For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Bloomington, IN,  Apr 13, 2013

I was looking for an affordable but attractive sofa and this was it. The quality is very good compared to similarly priced options I saw in the stores. The only problem I have with it is the back cushions don't keep their shape very well and the center of the sofa where the seat cushions meet sinks in a bit. It's not a perfect sofa, but I could have easily spent twice as much for something just as good at a furniture store. Definitely worth it for someone on a small budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy is a very dark navy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions could have more stuffing
 from South Carolina,  Jun 25, 2013

Good couch for the price, will probably pick up some more stuffing for the back cushions. Great couch to lay on not so great to sit on. I did get some ottomans and that helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together, I didn't get the bottom dust protector but was able to use the white wrapping which worked fine. the back cushions could have more or better stuffing. I love the light weight and it is comfortable to lay on with my 2 dogs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Alabama,  Mar 27, 2013

Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Very pleased. The only thing is I thought it would be a bit smaller. I probably would have just ordered the sofa if I had known it was as big as it is but still very pleased with the chair and sofa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa is adequate
 from Yakima, WA,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought this sofa sight unseen bec. I liked the look of it and the price. It is not real comfortable but doesn't cause any major back or leg pain. I am 5'1" and my feet don't hit the ground although my knees bend at the end of the cushion. There was a small spill already and it wiped up just fine and didn't leave a mark after it was dry. I am going to try to use memory foam in the cushions to get more plumping...I am satisfied with the product but will probably replace it with something I can see in a store...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the product on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sofa
 from California,  Oct 26, 2013

For the price, its a good value. Problem with a cushion and taken care of quickly

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFAB Coco Sofa
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 2, 2013

The sofas sofa is a good starter furniture a for those needing a sturdy yet reliable piece of furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for a economy sofa.
 from Virginia,  Aug 10, 2013

It is a simple sofa that goes with anything. Easy to assemble. Reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from new york,  Jul 26, 2013

I was looking for a sofa, within a certain price range, that did not look like a futon. This product fit all the criteria above. It was easy to put together. I did it by myself and it did not take a ridiculous amount of time. It may have been 45 minutes to an hour. Also, I live in a studio and it did not overpower the room. I am happy I made this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from North Carolina,  Jul 25, 2013

Very pleased with this sofa. The dimensions and descriptions were accurate. I had a small problem with one piece of the sofa and the company had me a replacement part within 48 hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; pleased with the customer service
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, but looks cheap
 from Stockton, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

We bought this sofa for our "bird room" (what otherwise would be a rec room). It serves its purpose well enough. We certainly didn't need anything classy for sitting with our parrots Assembly was easy, though only with two people. I think it would be difficult to impossible for one person. One problem. We had to put a good deal of Elmer's glue on one screw and push it into place since the female part was missing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap sofa - you get what you paid for
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 24, 2013

The sofa looks better in the picture than in reality. Actual material is not nice and shows all the flaws of the sofa. Not easy to assemble - definitely not a one person job. The back did not align properly and their trouble shooting goes through email which requested that I take the sofa apart and send them more detailed pictures - not friendly and not easy. I am not able to disassemble it. This is definitely comparable to an Ikea sofa so I would recommend you get an ikea one instead because they are easier to put together and they'll take it back if you don't like it without the hassle.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ikea type furniture
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 20, 2014

While the price was unbeatable, it comes with risks. This sofa was shipped to me in to bi boxes via UPS and I had to put it together piece by piece. Literally, I had to attach the base (which came in two parts) attach each arm, two back supports, and then the legs. It wasn't too difficult to do, but I was NOT expecting it to be like buying furniture from Ikea.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice couch for the money but...
 from Half Moon Bay CA,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a very nice couch for the money. There were things here and there, like strings left handing and discoloration around holes but otherwise just fine for an office couch. Just don't believe it when they say "easy assembly". When I got the couch it came in about 6 pieces that had to be assembled and then the quote was "will take two people 20 minutes". I didn't have another person to help me. So it took me about 3 hours of struggling to put this together and I now have 4 extra bolts!!! But it's holding up! For the money, it's not bad

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Apr 8, 2014

The Sofa looks nice but it's not the most comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa for small den
 from Concord, NH,  Apr 5, 2014

This sofa was exactly what I wanted for a Den. It was hard to find a small sofa this size and great price. I was very reluctant to purchase something I had to assemble. My daughter and I put it together in about an hour with out any tools. It was quite easy, with good instructions. It is very comfortable. The only thing I did not like was the very soft back cushions. I might get some firmer inserts. I have a dog and cat so I did not want to pay a lot for a sofa. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFAB Coco Sofa
 from Norther Virginia,  Jan 30, 2014

First and foremost I'm glad this is a produc amde in the good old US of A! This and the love seat I purchaced were a bit difficult to put together. The price was great, but you get what you pay for. I'm sure I'll replace this set in a couple of years, but until then, it nwill suffice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
SOFAB Muse Sofa
Today $477.99
Compare $699.99
Save 32%
(29)
Sofab Muse Love Seat
Today $374.99
Compare $649.99
Save 42%
(28)
SOFAB Angel Love Seat
Today $363.00
(8)
Jai Ash Sofa
Today $454.99
(23)
Back to top