Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Architecural Digest - Pefect!
 from Mahopac, NY,  Aug 16, 2010

Thanks to these curtains (I ordered copper/black) and the matching throw pillows, my living room looks like it's straight out of Architectural Digest or Veranda! I used them with a double rod - so my sheer white curtains are on the inner rod while these are on the outer rod. Together with the pillows on my black leather sofa, plus two contrasting turquoise pillows - my living room design is complete and inexpensive. The shipping took about 7 business days and everything arrived pristine! The curtains and pillows have a great dupioni-like silk look to them with a velvet medallion design. Looks like I paid Pottery Barn a boatload of money for perfection I got with Overstock! Another great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 Oct 28, 2010

Ordered in the antique gold -- greenish gold -perfect match for my living room. Flocked fabric a nice upgrade considering how reasonable the panels were priced. Added some small weights to the hems to help hang a bit stiffer. Tried hanging with drapery clip rings, but looked better hanging from a rod panel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains
 from Great State of Maine,  Oct 8, 2010

These curtains are absolutely gorgous and truly finished off my dining room. The pattern is a great size - not too repetitive and the colors are crisp and clear. I really love these curtains and how they look. They are pretty thin as described though so I dont think they will help with heat loss through the glass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faboulous Curtains
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 6, 2010

I ordered these curtains after reading all the rave reviews on overstock about how great these curtains were. I must say that all the reviews were absolute correct and I couldnt be more pleased with my curtains. I purchased the black and white curtains for a bluish grey room and the curtains really make the room pop. They were exactly what I needed. I even ordered the matching pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Sep 17, 2011

Nothing against "O.co" My negative review is about the company that makes this curtain panel. I hung the panel on a rod that I have used for many other curtains over the years and they did not hang straight. One side was actually a full inch higher than the other. I measured the hems, top and bottom. Both appeared straight, but when I measured the legnth of both sides I found the problem. Would love to keep these, but not at the cost of repairing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on. loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice feeling material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Surprised- Exceeded My Expectations
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 8, 2010

The curtains were exactly as pictured. I didn't realize the pattern was a raised velveteen flock which was a delightful surprise! The base fabric had a nice linen-type weave. Way exceeded my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new look in my bedroom!
 from Mona,Ut,  Jul 28, 2011

I needed a change in my bed room . And by adding these Seville Curtain Panels did the job. Remember to order 2 they come 1 in a package, I got the cream and brown but lace curtain under them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric wasn't what I was expecting, but I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Curtain
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 25, 2010

Overall I like the curtains very much. I received them promptly after ordering and the quality is good for the price. My only complaint is that the top of the curtains, where the rod goes, were not sewn straight. When I have the curtains pulled back, this is not a problem because you cannot tell that the pattern is off, but when I pull the curtains closed (or together) the top of both panels is definitely off a bit. It is not enough to make me return them, however. They added just what I was looking for to my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2010

Love these curtains. I got the creme and brown color. The look great! The fabric is like slub silk and then pattern is flocked, they have texture and dimension. They were exactly what I looking for but could not find in stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 11, 2010

These curtains are an amazing buy and absolutely beautiful. I bought the cream and chocolate and paired them with dark brown bamboo roman shades, also from Overstock. The look is high end, low dollar! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but too dark
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2010

These curtains are gorgeous. I bought the chocolate colored ones. Although, they are beautiful, i do need to return them because they are too dark and do not go with my decor. I am presently looking at other options on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 pairs of the Antique Gold colored Seville curtains and absolutely love them! I ordered them two days ago and they arrived today. The color is true to the swatch online and I didn't have to iron them before hanging, they're wrinkle free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sevillie curtain
 from Ogden, UT,  Jun 21, 2010

I ordered the copper color. The color and pattern are nice. I would have preferred a light lining, but OK for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from NC,  May 25, 2010

product was as expected, colors are difficult to tell on here so the blue has a silver tint to it, FYI THANKS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 22, 2010

These curtains are gorgeous. I have them in my bedroom and bathroom. I like a modern-mixed-with-classic kind of look and these work perfectly to warm up my cool paint colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choc Brown Seville Panels
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2009

I ordered the Seville Panels in Chocolate brown and was worried you wouldn't be able to see the pattern. However, the material is slightly sheer to show the beautiful pattern but not be overpowering (as not to clash with other patterns in the room). They are for our bedroom which now has a romantic feel, thanks to the curtains!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant window treatment
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 20, 2009

The curtains are very rich looking, there are not lined, but still they are a good value, and look beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Western NY,  Aug 26, 2011

Nice quality for the money. Medium weight. Does allow some light to shine through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from NJ,  Aug 24, 2011

I purchased the black and white curtains and they met my expectations. One feature I liked was that the black design is actually a different material than the actual curtain and makes a nice contrast. The are soft and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the low $$$$
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Aug 10, 2011

These are beautiful curtains for a living room or dining room window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful fabric weight and texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top