Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SERTA PERFECT SLEEPER RESOLUTION MATTRESS SET
 from southern CA,  Aug 28, 2013

We chose the low-profile king set (Resolution) due to the fact the mattress was labeled FIRM. We bought another queen-sizedSerta a few months ago for the guest BR with the pillowtop...rated PLUSH.. We felt we needed more support for every day use, and the description of the composition of the Resolution seemed to fit our needs/desires. We are very happy so far as we also used a 2 inch memory foam topper as well as a cushy mattress pad from our past unit for added comfort. The low-profile foundations allow for easy access as my wife is short. I stood on the bed to install a ceiling fan, and it was quite sturdy. Thus far we have slept comfortably on this set, and the price was OUTSTANDING at under $***. Delivery and set-up was a breeze and the haul-away service was appreciated. In total it has been a very "comfortable transaction", and the length of the warranty is outstanding. (20) This is our second Serta purchase from OC within the year, and they will hopefully be the last mattress sets we will ever need due to our age and the length of the warranties ...(but I do have a 103 year old uncle, so maybe not)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattres is Great. I wake up feeling good .
 from Brighton Tn,  Nov 15, 2013

I wake up with no pain in my back or hips and I feel rested. This is a great mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Night's Sleep
 from Western North Carolina,  Nov 13, 2013

I spent days, no weeks, looking for a good mattress that I could afford. I tried out the memory foam but it wasn't for me. I am sleeping much better as a result of this purchase. I think this mattress is good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimensions are incorrect, but the bed is comfy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2014

Well, the mattress itself is comfy. I have been buying pillowtops/plush for as long as I can remember. I am a stomach sleeper, and always had constant lower back pain, and after some research realized I needed a firm mattress. The mattress arrived quickly, and the delivery company was great, and yes, they did take the old one with them! My only issue is that the dimensions are off... when measuring for a bed, in regards to the headboard, they HAVE to be accurate. The mattress itself DOES NOT have a pillowtop, and measured 10.5 inches. The low profile foundations came in at 5.5 inches. In total, we lost 1.5 inches in height and had to build up the slats, and thankfully the bed that we purchased has siderails high enough to do that. I have only slept on it a few times now, but I have woken to NO BACK PAIN, thankfully! Just be aware that the measurements may be slightly off, as it could be an issue for you... Dad I known we were going to need the 1.5 inches, I would ave purchased the standard sized foundation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta perfect sleeper firm King-size mattress
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 16, 2014

We purchased this mattress set a couple of months ago and we are very pleased with it. My husband and I both prefer a firm mattress and this set lives up to our expectations. We received it about three weeks after the order was placed. We are very happy with the product and the price was great. I checked several stores and club warehouses before we made this purchase and none could compare.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Great
 from McDonough, Ga.,  May 16, 2014

Very comfortable. Firm but not hard. I don't know about how they are made now but when we bought our first one (Serta Perfect Sleeper Queen) which was about 45 years ago-well we still have it. They hold their shape and last forever. We bought a king size one about 27 years ago. It has just begun to sag in places and no longer looks flat and level so that is why we got a new one. The old one is still comfortable and is on a bed in our basement. Great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top