Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Way darker grey than expected, less green and no blue in color, just think dark grey with maybe a hint of green in certain light. The linen was thick more like a canvas with no softness at all. After being sat in the cushion left an impression and the fabric looked loose and unattractive. The assembly: All you have to do is put on the legs - would've been easy except then screws were 1/4 - 1/2 inch too short. All of this equals cheap China construction. I expected more for the money. I mean I can by a good quality chair on sale for the same price; $$$. Came in really big box; but not heavy to move, just awkward. Returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way darker I say it's a charcoal, he says it looked olive green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color it was described correctly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All and all a good buy for the price.
 from California,  Dec 20, 2011

Good deal, overall. I would have liked it to sit a little deeper. However, it small spaces, it is a great option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color appears as it does in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good deal, overall. I would have liked it to sit a little deeper. However, it small spaces, it is a great option.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but more grey than green
 from newark ca,  Dec 15, 2014

the only complaint i have is the chair is not super comfy and the color is more grey than green. It is darker than the shown picture. The fair looks super comfy, but it is not a chair i would sit and read a book in, but it is still ok. I would buy it again as it does look nice and the quality of the material is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Dec 13, 2014

This chair is very stylish and looks just like the photos. From an appearance perspective, I am extremely pleased. It's fairly comfortable, but I purchased it more for the looks than the comfort. I feel it should be priced just under $300, and then I would have given it the highest ratings for value. I do like the chair, but feel it is slightly overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Chair - 07/14/13
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 14, 2013

This chair fits perfectly in my small living room, and it blends right in with my colors. I replaced a wing back chair with this one, and it has a more modern look, which I like. In terms of comfort, it's not the softest and you do sit up straight, but it's not uncomfortable either. I actually like the more firm feel.... but it's not super hard or stiff as some reviewers commented. It's not a chair that will get used a lot, so it works for me. I only wish it were slightly taller, other than that - I am totally happy with my purchase. This was my first time buying furniture from Overstock, and I was not disappointed! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
club chair
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2013

It seemed pretty straight forward to choose a chair that looked so simple and had clean lines but we were extremely disappointed and we read all the reviews. This was the most uncomfortable chair second only to sitting on a rock. The cusion had no give so when you sat on this chair you were perched up high. It was not a chair to sink into and read at all. I would not ask people sitting in a Tire shop waiting room to sit in this chair. I would use it for display in a store window because it looks nice but it is very decieving!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good color comparrison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair looked great and seamed to be built solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? basic information
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2012

Great comfortable chair with a simple, attractive look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from GA,  Oct 27, 2011

I have been very pleased with this chair so far. I bought 2 for our living room and they are much more comfortable than I anticipated. The color is really pretty too. I would recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it appears in the picture. I would call it more of a blue-green with gray. Not just green grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality. The fabric is a nice thick linen fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought