Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extreme Comfort
 from New York, N.Y.,  May 31, 2014

Extreme comfort and ease of use of disabled, as well as able bodies. Was purchased for an uncle who was dealing with a terminal illness that left it almost impossible for his attendant to lift him in and out of his ordinary "favorite" loungers. Stand Assist setting made it possible to get him in and out of the chair without breaking the back of the attendant and aggravating the patient. Rest of family now using it, all ages take advantage of the comfort levels and ability to lay back and lounge, read, watch TV, or just talk with friends. Thick cushiony upholstery very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, but assembly a little tricky
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 3, 2014

Beautiful chair that is compact enough to fit in my small living room. The tilt and lift functions work smoothly and silently. The color (cream) is perfect. Had some issues with assembly, the "prongs" that the back connects to were canted outward and I was not strong enough to force them to the middle. I had to bring in my strong son-in-law to make it work. Unfortunately, scratches are already showing up on the bonded leather from my cat's claws. Altogether, I am pleased with the purchase and plan to get a lot of use out of it while recovering from my two upcoming knee replacement surgeries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lift Chair
 from Washington DC,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought this chair for my elderly mother she loves it and uses it everyday ! I have only had it for 5 weeks so far so good ! The chair is heavy over 150lbs I am not sure how it would move on a rug or from floor to floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves her chair
 from NH,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought this chair for my 87 yr old mother with Arthritis, and cannot get up from sitting This chair is the BEST , because it looks great in the room and does the job! I hope it lasts for years, because she is in it most of every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a very comfortable chair. It is quiet and it moves very easily. The only negative comment is this: NO INSTRUCTIONS! Since we had to attach the back and it has a control, it would be nice to have had some instructions. Other than that, we are very happy with the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Texas,  May 31, 2014

Although the box was ripped in several places, the chair was undamaged and, as other reviewers have said, very easy to set up and enjoy. Will be having shoulder surgery and think I will be able to get in and out with ease and even sleep, if necessary, in this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RELAX!
 from ca.,  May 26, 2014

I am an amputee of the right leg. These new push back chairs are not for me. I LOVE MY POWER CHAIR! I cannot lie flat so I am in this chair most of the time. It is comfortable and easy to assemble and easy to use. I wish the foot stool would go up more than it does. I get swelling in my left leg and it has to be elevated. I need a pillow under my lleg. Arrived quickly and in greaat condition. Was sitting in it in10 mins from the arrival. Anyone with weak legs or none(LIKE ME) needs this chair. I miss the old ones with the handle on the side. But life will go on. This chair looks nice and price was fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ProLounger
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 19, 2014

This is the best recliner I have ever sat in!!! Would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Chair Gratt Price
 from USA,  Mar 20, 2014

Was looking for an assist chair my eldest family member. It was very easy to assemble, the price was great compared to any other chairs in a "leather" style, and its control functions are easy to operate. Hopefully it will continue operate for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair. Easy to use, love that it is all pow
 from Sun City West, Arizona,  Mar 6, 2014

Love this chair. Easy to power and get out of chair. Great delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from The Villages, Fl.,  Jan 8, 2014

I really like the chair. Will be so easy to get out of when I have my knee surgery. Great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very surprise by the quality of this furniture and my husband by his comfort. A very good deal. Lina

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eya
 May 8, 2015

The lift chair is great. I had trouble getting it, Finally got a great lady to help. She had the chair over nighted. Thank you Ronda for your help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpmerhonda
 May 2, 2015

This chair is just what I needed. It works great and I love it Great price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very Nice Recliner and nice sturdy build that offers the powered Lift and Recline options that are not in most Recliners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the Top GREAT!
 Mar 18, 2015

The price was amazing! The quality is TOP NOTCH! The motor is quite. The PERFECT gift for my disabled husband!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Mar 17, 2015

Easy assembly, comfortable with good back support. Lays down almost flat. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone who wants a comfortable chair whether they need the lift or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair has a nice contemporary look and the motor that reclines or lifts the chair works great. I am pleased with this purchase and would gladly buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived on time, great price, comfortable, attractive chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lift chair
 Jan 22, 2015

I have a hard time standing up from a chair so this is great for me. Wouldn't get rid of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought