Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Transitional Look
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I bought 2 of these to go into a master bath remodel. I wanted something that wasn't quite modern, but not really traditional either - these were exactly right. They have a high quality look but were SO affordable. They're sitting atop a custom made, open vanity with stained concrete counters, and everyone that sees them likes them. I liked them so much I bought two more for another house. If you're installing them on a vanity with an open side you may see the water lines from the faucet at the back of the sink - that's the only down side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2012

We ordered two of these vessel sinks for our master bath remodel and were extremely pleased with both the quality and appearance. They were exactly what we were looking for and at a fantastic price. I saw the exact same sink & manufacturer listed for sale on other websites for well over $125.00. The sinks were packaged well (double-boxed) and arrived in mint condition 4 days after I ordered them. I would highly recommend this sink to anyone looking for a high quality oval vessel sink with an overflow, as we had a bit of difficulty in finding one. Once again, Overstock scores a 10 out of 10 score for their products and service. Thanks, "O"!! I will keep coming back again & again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our sink
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2014

We love this sink. The style is sleek and also very useful. The bowl is deep so splashing onto the counter surface almost never happens. We get tons of compliments on the style. The only thing I would change is the drain set up. I love the convenience of the push button drain stop except when hair or anything else builds up in it. If you have long haired people living in your home, this is going to happen! Traditional drain stops have a fairly easy way to remove the plug and untangle the mess. This drain stop system requires that you undo several parts of the plumbing, and even then it takes some elbow grease to get the junk out. Otherwise this sink is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel Sink!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 26, 2014

I did not count on this sink being as big as it was but it really turned out to be perfect for my vanity. Beautiful design and flow of curves, really matches up with my soaking tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 4, 2015

I bought 2 for my flip house and they are truly beautiful. The one consideration is that the bowl is open behind the hole for the faucet so the plumbing lines from the faucet are exposed (and can be seen if your are sitting on the adjacent commode. We solved this by cutting pieces of white PVC pipe and feeding the plumbing through this. we caulked the PVC into the cabinet so it would stay. A lot of Mickey-Mousing around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice!
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Jun 10, 2014

I wish I could add a picture to this review to show off my sink. I remodeled my spare bathroom and added this sink to an antique red dresser. This sink is stunning! Attractive shape, deep bowl, great quality. The sink is actually sent packaged inside another package to prevent any mishaps. I'm 100% satisfied and I am one picky customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS SINK
 Mar 11, 2016

I like that this sink is heavy and can put just about any type faucet. Is deep, just what I wanted and affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink.
 Feb 25, 2016

We did measurements, but when the sink came it was much larger then I thought. It really makes the bathroom. I was looking for a small faucet like one shown in the picture, but could not find one I liked. We purchased the Fresca savio brushed nickel bathroom faucet and the kraus nickel pop up drain with overflow to go along. After a few tries, my husband got the drain to work without leaking. He said the bottom of the sink wasn't perfectly symmetrical so it took a little more effort to get sealed properly. He has moderate plumbing skills. This pairing would not look good in a smaller bathroom. It's also a little high, so I wish we would've went with a shorter vanity, but it's gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink!
 Jan 21, 2016

This sink is sleek and sophisticated. We purchased 3 of them for both our master bath and guest bath. It gets a lot of "Wows!" Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink
 Jan 8, 2016

I received the vessel sink within a week. Well packaged. The sink looks great. Instructions would have been great on attaching it to the granite. But the internet gives you all kinds of tips. One great tip was to get a piece of PVC pipe and if necessary spray painting the pipe white and installing it in the back of the vessel where the faucet pipes are being installed. This way ugly copper a rubber pipes will not show if you have a mirror behind the sink .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful.
 Nov 28, 2015

No complaints. Does what it was made to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
China white vessel sink
 Nov 25, 2015

Sink is beautiful. Easy install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 17, 2015

Love this sink. Used it in the powder room I remodeled. So modern. High quality. Great price. This was a special order sink at the big box stores. Special price too, almost double what I paid on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 8, 2015

Will look fantastic on the cabinet it's going on! Building our home now and not far enough along yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink - Good Quality
 Jul 1, 2015

It looks exactly like the photos on the website. Seems to be good quality especially for the price. We have not installed it yet, but I doubt there will be any issues, everything looks standard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom redo
 Jun 27, 2015

Very impressed with this sink, arrived very well packaged and far exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but
 Mar 11, 2015

Love the sink but I was not prepared on the height this brings to the cabinets I have. May try to recess it but the back is notched so it doesn't have a smooth oval hole size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
China sink with overflow hole.
 Feb 24, 2015

Sturdy and stylish to upgrade old bathroom which also adds height if you have a low vanity. Offers more surface room when vanity size is small. One piece vanitys: crstal/copper/glass don't have the overflow hole and are illegal in some states like Mass and insurance companies don't like them for the risk of overflow. As a landlord safety was a concern so I bought this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Feb 1, 2015

We love the sinks. They are just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel is picture perfect
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Apr 5, 2014

We had ordered two vessel sinks and two pop-up drains which arrived in excellent condition and we were surprised with the quality and looks. Mounting instructions are pretty straight forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought