Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles suburbs,  Sep 27, 2013

Wish I'd bought more of these. Sturdy, just the right weight, good powder coating, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal chairs quite comfortable
 from Colorado,  Sep 26, 2013

I looked for specific size seats on the chairs as we are small people and these are perfect for us. In spite of being metal, they are very comfortable. They were packed very well and I made wall pictures using 2 of the packing frames. We are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITYCHAIRS
 from LAS VEGAS,NEVADA,  Sep 23, 2013

Chairs are of a great quality,very sturdy,beautiful design. They are not cheaply made. It was a excellent buy I made. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid chairs
 from NY,  Sep 21, 2013

Great-looking, pretty substantial chairs. Not too heavy to move easily, though for that reason we have had them topple over on climbing children a few times. Not the chairs' fault though! In short, we're pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item and Comfortable
 from New York,  Sep 15, 2013

Love these chairs! They are very good looking and fit in well with my stainless steel dominated kitchen. The chairs are very comfortable too and I'm glad that I chose the chairs with the arms. If you are overweight, though, these are not the widest chairs. (That being said, I am 5'11 and about 190 and they're great for me). Being that they are powder-coated steel, I shouldn't have to ever worry about the finish coming off which is a huge bonus. I was a bit hesitant to order these chairs (I ordered 2 sets of 2 chairs) because there weren't any reviews for them but am glad I took the chance. They were packed well and required no assembly. Unpackaging was a bit of work, but worth the effort to receive the items in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gr8 metal chairs with arms
 from baton rouge, la.,  Jul 12, 2013

larger than i expected but wonderful chairs for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from palm springs,  Feb 18, 2014

Great value for the $$. I would recommend these chairs to anyone needing style and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chilly
 from ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

Just consider the temperature of the room the chairs will be in. We put them in a waiting area at our tire and brake center near a very large window and needless to say they are very chilly to sit on in the winter. Also, the size runs slightly small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs
 from Hephzibah,  Dec 31, 2013

These are good quality small chairs. These chairs did not fit under my table because of the arms, but overall they are great chairs for people with kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Arm Chairs
 from Nashville,  Nov 21, 2013

Nice chairs. Bought for durability. Will be used in a student area where they always lean back in the chairs. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Tremendous Value in Modern Home Design
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

This set of chairs was purchased as extra seating for an eclectic dining arrangement. They are of exceptional quality and surprisingly comfortable to sit in, even for extended periods of time given the strategic and discreet seat grooves that essentially scoop up the user for proper support. I was relieved to see that Overstock is exceptionally concerned with proper packaging as these chairs were wrapped with the same level of care and attention to protective detail that I would expect from the transport of a master work of art. If you explore the price options for this set across the web and in stores, you will see that these chairs are value priced to sell. They will make a great addition to any modern home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Palm Springs California,  Oct 12, 2013

Great indoors and out! Highly recommended for any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Miami Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

It is hard to imagine the system used to gauge the arm rest of these chairs as the arm rest on at least the two that I have are not right and I do not have use of their presence against the chair, the sit set is OK but the arms are custom made for a specific individual that is not (I), me nor is the arms on thse chairs made to the definition of a normal size and fit man as I see and think of myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought