Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
first order
 from san francisco,  Nov 22, 2012

I wanted to surprise my wife so I decided that for the first time I go shopping online. She wanted a new sofa so badly that I ordered one for her. I do not know what is fancy or beautiful as all I care about a piece to be comfortable and practical, but I know her taste and knew she will adore this sofa; and she did. It is indeed really comfortable and elegant, all on an affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect!
 from wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2013

I absolutely love, love, love this couch! The white color is crisp (not off white or cream) My only complain was that my husband had a hard time installing one of the legs because the pieces of wood where they're suppose to sit on were uneven. Adding an extra piece of wood fixed that, however, my hubby had to drive to Menard's to buy a longer screw. Other then that, the quality is excellent, I have top grain leather recliner (got to keep the hubby happy) right next to it, and they look great together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sectional Sofa Set
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 16, 2013

nice couch, packaged well. no missing pieces. shipping was in the timeframe they said.... took us about three weeks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Sectional
 from Mass,  Aug 22, 2013

Just got my sectional delivered. It is very nice, soft and substantial. The design is modern. It's clean with simple lines. It is not a stark white, but more of a soft, colonial white. Seating is deep and firm. For such a large item to purchase online, without having the chance to try it out, I am very pleased. However, the chaise piece was damaged with two tiny pin-sized puncture holes which we all know will tear quickly in short time, and the stitching was loose and loop-like in one area. I wish there was a more thorough inspection of large items so as to avoid problems such as these. I am waiting to hear back from Overstock and looking to replace just the chaise. The rest of the sectional really is lovely. Yes they are not attached, but the legs have a grip type base and so far nothing is separating, however, I do have it in a corner against walls which do contain it. If it were free standing, it could be a different situation. I am going to purchase a temporary cover that works like a blanket to take extra care of this one. As my last sectional (purchased elsewhere) was also bonded leather and flaked everywhere within 3 years of owning it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good experience
 from New York, NY,  Nov 18, 2012

I ordered this sectional and had some issues, but Overstock excellent customer care resolved the problem quickly. I've ordered many times from Overstock, but this is the first time I ordered a big time. I was nervous about ordering this sofa without seeing it. But how great they handled my issue, I will recommend to everyone to order from Overstock furniture. Actually, I just ordered a regular white leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME SECTIONAL SOFA!!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 15, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SOFA!!! It took about 3 weeks to arrive, so worth the wait!! No damage, it was well wrapped. Fits perfectly in my small living room. Not a small sofa though, can sit up to probably 5 people including the chaise. Very soft and comfortable, and modern! A MUST BUY!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely thrilled!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 5, 2014

I was very surprised how quickly this sofa arrived and the men who very kindly moved it upstairs to the TV room. I was wondering how it would look since the price was so low but I was so pleased! Everyone who goes into the room is astounded. Very nice and we are thrilled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and comfy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 22, 2014

Love it looking for ottoman to match to finish th look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT DEAL!!
 from Arizona,  Jun 29, 2013

Everyone who comes in my living room comments on how beautiful the couch is. My only suggestion is the manufacturer have a way to strap the couch and lounge together although I have not yet had trouble with it separating when lying down on it. It does need some back support pillows if you are short like me but I found some that look great. It arrived without a nick or mark or smudge ...in perfect condition. This couch/lounge really is a great buy and I have no regrets about the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sofa looks and feels like a high end priced item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refreshment in the room
 from las vegas,  Nov 20, 2012

I really needed a refreshment in the living as all was too dark and too boring. This is how I came to Overstock after I was advised by my best friend. The multitude of products and all te unique pieces was dizzy and it was hard to choose one sofa. Finally i needed up with this amazing white sofa. It is beautiful, fresh and elegant, while being high quality and extremely comfortable. Finally I found my favorite shopping place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so perfect
 from new york,  Sep 14, 2012

This sofa is simply perfect. I just ordered black drawers and bookshelves and decided to have a white sofa among all the dark pieces. My sofa arrived in short time and when I placed it in the room it became the centerpiece of the room, It looks amazing and more, it is extremely comfortable, even to sleep on. I am glad I ordered it as the price was really fair and affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect beauty
 from houston,  Sep 11, 2012

I could not find such a perfect sofa elsewhere than here. I ordered it at first sight without any second taught. This was my first order from Overstock but my friends were ordering and they always got the best quality for their money, so I was sure I will also. The sofa looks just as beautiful as shown, it is really solid and so comfortable. I love it. This is definitely not my last purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sofa
 from new york,  Sep 4, 2012

Although it is quite sensitive to buy white pieces I adore them and try to keep them as beautiful as I can. I could not leave this sofa so I ordered it into my smaller living. The look is so fresh, natural and elegant it would have been a mistake not to buy it. The price was really fair and the sofa is not only beautiful but really comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top