Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy cushions
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

Great comfy cushions. Received in around 50 hours from placing order, couldn't believe the delivery speed. Ordered the ruby stripe and they were as described, very plush and fit the glider I also received in same order perfectly. Another great experience with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 15, 2009

I had shopped around for quite a while before I found this product. It matches what I already had on my patio and is well made. Very good quality and great price. I have only had this for a few weeks, but the cushion looks like it will hold up! Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from long island, ny,  Jun 25, 2011

Cushions are very plump and comfortable and not stiff. The colors were just as they are shown. Excellent value for the money. Couldn't find such plush cushions for this price in any store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Toledo,OH,  May 31, 2011

Very nice cushion. Thick material and comfortable. Fits perfectly on my outdoor wing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cushion is comfy
 from Chesterfield, VA,  May 5, 2011

Received quickly; looked just like the picture. Very nice cushion and good price too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems good; only sat on it a few times
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the swing cushions
 from Lexington, Ky,  Apr 14, 2011

Beautiful colors, construction and goes perfect with the swing I purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 9, 2011

Beautiful, nice and fluffy. It looks great on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Bench Cushion
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2011

Love the cushions. Very nice quality and they look great on my flagstone benches in the backyard. Will look forward to using them for parties, guests, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from California,  Jan 6, 2011

We purchased the Paprica Scroll for our prayer room. They work splendidly lined along the perimeter of the room. The cushions are durable and thick, perfect for what we needed. The style we got was exactly how it looked in the picture, the red color is not a bright red but a muted warm tone. You cannot get this deal anywhere else--I've hunted for a good bargain everywhere on the internet and this was the best! Overall we are extremely pleased with this product: great price, great quality, great style. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushion
 from Georgia,  Jul 15, 2010

I purchased this cushion for a metal freestanding porch swing. It fit perfectly . The cushion is made of durable material and is feels puffy when first sat on. Over time it will flatten some. I compared the price of those like this in the stores and this was a deal. I am well pleased with this purchase as well as how quickly I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comerk
 from Farmington , MN,  Jul 12, 2009

I had a hard time trying to find a cushion to fit my bench in the color I was looking for. When I checked overstock I found the Ruby Floral cushion and it appeared to be the exact red I was looking for and it was in the size I needed. The price was fantastic, the cushions I did find were around 100.00 or more. I ordered the cushion and received it in a few days. It was exactly like the picture shows and the quality is great, I was concerned because they were priced so low about the quality, and it turns out that the quality was much better than the ones I found at a higher price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I liked the cushion very much on my bench. Cosy, nice earth tones. BUT, color lasted only part of the summer; faded to such a degree from the bright sun (here in N. Calif.), that I must knock it down 2 stars. Luckily, I can turn it over for another brief time before that side fades too. Will not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very puffy!
 Jan 5, 2015

I use it indoors for an Indonesian bench. Very puffy and comfy. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice fabric in great colors, as pictured, that has a lot of nice fill for a very comfortable fit on the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat bench cushion
 from Rochester,Mn,  Aug 17, 2014

Lovely earthy colors. Quality product that has held up well ...used by not only my guests but my two 70 and 85 pound retreivers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word: Awesome!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Aug 7, 2014

I searched all over the internet for 5" loft pillows to use in our fifth wheel for on the dinette seats and couldn't find anything that would both look nice and be comfortable. When I saw these, I couldn't order them fast enough, hoping that they would fill the bill. They are beautiful! They are well made, the material and colors are exactly as described, and I couldn't be happier! Now when we sit at the dinette, we aren't 'bottoming out' on the hard wood while playing card games or dining. We also use them to give extra loft on the soft in the fifth wheel, and since they are so durable, we will be able to pad those very hard picnic table seats at camp sites with them, as well! Bravo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Jul 16, 2014

love the color, great fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and feel
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2014

The order arrived promptly and was well packaged. The fabric seems to be good quality and well stitched. The loft is nice and comfy, but I haven't had it long enough to know if it will stay plump over time. I like the fact that this was made here in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Charlton, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

Sent away for a cushion for my outdoor patio loveseat. The colors and texture of the cushion I chose are perfect. It is good quality material. There was quite a selection to chose from and that was great because I could find something that was just right. Additionally, I purchased the matching pillows and that makes a great finishing touch! It's great to be able to order an item online and have it delivered to your doorstep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cushion
 from Wichita, KS,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this cushion for my swing. It is not only beautiful but it fits perfectly. I'm ready for it to warm up so that I can get my cushion back out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought