For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge, Soft, Firm, Comfortable!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 10, 2014

I bought 2 and I hope to buy 2 more. The mineral blue is beautiful. They are really soft and thick firm support. My kids sit on them to play video games and I sit on them to be on the floor next to the baby :) They are larger than I thought and two make good back cushions on our daybed when not being sat on. They even took a turn as back cushions on our four poster Queen Bed in our Master bedroom...they are very versatile and kids can carry them from room to room with the sturdy handle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Birmingha, AL,  May 29, 2014

SECOND ONE I ORDERED, GREAT TO ELEVATE CHAIRS, IT HELPS MY MOTHER TO SIT AND RISE FROM HER RECLINER.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality - good value.
 from Texas,  May 24, 2014

Great floor pillows. The quality of the filling could be better - a little softer than expected and may not wear as well as I'd prefer. However - a good value and nice style.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft and fluffy
 from Charlotte,NC,  May 21, 2014

I bought 3 of these pillows. They look great and are super full and soft but 2 of the center buttons have already fallen off.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super product
 from Minnesota,  Feb 10, 2014

These cushion pillows are much more than I expected. Great quality, large size and overstuffed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true color representation
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 24, 2014

Based on reviews saying it was more of a brick color than the maroon it appears to be I got this hoping it would coordinate with the Patterson corduroy pillow. It does. Both this floor pillow and the throw pillow appear to be made of the same fabric. I feel lucky.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable! Want 3 more
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2013

I wanted to make a corner of the family room a nice floor space for my young children to bounce around & also get comfortable while playing. These pillows are fantastic. The kids jump all over them & bounce off of them & they are still nice & cushiony. They are very comfortable for the adults to lounge around on as well & I sometimes prefer to lounge on the floor pillows versus the couch, My husband asked me to get a few more. They are big & the material looks like a corduroy, so these are casual looking pillows-keep that in mind. These are not pillows that can do double duty as a couch pillow. Another small plus is that they have a handle on one edge to move them around. Without that it would be difficult to pick up in two hands and carry to another room, so that was smart thinking!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MN,  Jul 3, 2013

Better than I anticipated. It isn't an eyesore in our living room when it is not being used for gaming. Nice, thick and big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful cushion!
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

I purchased these cushions as a step/buffer for my little dog to jump up and off the beds in my home. It sounds silly but I would cringe each time she took a flying leap off my bed and landed on the hardwood floors... so these cushions will hopefully prevent injuries for her. She seems to love them- they double as a dog bed for my adorable puggle. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great- I have the red & the blue and I love them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love eveything about it except the button in the middle is a little loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty floor cushions!
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 16, 2013

If you want quality, heavy-duty floor cushions, then these are for you! These cushions are an excellent quality product and very well-made. We are very please with our purchase and recommend these cushions to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a perfect match with site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are an excellent quality product from the fabric, size, construction, and thickness! Very comfortable cushions!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was spot on! We are very pleased with our cushions!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappontment
 from MIA,  Sep 12, 2013

I ordered it in Brick. Overstock decides to send me mineral blue. Sending this back! very disappointing! you lost me as a customer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top