Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ovente cyclonic vacuum
 from queens n.y.,  Mar 15, 2012

i needed a vacuum but didnt want to spend a lot of money. its for one rug. well all i can say is but this one while its still in stock the suction is very powerful for the size im so glad i bought it. its not big . fits nice in the closet. oh before i forget it comes with attachments im happy happy happy buy one and youll be happy to

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for a small vacuum the quality cant be beat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact but mighty
 from Iowa,  May 16, 2012

small but works great ,we have all hardwood oak floors and it is perfect for them. would be nice to have a longer brush for the wood floors though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was accaurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Peoria, IL,  Mar 22, 2012

The vacuum works well on both carpet and hard wood floors. Suction is strong. Very easy to assemble. It is very light weight. It works perfectly vacuuming the stairs. I enjoy the fact that the cord is stored inside the vacuum nothing to wrap up when I am done. I would recommend. I needed a new vacuum that was not too expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price and Quality and comparible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much the same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and powerful
 from san frnacisco,  Aug 13, 2013

Very light weight but strong. Very powerful motor, and does a great job. For the person who says the hose pops out.............if you put the hose in and then turn it , it locks into place and you won't have that issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ovente Vacuum.
 from Apache junction, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

This little machine is EXCELLENT! Small, compact and very strong suction. The attachments is great. Seems we can use the one brush for hardwood floors as well as carpet. It is easy to empty and change the filter. The cord rewinds very quickly and completely, unlike the reviews submitted by a previous "competitor". Suggestion: A crevice tool should be included with the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little machine
 from Hitchcock, Texas,  Jan 13, 2014

This little machine is very powerful. Was surprised when I opened box. It looks very cheaply made, but I was very surprised at the powerful suction of this small machine. Glad I purchased it. I am very pleased with it. The handle could be a longer. But overall I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Willsboro, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

This is a great small vacuum. I wanted something that was light and that worked well on hardwood floors. This has great suction and the filters are easy to access for cleaning. Not as good on rugs, but that is what I expected. Better storage for the attachments would be good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Little Vac
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this little canister vac because I was tired of hauling my heavy one up and down the stairs. I have laminate upstairs and it works great for that. It's lightweight and easy to move around. The hose is a little stiff but I'm hoping it'll loosen up with use. Sometimes the hose comes off the metal wand when I am vacuuming but its not a deal breaker. It doesn't work very well on carpet or rugs so I don't recommend it for that. This vac came with a brush attachment that that doesn't fit, I threw it away and use the brush from my other vac. All things considered, I am happy with this purchase, it's a good little vac for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Wagoner,Ok,  Aug 13, 2012

This vac has lots of power. It is light and easy to use. Great for hard surface floors. It isn't great for carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 7, 2012

I needed something to get cat and dog hair off of furniture and this little vacuum does the job. I only have and 8x10 area rug so I didn't need a full size vacuum and this works well on the rug too. I'm very satisfied with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the machine
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 5, 2014

You will not be able to find a better vacuum for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Vacuum
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased this vacuum as an upgrade to a stick vacuum. I wanted something portable with more suction and something that would work well on both hardwood floors and low pile rugs. I have a dog who sheds and I needed it to pick up his hair on both surfaces. The vacuum works well on the hardwood, but still doesn't get everything up from rugs. They only get clean if I still end up using a carpet vac. I do love that this vacuum has a retractable cord. However, one negative is that the filter housing is connected to the stick and handle part of the vacuum and the filter housing will occasionally pull out from the base as you vacuum. It loses all suction when this happens and sometimes the cap of the filter/dust trap will come off and spill out all the dirt from the inside. This is very annoying. I will probably replace this vacuum with something better once I find a good deal.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grreat little vac!
 from Princeton, WV,  Mar 14, 2014

Purchased this as Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Their home is hardwood and laminate. but they use this to vacuum a large area rug and for everyday cleaning. It is very lightweight, yet powerful. An excellent machine, especially for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ovente Cyclonic Vacuum
 from Ca.,  Feb 11, 2014

I purchased this little wonder based on customer reviews and couldn't be happier myself. Glad I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little vacuum
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2014

Suction is great. Cord is kind of short, but I'm using it for small rooms so it's ok. It does not have a spinning brush, which I would have liked, so it's not good for carpets. Does very well on hardwood floors and area rugs though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ovente Vacuum
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Jan 12, 2014

It's not as heavy as I would like.... for $60.00 I expected less plastic.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Austin TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Great power, needs a longer power cord, not bad for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful vacuum
 from new york,  Jan 6, 2014

Cheap and powerful. We have been using it and it is very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Northern Coastal California,  Jan 5, 2014

Tried it out and it seemed very powerful for its size. Got this for my college student so that she would return mine. Haha. This one is better simply because the extension pole is sturdy metal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 21, 2013

Works very well for the price point. Good suction.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Eureka Air Excel Compact Canister Vacuum
Today $99.99
Compare $149.99
Save 33%
Back to top