Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Striped Chair
 from Georgia,  Sep 5, 2012

The chair arrived in alloted time frame. I ordered two of them and they were in separate boxes well packaged. The slipcover needed to be ironed but not a deal breaker. I will say the chair is a little hard for everyday use. The chair is more of an occasional chair than a lounge chair. I think the chair would be suited for a breakfast room chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a chair that's not for sitting?
 Feb 3, 2016

This chair looks nice enough, but wow, is it hard on the seat- shockingly hard! Guess the eyes tell the brain "upholstered chair- must be softer than floor", but then you sit and you feel confused, because it really isn't much softer than a pile of bricks. Bought this for vacation rental, even after reading reviews about "firmness"- thought it would do for weekly rentals,especially since using at dining table. I should have listened. These would be great for staging a house or as a theatrical prop, but not for sitting on. Trying to remedy, but pillows on the cover or under look weird. Also, why upholster in dark gray to cover in very thin,light-colored slip cover? Wouldn't mind that so much as the shocking discomfort of the thing. Would it really have cost the manufacturer so much more to put some stuffing on the seat? Guess so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paralegal
 Dec 11, 2015

Love this as an extra chair. Not as comfy as I thought it would be for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 May 1, 2015

These adorable slipcovered chairs were a great deal! They look more expensive than they were and have held up well. I wouldn't suggest them for heavy use as the slipcovers shift and need to be adjusted back into place but they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this dining room chair
 May 3, 2016

I bought 2 of these to put on either end of my dining room table and they look awesome. The chair is made well and is very comfortable to sit in too. It really upgraded the look of my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elisa
 May 27, 2015

Compact but not comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stiff chair
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 11, 2014

These chairs arrived very quickly and are very cute. The linen has a very nice knobby texture and a neutral palate that can go with any decor. The slipcover is completely removable, great for people with kids and/or pets. My only gripe is that this is a very uncomfortable chair. The cushioning is entirely made of super-hard foam. I plan to sacrifice my feather pillows and make seat cushions to make them marginally comfortable to sit on. Back pillows are a must, but brighten up the chair anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 19, 2014

I did have to iron slipcovers when the chairs arrived other than that they were a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just what I expected.
 from Lombard, IL,  Feb 15, 2012

I really like this chair. It is not too big for my space, and the neutral color goes well with everything else in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the color on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice product, a little lighter than I expected, but attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought