Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quite happy
 from Mississippi,  Jul 1, 2013

My husband and I have been sleeping on this mattress for over a month now, and we are quite happy with it. It is not as soft as the queen-sized Serta we were sleeping on before, but I paid $@#$ more for that set than we did for this king-sized set. While the mattress itself is a little firmer than my ideal, the pillow top makes it soft enough. I have had ruptured disks since I was 17 and had back surgery last year. This mattress does not cause me any problems or pain in my back or leg, which is saying something. There is a little hump (a sort of bunched-up place) in the pillow top, but that is slowly settling down, as my husband sleeps directly on top of it. It is not anything that you can feel when lying on it. The people who delivered the mattress were extremely efficient and friendly. Overall, we are sleeping very well and would still purchase this mattress if we had it to do over again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Revival mattress
 from NAPLES, Flamerdl.,  Feb 23, 2014

I was interested in input from your previous customers and read all of the comments that I could find.I must admit that I found that they were very accurate and on target. I liked my purchase and the whole experience so much that I bought a second one.The revival king mattress is comfortable and well worth the money. With the discounts the mattresses were a great value. I will use this service again with pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping On a Cloud
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 22, 2013

This mattress was an excellent purchase. I was a bit apprehensive purchasing something so large online without being able to test it first. I'm glad I took the risk.I can't possibly remember the last time I slept so comfortably. You spend 1/3 of your life sleeping and sleeping on this mattress makes that part of your life oh so scrumptious! I can't say enough good things about the comfort and quality of this mattress. It shipped quickly- it took about ten days, I was expecting it to take about four weeks. The delivery people brought the bed down a narrow stairway, unpacked it and set it up with no guff. If you like medium plush support, this is the mattress for you. Two thumbs up, Serta for the mattress and two thumbs up Overstock.com for the service and savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Pillow Top
 from Sag Harbor NY,  Mar 10, 2014

Very comfortable at a good value, delivery and setup was the best. This was purchased as a gift and was greatly received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size mattress
 from southern Illinois,  Dec 20, 2013

Having never purchased a mattress on line I was a bit apprehensive ...it's a bit softer than I expected,but over all the quality plus price was good. The delivery and set up was as promised so very happy with that experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mattresses!
 from Ohio,  Jun 22, 2014

this is a perfect mattress for a person who like a medium firm mattress and the person who likes a very soft mattress. The pillow top is so comfortable and not too bulky for a sheet set that doesn't have extra large pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

Great mattress for the price, I like hard beds and my husband likes soft so it's a perfect medium! Great delivery and set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO not buy this bed
 from Hollywood Fl,  Mar 29, 2014

This bed is very cheaply made. If you just want something for a guest room that you do not use often it is ok. Very soft and the pillow top is sewn on crooked. I sent it back as a damage item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 18, 2016

It went into a rental property and has held up ok. Gotten softer and not as firm, but hey it gets some crazy use. Been two years and it still is going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 May 4, 2016

Gave out within two years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major disappointment
 Mar 10, 2016

This mattress was not what I would have expected from Serta. It's a king size used in one guest room..so it's rarely slept on. But I wouldn't recommend as it does not provide a comfy night sleep..you feel movement of your bed partner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Aug 4, 2015

yes I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jul 25, 2015

It is a very good set, I expected it to be a little more firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Jun 18, 2015

For second home it is priced right and very comfortable -not too firm not too soft Only negative is not great side support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jun 11, 2015

Love love love this set! Very very comfortable and would recommend it to anyone looking for an amazing nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relaxing
 Mar 22, 2015

This mattress is so comfortable. They came and set it up. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Firm Mattress
 Feb 2, 2015

Sleeping on this mattress for one year now. Not firm at all. Big lump in the middle. Wake up every morning with a backache. So sorry I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Jan 28, 2015

This bed has been great for the price! Not too firm, not too soft. Not sure how long it will last but seems like it will be for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this mattress!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 22, 2014

I have back issues and this bed is perfect. I wake up rested and pain- free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, excellent product
 from Morristown, NJ,  Sep 29, 2014

We wanted a firm but slightly forgiving mattress, and this is everything we had hoped for -- and we were delighted with the price. Delivery was quick, pleasant and thoroughly professional. From day one, sleeping on it has been a pleasure. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought