Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from Davenport, IA,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chairs for our living room. These chairs are very durable, but they could be a little more comfortable. The cusions are pretty firm which is actually a good thing because it will keep the chairs looking new, but I am hoping they loosen up a bit over time. With that said I couldn't be happier with my purchase, the color and style are exactly what I was looking for in that room. Side note, the back cushion is covered on both sides but the bottom cusion is only covered on the top. The bottom cushion is velcrowed to the chair to keep it from sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty close, they are more beige than tan which was what I was hoping for. I would say they have a hint of gray to them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are good quality, very sturdy. I was worried about the nailheads being straight and secure but they perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool small scale chair
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

The color was darker and more golden than I expected. I'd describe it as golden oatmeal with a lot of gray tones woven in. It has a great linen textured fabric with a complex blend of colors. The nailheads are dark bronze. The legs are very dark brown. The seat cushion is foam with feathers on top and the back is all feathers. It's comfortable and has a nice sink in feeling. I'm 5'5" and I can sit with my feet on the floor without adding an extra pillow. It's a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is more golden biege, it looks ivory biege on my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jun 3, 2015

We purchased two of these. They look exactly as they looked on my screen, are well constructed, and look like they cost more than they did. They're stiff, but that'll change over time. The back cushion is removable, which is nice for larger people, and remains comfortable even without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair for price
 Apr 23, 2015

Chair came on time, easy to put together and is becoming more comfortable as it is used. I would recommend this chair if you are looking for a slightly higher seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Apr 13, 2015

I purchased two of these for a small sitting space. The both fit nicely. They are on the smaller size with worked out well for the space. The back cushion is removable to create a deeper seat or add a cute ottoman and it makes a cozy chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is both comfortable and stylish!
 from Escondido, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

I ordered this chair because I saw it in HGTV magazine...it was everything I had been looking for! The cotton fabric looks like linen and is great quality. The nailhead trim is classic, and the down wrapped cushions are what I had been searching for...the added bonus was that I received the chair 3 days after ordering, even before the confirmation of shipping arrived!! It's neutral color goes with everything and it's smaller size fits into our modest- sized vintage home perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different from picture
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 8, 2014

The chair is decent quality for the price. My main gripe is that the fabric texture doesn't match what you see on the web site. It has like a criss cross texture and on the web site it looked more neutral. there are fabric seams on the arm rest that are visible. I would have prefered the seams no to be visible on the arm rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Ok chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 16, 2014

The material is darker than what is seen on the website. It is more of a taupe color than linen though it is still neutral enough to go with the other furniture in our living room. The chair is on the small side which is what we wanted and I find it comfortable though I am only 5'2 and not very big. The seat cushion could use more padding. It has to be smoothed out after someone has been sitting in it or it looks lumpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

Overall a great little chair for the money.... It's not heirloom quality but it looks really nice and sits pretty comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No flaws, a bit stiff.
 Mar 15, 2016

Arrived well packaged, and was easy to assemble, although had to do a bit trial and error to get legs in right spot. There are back and front legs. There were no flaws and it is held up to a busy holiday season and kids using it as a launchpad. It is a smaller scale chair so be sure note the dimensions. It is attractive and the fabric seems durable. Will work with most any decor, and I will be able to change my look at will and this chair will likely always suit. It is a bit stiff in the back cushion but perhaps will soften over time. We have had it about 3 months. The back cushion does come off and it is pretty light to move or slide around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 Mar 9, 2016

This chair is extremely lightweight and so it slides around our wood floors as though it were on wheels. The seat is small so it will not accommodate a throw pillow. The fabric is very scratchy. The cushions are very stiff and it is not comfortable. Will ultimately return this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LisaC
 Aug 15, 2015

great chair and perfect size for a condo. the color is as advertised, and it is a good addition to any room. Great for the price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jul 5, 2015

Comfortable- super light- I love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat looking chair
 Apr 23, 2015

The size of the chair was right for the space that I wanted to use it in. It is fairly sturdy and attractive. The bottom cushion is a little "lumpy" looking in the front, but otherwise no complaints. It wouldn't be very comfortable for a really large person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screamed "Cheap"
 Mar 25, 2015

We tried to love this chair. We kept it for about 4 hours until we just couldn't take it any longer. Great concept but the edges just weren't sharp enough, and it was clear that there's no way it could withstand any wear at all. If it's lumpy when it arrives, it's only going to get worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from Wausau, WI,  Sep 16, 2014

This chair is exactly as described, love the studding very sophisticated and can go w/ any decor I use. Great price, received before eta just put the legs on and done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 2, 2015

I love the chair, but if you have a cat, beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought