Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LAMP!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 11, 2013

This lamp is breathtaking in person, a wonderful surprise! What the product description neglects to mention is the iridescent quality of the shade, so in the daylight the shade has more rust red/sienna hues depending on the angle of daylight reflection. At night when the lamp is on, the shade definitely becomes almost a cherry red, with no hint of sienna or brick red. No matter. It's lovely on or off. The scrolled vine iron base is a work of art. I was hoping that the "bronze" base product description would have been more accurate, as it actually appears black in person. Overall, however, I'm in love with this lamp! It is a beautiful focal point in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade was more red in person. In the photo, it appeared more rust red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The base was described as bronzed in the product description; however, it actually appears black in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Lexington, SC,  Jun 25, 2012

We have had this lamp for over two years in our living room and it has been a beautiful addition. They are very lovely and go great with our cream colored couches. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage-looking lamp
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Sep 29, 2013

Overall, a very nice and well-constructed vintage-looking table lamp. It has a nice art nouveau styling and beautiful red embroidered shade that looks good on or off. The metal construction is extremely durable has a wonderful patina. Winner, winner, chicken dinner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun lamp!
 May 30, 2015

We love the looks of this lamp but because of the darkness and density of the shade, it isn't really a good reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty but
 Apr 22, 2015

They are really beautiful but they just don't give enough light and I needed them from my bedroom that doesn't have a ceiling light so I had to move them to my living room where I didn't need them but I kept them because they are so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as pictured.
 Mar 2, 2015

Someone else wrote this same review but here goes mine. The lamp shade is the only thing that looks as good in person as in the photo. In the photo, the curly parts of the lamp come to points and look like a nicely cast base. But in reality, the ends of the curly bits are just cut off tubing that don't actually come to nice points. They are just solid tubing that is chopped off at the ends leaving a very cheap, ugly looking lamp design. I will probably send these back. This is definitely not what is pictured in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Arkansas,  Dec 15, 2013

Well constructed Beautiful Many compliments on it Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from boynton Beach,Florida,  Sep 13, 2013

Bought to go with furniture in living room and to match pillows other lamps and red throw on couch..color was perfect and the 3 way light was a plus because I read a lot..looks great on table next to couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite lamp that I have ever bought
 from Denver, CO,  May 18, 2013

I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I use it on an island counter in my apartment kitchen. I put in a 3-way bulb that has a 15 watt low setting. At night, it's like a night lite with a beautiful amber red glowing lamp shade. Visitors always comment on how cool they think this lamp is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Nice weight. Won't easily tip over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was too small for where I wanted to put it.
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  May 5, 2013

This lamp was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I didn't read the size well enough, for a small table it would work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flemsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique and beautiful lamp.
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a very unique and beautiful lamp. I have it in my office and it adds a touch of whimsy and "Victorian" feel to the space. I love it. It's exactly what I was looking for and exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. The lamp shade is high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamp is exactly as described and as depicted in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun lamp
 Mar 12, 2016

Cute bedside lamp in guest room. Makes me smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eeshacat
 Feb 27, 2016

I love this lamp I couldn't be happier with it. I'm so glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art nouveau lamp
 Feb 23, 2016

I like it. One reviewer mentioned the metal being like plastic, but it isn't at all; it's a nice, sort of light, wrought iron. There are two little gold rings painted near the base. The shade might be just a bit darker. It's a burgundy, not red red. I almost gave it four stars but there is no reason to deduct, so voilà - five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 31, 2016

Very cute lamp, a little taller than I would have liked but it's cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Jan 13, 2016

Love them on my sofa table very pretty !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color and shape
 Jan 9, 2016

It's a pretty lamp - I love the wrought iron base and red shade. But because the shade is so dark, it doesn't give off much light. Wouldn't make a good reading lamp. More for decorative purposes which is what I was looking for. Could also work as a buffet lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria
 Jan 1, 2016

Love it... goes well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase!
 Dec 8, 2015

I have red accents throughout my living room and this lamp makes the perfect addition. It is sturdy and the tips are smoothly rounded, not jagged like some people complained of. FYI, the base is black & the shade is more of a reddish wine with gold embroidery. Also, I was a little concerned that it wouldn't be tall enough for my taste but it is perfect in that regard...its just the right height to make a beautiful focal point in the living room...any taller might be too tall. I only wish that the shade material was a little thicker than it is...when lit you can see the inside through the shade, because the material is on the thin side. I also wish it was a bit cheaper but the free shipping compensated for that. All in all, I am very happy with my purchase. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 Nov 27, 2015

Lovely lamp. Shade is gorgeous, lamp itself is a solid piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought