Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
More than we expected!
 from Greenwood, MO,  Nov 23, 2013

Lightweight and powerful. We received in within ten minutes were testing it. No more bulky uprights, no more need for two vacuums. We are yet to find a better price! After purchasing it, we found one for 69.99 but in closer look, the accessories were 29.99 and the cheapest shipping was 14.95 for seven to ten days. At the O, we paid 99.99 accessories included and were using it four days later!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Awesome small vacuum
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

This vacuum is near perfect. The only thing that it needs is a cord-keeper or something that pulls the cord into it when not in use. Lightweight and pulls up dust, pet hair, and whatever else better than other vacuums I've had. Extremely great deal through Overstock. Canister with a strap to carry around. Great for different levels of height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Best
 from Houston tx,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought a shark vacuum fr over stock before I love it still working and it's really powerful too :) so I bought this one too for small places' tat u can't use the vacuum very helpful and powerful very happy :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love my little vacuum
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

This vac is great especially for vacuuming stairs. It has great suction and is very lightweight. I have 2 very large sets of stairs and am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Portable
 from LA, Lousiana,  Apr 21, 2014

I like the flexable hose and the ease of use. I like it for my 2 vehicles clean up tem very wwill be used every week.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Car vacuum
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 16, 2013

Bought this vacuum to use in my car and for the stairs. And, it doesn't it job. It has very good vacuum suction.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Buy this vacume!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

My roommate and I just moved in to a new place. This was our first purchase. It is AWSOME on the stairs, cars and any place we use it. Light weight and easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 31, 2014

It has an extra long cord on it and good power. It's very light. The only issue I have with the NP319 is I found later there is an NP320 which is the same vacuum with a couple of extra attachments. Looking around I could have gotten it for only a little more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Average
Okay for small jobs but not a floor
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Oct 26, 2014

This works great for reaching higher places, doing window sills, blinds, etc, but it isn't practical for floor use unless you plan to spend hours vacuuming. It's super light weight and has good extension and some attachments. I need another vacuum now just to do the floors.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Average
Gets the job done.
 from New York,  Oct 12, 2014

The price is great for this product if it is for small jobs. The suction is good for the size of the product, but the only problem I have is that the vacuum gets hot if you run it to long;also the hose could be longer because if I stretch it to much it comes apart.I wish it also would have come with a smaller crevice tool. But over all the product does the job for a small vac, and the price is great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good

Good power, great design. A lot of features for the money. Well put together. Nice design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Shark NP319 Lift Around Vacuum
 from Bethesda,Md,  Jul 17, 2014

Wonderful handheld vacuum, has great suction power, works well on carpeted steps, comes with all the necessary accessories and have used each of them for various cleaning, leather chairs, crevices in the furniture, upholstered furniture and with the extension rod used on my ceilings. Very easy to carry in one hand or you have the option of using the shoulder strap instead. Great for quick pick-ups. Well designed machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top