Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not at all the right color.
 from florida,  Jun 18, 2014

If you're looking for light grey then this rug ISN'T for you. I bought it thinking it was lighter. It's more of a light black than a grey.. sadly i'll be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little more beige than I was hoping
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 2, 2013

Purchased for the laundry room which werves as the main entry from our garage. Wanted something that could resist a lot of wear and tear and woundlt get ruined. Material is definitely the outdoor material, which is fine for the laundry room. Is not soft, so probably not the best option for living room or bedroom. The ligther color is definitely beige. I was hoping for slightly brighter white. It still works for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Louisiana,  Jun 4, 2013

Loved the rug but color was wrong for me. Grey was charcoal but rug was really pretty. Just didn't match my décor. Too bad! Loved the rug. Fast delivery and good customer service as usual from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker grey. More charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected for an outdoor rug. very thin but well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy to have found this type of rug
 Jan 6, 2015

I read many of the reviews on different stylings of this same brand/type rug before purchasing. Once I got the first one I immediately logged back in to buy a second. A key factor of importance for me was seeing that these rugs can indeed get wet and then dry easily/with no problems. This rug exceeds my expections, I do love it. I have one right next to a hot tub (major opportunity for splashing, stepping out soaking wet onto it, and one leading inside the house). Great rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 1, 2014

THE LINING OF THE RUG IS TOO THIN AND IT LOOKS LIKE YOU WOULD WANT TO USE IT IN YOUR BATHROOM NOT IN THE BEDROOM. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND, UNLESS YOU WANT TO USE IT ON YOUR PORCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Outdoor Rug
 from Stow, OH,  May 29, 2013

I really like this rug. It was exactly what I was looking for. The scale of the chevron pattern is larger than it appears in the photo. The beige is a sand color but matches my cushions perfectly. The gray is accurate. It is a true outdoor rug not like some of them that have more of a pile and can be used inside too. I returned the first one because it had several flaws in the weave. Overstock made the return very quick and easy. The replacement was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. Beige is slightly darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and cute
 Dec 30, 2015

I bought this for my sewing room because I have a lot of stray threads and didn't want a rug with any pile. This has been great! It offers a modern design and sweeps up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tutor
 Sep 2, 2015

Nice rug for the price. I'm using this rug indoors in an office. I wanted something chairs could glide easily across. This rug works well in that regard. My only complaint is that the edges are not exactly straight. One bows out a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 11, 2015

Purchased this for our dining room as an accent. Since putting it down we and all of our friends love the looks of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey/ Beige chevron design Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 Jul 30, 2015

I bought this rug to place in my mudroom to match a grey/beige chevron pillow I bought. They look great and because it is indoor/outdoor it is okay to get dirty and easy cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great OUTDOOR rug
 Jul 19, 2015

If you are purchasing an outdoor run, this rug is awesome. It just has an outdoor look and it is a bit rough to walk on. I do like it for outdoors though, it looks nice and is easy to clean. NOTE: I would not use it in an outdoor area that is doing to get really dirty because the beige stripes are pretty light and show dirt easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 24, 2015

Although this rug was inexpensive, I would not order it again. it is super thin and looks very very cheap, I wouldn't even call it a rug; it's a thin mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug great price
 Jun 4, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable!
 May 27, 2015

great looking and durable. does catch dirt and can be tough to clean if it is on edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 1, 2015

Very nice rug.....looks great! I have had tons of compliments! Buy this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans well
 Apr 15, 2015

we've used this outside and right inside our French doors. my kids and husband inevitable track in mud... after it dries it vacuums away remarkably well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor colour
 from Poland,  Jul 26, 2014

The pattern color is very poor. I won't recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice decorating touch
 from Athens, GA,  Jul 15, 2014

Nice touch as part of our bedroom redecorating project. Adds a lot of value to our turquoise and grey theme. Great price, great look...can't ask for more than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and hardwearing
 from dallas ,texas,  Jun 21, 2014

I have ordered 4 of these rugs in different houses and different locations...both inside and outside. I could not be more pleased with the style and quality of this rug. It has enhanced every space I have put it in. An excellent rug !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from midwest,  Feb 6, 2014

Perfect contemporary rug which I'm using in my living room. I will probably never purchase another thick piled rug as I have 2 labs with constant shedding. It is a perfect solution to wanting something stylish with easy upkeep and great price. Color was accurate to photo on Overstock website and is very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought