Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than we expected!
 from Greenwood, MO,  Nov 23, 2013

Lightweight and powerful. We received in within ten minutes were testing it. No more bulky uprights, no more need for two vacuums. We are yet to find a better price! After purchasing it, we found one for 69.99 but in closer look, the accessories were 29.99 and the cheapest shipping was 14.95 for seven to ten days. At the O, we paid 99.99 accessories included and were using it four days later!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome small vacuum
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

This vacuum is near perfect. The only thing that it needs is a cord-keeper or something that pulls the cord into it when not in use. Lightweight and pulls up dust, pet hair, and whatever else better than other vacuums I've had. Extremely great deal through Overstock. Canister with a strap to carry around. Great for different levels of height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Houston tx,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought a shark vacuum fr over stock before I love it still working and it's really powerful too :) so I bought this one too for small places' tat u can't use the vacuum very helpful and powerful very happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little vacuum
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

This vac is great especially for vacuuming stairs. It has great suction and is very lightweight. I have 2 very large sets of stairs and am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable
 from LA, Lousiana,  Apr 21, 2014

I like the flexable hose and the ease of use. I like it for my 2 vehicles clean up tem very wwill be used every week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car vacuum
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 16, 2013

Bought this vacuum to use in my car and for the stairs. And, it doesn't it job. It has very good vacuum suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this vacume!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

My roommate and I just moved in to a new place. This was our first purchase. It is AWSOME on the stairs, cars and any place we use it. Light weight and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 Dec 9, 2015

I love this little vacuum especially for stairs the bits of felt on the one attachment is great for balling up pet hair too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for such a little vac
 Dec 1, 2015

Great hepa vacuum. Had tons of power for a little guy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Light and powerful! Love it!
 Nov 5, 2015

Our house is 90% wood floors and stairs and this vacuum has been such a great gadget. Aside from being easy to sling over my shoulder, it has powerful suction, a long cord and is easy to empty/clean. The filters are very durable so they are easy to rinse, clean and reuse. I would recommend purchasing additional filters from Shark just to have on hand. We have a 98 pound, hairy dog so our Shark gets used almost daily. I've owned it for almost a year and have never had a single problem with it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaye
 Aug 22, 2015

Great for all the tight places a vacuum won't go. Lightweight, vacuums well. Great buy. Prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 1, 2015

Love this product. Great for stairs and hard to reach places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 May 17, 2015

I love this little vacuum, I am so glad I found it. It comes in handy every day. Nice and light and easy to operate and empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaning lady loves it!
 May 1, 2015

Makes her job easier and I'm all for that! Seems to be a great product and lightweight enough to haul everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light-weight; Easy to use
 Apr 23, 2015

I have enjoyed this unit so much that I have given two away as gifts. Recipients love it as much as I do. Great for hard to reach spots. Easy to clean....great suction power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful little vaccuum
 Apr 16, 2015

This vacuum is lightweight & portable, easy to use, has great suction and pickup. It's just right for small jobs when you don't want to lug out the big vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little vacuum.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

This works fine for the car, carrying it up onto a ladder to do the ceiling fans and for little messes. Shark now has a lift off on their new vacuums, that actually makes sense. The unit is nice and compact and relatively light. I like the shoulder strap for carrying. Dragging it around by the hose is not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from south dakota,  Jan 7, 2015

the style is nice for the fact that it is light weight and easy to carry. I bought this to use for our stairs which have carpet. I am used to a dyson vacuum and the suction on this does not even come close to a dyson, there fore I am giving this an average review. The machine comes with all of the tools to change for stairs, floors, furniture, etc, which is nice. The hose has a telescoping end which is also nice. For mild use this is a fairly OK machine, but if you are looking for something comparable to a dyson, spend the extra money and get a dyson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shark np 319 vacuum
 Dec 30, 2014

Just what was described! Lightweight with great suction. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark NP319 Lift around Vacuum
 Dec 27, 2014

This is my 2nd one. The hose finally tore on the first one but I still use it. Powerful and light to carry and use where you cant get a floor model or don't want to drag a big shop vac. Hepa filter and bagless, easy to empty. Once you have one you cant get by without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought