Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from near Columbus, OH,  Dec 21, 2010

I ordered two, and they came well packaged and in perfect condition. These are HEAVY ottomans - they don't scoot around with the toe of your shoe - so they stay put unless you intentionally move them. Hinges seem sturdy, inside storage area is nicely finished. An excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage
 from Pasadena, MD,  Feb 27, 2012

I use these at work for extra storage and for extra seating when needed, they are holding up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am very happy with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile!
 Mar 13, 2015

We needed a smallish ottoman for our apartment this was just the right size! Useful storage space inside and unit is we'll made and sturdy. Color was spot on and a good match for our chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shopping Experience!
 from Tigard,OR,  Dec 9, 2014

I was looking for a leather ottoman the same height as a chair. I looked at many online. This was the right size, color, and a great price. Shipping was free and fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The red leather on this ottoman is luxurious and rich. For the price, it can't be beat. The inside is pretty spacious so you can store a lot of stuff. It's pretty sturdy as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

For what it is is is an excellent product. The color is spot on from picture...I call it a burnt red not obnoxious and goes well with pinks, browns and greens. It holds my grocery bags and is comfortable to use as extra seating if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made item
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 16, 2014

This ottoman is very well made. It's sturdy and is strong enough for someone to sit on. The color is very true to what is seen on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from florida,  May 11, 2013

Love it. Great quality. Color is true to description. Perfect match to my red and beige floral chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 8, 2012

This ottoman is very good value for the money. It's absolutely equivalent to similar products that I've seen at Crate and Barrel and other main street kind of stores. I'm pleased with the purchase. Note, the lid on this stool flips up, but it has a hinge. It does not turn over into a flat tray, like other models out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from Over the rainbow,  Nov 19, 2010

I love this ottoman, I ordered two and they are great in front of the sofa. Plenty of space inside to store stuff and keep your room neat. Leather is beautiful, color rich and classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Washington State,  Nov 3, 2010

This ottoman is awesome, the best quality I have seen and very sturdy!! I love the Red color, not too bright and not too dark. I would recommend this and is safe with kids around. The only one thing is I took the feet off and put rollers on because on carpet it doesn't move very well, but with the rollers on it is perfect. This is an excellent by for such high quality furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Evanston IL,  Jul 28, 2010

I was encouraged by the positive reviews and wasn't disappointed with these ottomans! The red color is deep, rich, and tasteful. I ordered two ottomans to replace our living room coffee table in front of the couch. Now we can put our feet up in comfort but the rest of the time, these add a classy, modern look to the otherwise traditionally furnished room. My only concern is how the bi-leather will hold up over time, but so far, we are completely thrilled with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great extra storage
 from San Francisco BAy Area,  Jul 7, 2010

A Very nice product. Nice leather and color is what I wanted. Bonus: extra storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful dark red leather ottoman. Comes 100% assembled. Simple and dignified looking piece of furniture. Have been using it for about three weeks and it seems very sturdy as well as being comfortable to sit on. Very good bargain in my estimation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2010

The ottoman is really beautiful and well-made. It's a very classy dark-red color - not the fire engine red that appears on the site. The hinge top operates smoothly. The inside is well-lined. The entire thing comes well packaged (with a dust cover!). It looks MUCH more expensive than it is. Great product, and amazing price for it (especially with O/S's cheap shipping rates!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived a day earlier than expected. Quality is excellent, color as shown. Bought this to store granddaughter's toys while at the same time having something to put my feet up on and act as added seating when needed. No complaints, not one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this red leather ottoman. Beautiful shade of red. Also like the hinged lid for extra storage. High quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer!
 Apr 10, 2015

The ordering process was easy, delivery occurred before the email confirming shipment! This ottoman was exactly what I was looking for...the color, size and quality...you will not be disappointed. The red is a pigment that will go with ANY decor that you want to accent with a pop of red...not to bright...and not too dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2014

This is very well made and I love the rich color. Is great for storing the 2 throws I have in the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 28, 2010

This ottoman is just perfect. The color was exactly what I wanted and it's just the right height for a foot rest for my couch. It is pretty heavy and seems well constructed. I like the flip top as compared to taking the whole top off like most other ottomans or cubes I found. It was well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought