Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful peacock feathers
 from Houston,  Sep 26, 2012

I needed two more pillows for my new couch, and took a chance on these Safavieh embroidered pillows. They are as lovely as the pictures, and my determined dogs haven't harmed them yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely sturdy fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 6, 2012

These are great little throw pillows. I especially liked how they were shipped. Each was vacuum packed and then the box was wrapped in plastic wrap. I thought I was only going to get the pillowcases, so it was great to open it up and see that the stuffing was included. I use one on each of my host and hostess chairs, both chairs are covered in a velvet-like soft grayish-blue fabric that is tufted with nail heads. The feathered pillows add a little fun design and are nice to the touch. Do note that there is a little bit of light green in the embroidered feathers. It's lovely, but if you are hoping for only shades of blue, it may turn you off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock feathers pillow
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 8, 2014

The picture looks blue/white. It is described as cream/blue, it is taupe/ blue feathers. minimal filler was disappointing. I will say it is cute, but easily flattened. great size though.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 4, 2013

Great pillows for the price. They add the pop of color I was looking for. Love the shades of blue, periwinkle and green.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Sandy UTAH,  Jul 12, 2013

These are two of the 3 pillows that I purchased for my bed. They don't do quite as much for the quilt as I'd hoped but they are very effective and liven up the blue of the quilt somewhat. If you are looking for a "blue quilt" then I would advise you make sure this is a blue you can live with. I like the quilt but being so large I have a slight problem with that and was just a littlle disappointed in the color The 3 pillows I purchased do a good o job livening up the blue quilt. All in all I'm happy with my purchases.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but not cream - much darker
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 10, 2013

I was disappointed when I opened these pillows as the background is much darker. It doesn't work with my living room so sent them back. I would have like them had they been cream colored. Can't speak to the filling and puffiness as I did not take them out of their packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background is off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Apr 4, 2013

These pillows were beautify but unfortunately they didn't match one of my chairs and i couldn't make it work. But i highly recommend them. They arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good pillows for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle peacock
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2013

These pillows arrived compressed and flat as pancakes. Even after being out of their packaging, they are not plump, but they're quite elegant and look much more expensive than they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Iowa,  Dec 25, 2012

These pillows are beautiful. I really like them and they go well with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top