Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

The item is fairly easy to put together and all of the pieces were there. Page two of the directions were not included but customer service emailed them to me immediately, so it worked out well. A few of the holes were not exactly aligned so the drawers aren't as smooth as I would like. Overall,however, it is a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Charlotte, NC USA,  Jan 30, 2006

It is very nice. Great price. The materials are ok, the drawer could have been deeper, but I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

We were very happy with our Armoire once it was fully built, however it was one of the most difficult pieces of furniture to buy that we've ever purchased. The door hinges didn't align very well to the holes on the door and main frame which made it near impossible to attach the doors. In fact the left door still doesn't sit plush against the main frame like it should, but it is almost unnoticeable. If you ready to put in the work though, you'll be very happy with the final product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Raleigh NC USA,  Jan 30, 2006

easy to assemble, quality is fair, a couple of small scratches that had to be covered with the black marker (provided)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston,  Jan 30, 2006

Not the best quality but it gets the job done. And you can't beat the shipping price here. It didn't come with all the parts though. Received "replacement" parts in the wrong color. Still waiting for more "replacements" to finish putting it together. That part is slooow, about 2 weeks. I get the feeling this happens often, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from chicago, il,  Jan 30, 2006

For the price you shouldn't expect too much. Its sort of cheap and the top came with a dent in the front corner. Pretty hard to put together, but if you need extra storage and your not going to put it on display, it's ok. Spend a few more bucks to get a nicer cabinet if you are going to put in a living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Fairfield, CT,  Jan 30, 2006

The unit it self was good but 2 of the screws for the knobs did not twist into the knob and one of the tack glides That go on the bottome of the unit was plastic with no point not medal can't push plastic into wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Denver,CO USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I liked the sonoma set. It was good for what I paid for it. The only thing I have to complain about is the dimensions listed where for the outside of the piece(basically the very top of the piece is the largest dimension and everything else is about 1 1/2 inch smaller) so I could not fit by tv in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from FREEPORT/NY/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

For the price this is a good purchase. I used glue in the assebly process to make sure the final product was solid. I have no complains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Racine, WI,  Jan 30, 2006

I found the instructions to be very hard to understand at times, but after two evenings and many hours, it came together alright. One of the side moldings came slightly damaged, but other than that it looks nice and fits my purpose. I feel the price is a little too much for the quality of the materials, but I guess that's what's out there right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought