Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Rug with a Soft Pattern
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 27, 2013

This rug was perfect for our dining room! We were looking for a patterned rug that had a softer patter to contrast the sharp upholstery of our dining chairs. The colors are vibrant once the rug fluffs up after shipping and it really makes a statement. It is excellent for a dining room because it is soft, but not too plush, but I would also consider it for a bedroom or living room. If the yellow and orange tones will not compliment your home, I would not suggest ordering it. They blend with the pattern very well, but are hard to see in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from UT,  Mar 10, 2014

I really like this rug. It adds a fun pop of color to my room and is a beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas,TX,  Oct 25, 2013

More beautiful in person, very soft, great mix of colors, sets the theme for my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Beautiful Rug
 from Indiana,  Oct 12, 2013

This rug is so pretty. The colors look exactly as they do in the picture.Very bright. I received it the same week I ordered it. Not very plush but soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as rich in color as online picture
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

Picture appears as turquoise with areas of orange. At best I would say bottom and top corner are actually a rich turquoise and very very little orange. The cream stands out more than other colors. Pile is not .5. Looks cheap. Not ugly but does not match quality appearance online. Also non-refundable / return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celestial Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2013

This Monet rug is absolutely beautiful - very celestial!!! If you are looking for a good quality rug with turquoise - this is it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Orange, ca,  Sep 22, 2013

I love this rug....it does not appear as silky as it looked on line but it looks great in front of my couch. It looks well going with the natural grain of the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

I wanted this beautiful color rug to complete my family room renovation. It looks great with wood floors and ivory leather couches.Pattern is unique and unlike any I have seen. Very soft, and very stylish. So glad I bought it. Shipping was very quick, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant color, soft texture
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 7, 2013

This rug really pops against our light wood floors and taupe walls. It's bright, but not overwhelming, and I love the pattern. We've only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far I'm very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good. The blues and golds are spot on; the taupe/gray color is actually a mix of orange and green specks that you can see individually when you're close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can tell it's not natural fiber, but it's very soft and pleasant to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Ours measures an inch longer and wider than stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 14, 2013

Love this rug! It is the cheerful, vibrant statement that I was looking for in my entry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate, just a bit more muted with an orange fleck in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. It is soft and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on, however the length is actually over 7'8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought