirt from little kid fingerprints much better than the white knobs they replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality hardware
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Mar 17, 2010

Purchased the pack of 25 knobs to update my kitchen which had shiny brass hardware. The knobs were great and needed no rework - just unscrew the old knobs and put in the new ones. They are good quality and consistent in their texture so no knob looks different from any other. Piece of cake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knobs
 Feb 25, 2010

I ordered these to go with my new cabinet pulls in my kitchen, and they look great - really pull the kitchen together and make everything much more updated. The screws were a little bit short for my cabinets, but I just used some longer ones and they worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 29, 2015

Very pleased with these knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Jun 22, 2015

Love the look these knobs create in my new kitchen. Classic and contemporary. Sturdy and beautiful. I am so glad I choose these knobs and would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These knobs looks great on my new kitchen cabinets. I paired them with the Nantucket Cup Cabinet Pulls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 22, 2015

nothing to complaint here. it beautifully goes with my dark color cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I installed about 50 of these, and every one was perfect. No bad holes, no flaws in the finish, no missing screws (so annoying). Do not be afraid of ordering these knobs. I'd do it again...if I ever do another remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 21, 2015

Great product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Replaced all of the drawer and cupboard knobs in our kitchen with these. They are very substantial feeling. They are one piece knobs. Brushed finish blends well with appliances and with painted surfaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 Mar 10, 2015

RECEIVED SOONER THAN PROMISED. APPEARANCE OF QUALITY. LOOKS GREAT ON CABINETS. WOULD BUY AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 1, 2015

Beautiful, very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 24, 2015

I bought these knobs based on other positive reviews, and so happy we did! They have updated/freshened the kitchen with a little investment. They have a nice finish and are quality knobs. Would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought