For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Phoenix AZ,  Oct 10, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone looking for dining room chairs..........sits too high for an accent chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair
 from Salem, UT,  Sep 22, 2013

I purchased these chairs for a waiting room. I was nervous about ordering so many if they didn't work out, but trusted the reviews of others and was not disappointed. These are a perfect fit for what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from FL,  Jan 5, 2013

I really liked the chair but had to return it because the arm height was too high. I wanted it to fit under a desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great waiting room chairs
 from WA,  Dec 7, 2012

I ordered 6 of these chairs to go in our waiting room and we couldn't be happier. They are sturdier than anticipated and look great! Very happy with our purchase. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from ID,  Nov 23, 2012

Good deal! Got two of them. Very satisfied with quality. Fast delivery, good packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are gorgeous!
 from West Orange, NJ,  Nov 6, 2012

I ordered two of these chairs to use them at the end of my dining room table and I could not be more pleased! They added the right finish to what I was looking for. They came completely put together which is a major plus for me! All that I had to do was remove the chairs from the box. They are very classy and elegant and very well put together. My husband sat in the chair and really liked how comfortable it felt. That is what I was looking for. I have only had these chairs a few weeks, but I believe they will last! I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, soft leather finish!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great. seems a little light to be sturdy
 from Burnsville, NC,  Jul 28, 2012

it's a little light, which makes it easy to move around in my office waiting room. I hope it holds up- have only had it 2 months

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well put-together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from mo,  Nov 16, 2011

Bought two to go as end chairs with our dining room table. Very please with the quality of the chair. One note, pay attention to the seat height. It is on the high side of dining chairs. This is one of the reasons I ordered this chair as our table is 31 inches tall. Very comfortable and seems to be of high end quality. Hats off to Overstock customer service! My order went like this, ordered two chairs, one arrived damaged. Called and a replacement was sent immediately. Replacement chair was damaged. Called and a replacement was sent a second time. Third time was a charm! Now I have two beautiful leather chairs for my dining room. I must admit I was not sure how the damaged items would be handled. To my delight, customer service reps were friendly, helpful, apologetic and took care of me. I have ordered many items over the years from overstock and this was the first time I had any issues. Nice to know how great the customer service is! I will definately purchase from Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from New Mexico,  Dec 23, 2010

I purchased two of these chairs for my new office. First I thought the price was very reasonable. Shipping was quick (always with overstock). I was so pleased! The chairs are so good looking and well built. I am the envy of my office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No assembly required!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

This item looks exactly as pictured and I loved simply pulling it out of the box and positioning it in my living room. Note, it's not a lounger chair but is comfortable and stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Washington DC,  Nov 30, 2010

I just love these chairs! I bought two and they are every bit as nice in person as they are in the picture. Fabulous quality and color and a steal at the price. I really want some more for my house now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vy nice
 from West Harrison, NY,  Nov 29, 2010

no complaints about this purchase. arrived fast. good quality. comfortable. i placed them at the heads of my dining table and my dad and father-in-law recently sat in them for thanksgiving - good height, right blend of firmness and comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chairs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 28, 2010

Good quality for price. Fast shipping. No assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top