Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but mighty.
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 25, 2013

I was just looking for a small vacuum to put in our AZ home as there is no carpet or rugs to keep vacuumed. Everything is tile so it is working great for the job I bought it for. Lots of suction and light weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum for small jobs
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Oct 20, 2013

I needed something lightweight and easy to move around while getting into those nooks and crannies that collect dust and lint . Great little machine and I really like the self retracting cord. BB in AZ

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than Dyson
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE it , I had the same model Dyson and I must say I love this more because of the price, picks up my cats hair on tile and handles the thick modern shag rug which picks up every piece of lint. Never been happier with a vacume , only one thing could be I proved a longer handle, not everyone is short!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

I wanted something small, not expensive and power full..well i got it... I just hope is gonna a last because the material doesn"t seems very solid but for now is perfect.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godd, light vacuum
 from Commerce, MI,  May 23, 2013

I wanted a small canister vacuum for stairs and hard floors. This little vacuum is very light and has good suction. It's very small so it stores easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but I don't care about the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a small cheap vacuum, it has good suction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, Light and powerful
 from San Luis Obispo,  May 3, 2013

I love this product, I am going to order another one to keep in the garage for cleaning cars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

I have wood floors throughout my house and a dog that sheds constantly. It cleans up after her quite well. My only complaint is that the extention pipe is a bit short for my confort so I use an extention pipe from an old vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? doesn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Powerful
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Very powerful , easy to store, a little loud, perfect for hardwood floor. Few attachments. Not recommended for carpets and rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, and love it
 from North FL,  Mar 16, 2013

has great power, and vacuums well. Surprised me with the power and suction to be so little. Great for cleaning couch, and other furniture. Amazing power head

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works good, and the price! was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, better than I thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from new york,  Mar 14, 2013

I made a right choice to buy this vacuum, my house has no carpet at all, this vacuum has strong power on tiles and hardwood. It is very light weight, and the size is very small and very handy, It is very easy to carry all around the house included walk up to 2nd floor. It is a good choice for light weight and hardwood.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for hardwood floor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little guy!
 from Athens, Georgia,  Mar 2, 2013

If you are looking for a mighty powerful vacuum cleaner to perfectly clean all your carpets as well as hard floors, this vacuum is NOT for you. This is a great small light cleaner that picks up dirt off my basement floor enough to keep me happy and keep me from lugging a heavy vacuum down the basement stairs. Sometimes the hose comes apart from the main body, but as far as suction goes, it does its job. If you want to spend $*** on a really awesome vacuum, then do. If you just want a simple one that cleans up small messes, get this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is worth the $60 I paid for it. It cleans my basement every weekend and I don't have to take it upstairs....just what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 from New York City,  Feb 24, 2013

Very easy to put together b/c really is only hooking up hoses. Nice & light w/ good suction. Worked well on stairs b/c long hose & easy to carry. Better on hardwooods and nonplush rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Newburyport, MA,  Feb 22, 2013

I needed a small vacuum that I could afford and this truly fit the bill! It is lightweight and compact..awesome! I coulkdn't wat to try it. The suction is amazing for such a little guy! I love the fact that it doesn't take bags! YAY! Works on both the carpet and hardwood equally well. I have two hairy cats and there was no problem with not sucking up the fur. The only thing I can say as a con is the strange odor that eminates from this vacuum while it is running. I'm hoping it's just a hew product smell..fingers crossed. Not real noisy either. All in all I believe that I got a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very close to the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacuums fine but falls apart.
 from Austin, Tx,  Feb 16, 2013

The vacuum cleaner vacuums just fine. Works great on carpet and tile. That part of it I am really happy with. It is little and powerful. I've never had a bag less one before but it seems to be working just fine. My only beef with it is that it keeps falling apart. The design is so poorly made that in my SMALL apartment the container that collects the dust falls off about 6-7 times every time I vacuum. You can just click it right back in but it is a pain. Plus if you need to carry it the only place you can do that is in that container that keeps falling off. All in all I probably wouldn't buy this if I knew. Sorry. It is a good vacuum cleaner just a bad design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine but left out that bad design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Boston,  Feb 2, 2013

The vacuum has great suction and power. However, the keeps popping out of the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little guy
 from NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

I love this vacuum. I needed something light and portable that would work well on the hardwood floors and area rugs in the house. Our central vac broke and was not going to invest a ton of money to fix right now. My cleaning service was bringing there own heavy, smelly vacuum so I bought this one. Even they loved it and asked me to buy one for them. It is not for thick pile but the suction is pretty strong and it picks up the dog hairs just fine. It's so cute that my kids nicknamed it Oscar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price for sure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from NJ,  Jan 17, 2013

This is an excellent vacuum! Especially for the price. I have purchased very expensive vacuums in the past and this vacuum works even better than the pricey name brand vacuums. It even gets up all the pet hair. The performance is impressive on hardwood, tile, and carpet flooring!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on the site matches the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum so light and so powerfuul
 from New York,,  Jan 8, 2013

Very satisfied with the purchase, good quality for so low money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice vacuum
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

got this as a housewarming gift for my niece when she got her first apartment and she loved it. does a good job and the price is right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big mistake
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 27, 2012

Big disappointment. Cheaply made. Pieces snapped off with very little pressure. It has now become the vacuum for my fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Eureka Air Excel Compact Canister Vacuum
Today $99.99
Compare $181.54
Save 45%
Shark NP319 Lift-Around Vacuum
Today $99.99
Compare $229.40
Save 56%
(7)
Back to top