Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy cushions
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

Great comfy cushions. Received in around 50 hours from placing order, couldn't believe the delivery speed. Ordered the ruby stripe and they were as described, very plush and fit the glider I also received in same order perfectly. Another great experience with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 15, 2009

I had shopped around for quite a while before I found this product. It matches what I already had on my patio and is well made. Very good quality and great price. I have only had this for a few weeks, but the cushion looks like it will hold up! Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from long island, ny,  Jun 25, 2011

Cushions are very plump and comfortable and not stiff. The colors were just as they are shown. Excellent value for the money. Couldn't find such plush cushions for this price in any store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Toledo,OH,  May 31, 2011

Very nice cushion. Thick material and comfortable. Fits perfectly on my outdoor wing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cushion is comfy
 from Chesterfield, VA,  May 5, 2011

Received quickly; looked just like the picture. Very nice cushion and good price too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems good; only sat on it a few times
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the swing cushions
 from Lexington, Ky,  Apr 14, 2011

Beautiful colors, construction and goes perfect with the swing I purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 9, 2011

Beautiful, nice and fluffy. It looks great on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Bench Cushion
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2011

Love the cushions. Very nice quality and they look great on my flagstone benches in the backyard. Will look forward to using them for parties, guests, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from California,  Jan 6, 2011

We purchased the Paprica Scroll for our prayer room. They work splendidly lined along the perimeter of the room. The cushions are durable and thick, perfect for what we needed. The style we got was exactly how it looked in the picture, the red color is not a bright red but a muted warm tone. You cannot get this deal anywhere else--I've hunted for a good bargain everywhere on the internet and this was the best! Overall we are extremely pleased with this product: great price, great quality, great style. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushion
 from Georgia,  Jul 15, 2010

I purchased this cushion for a metal freestanding porch swing. It fit perfectly . The cushion is made of durable material and is feels puffy when first sat on. Over time it will flatten some. I compared the price of those like this in the stores and this was a deal. I am well pleased with this purchase as well as how quickly I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comerk
 from Farmington , MN,  Jul 12, 2009

I had a hard time trying to find a cushion to fit my bench in the color I was looking for. When I checked overstock I found the Ruby Floral cushion and it appeared to be the exact red I was looking for and it was in the size I needed. The price was fantastic, the cushions I did find were around 100.00 or more. I ordered the cushion and received it in a few days. It was exactly like the picture shows and the quality is great, I was concerned because they were priced so low about the quality, and it turns out that the quality was much better than the ones I found at a higher price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 29, 2016

I bought this for the new bench. I is very soft. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blossom ny
 Apr 23, 2016

Stuffing goes flat very early on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely print. Quality construction.
 Jan 29, 2016

A casually elegant pattern on a lovely cinnamon hue. A quality-made cushion that adds a classic flair to my patio's scrolled metal bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 18, 2016

These were just what I wanted--quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Loveseat/Bench Cushion.
 Dec 5, 2015

It has matted down. Sides are still 'puffy'. I'll probably be looking for a new one for Spring. One that maybe won't mash down. I did love the color and pattern of the cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foster
 Nov 12, 2015

This was nice big and cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 Sep 19, 2015

perfect for our pool bench

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Sep 16, 2015

Too small for my love seat. Would have been nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Sep 8, 2015

It's exactly what I hoped for. Although, with constant outside exposure, it will fade. You won't notice it until you place a new one next to it though. But combined with the flowered pattern, it makes a lovely grouping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought