Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sectional sofa, and great customer service
 from Melrose, MA,  Oct 25, 2014

First I want to say the option for " how would you rate comfort of this product" doesn't make sense, there is no correct options for me to choose.. This sofa is very comfortable, It's firm, that means the shape will come back as soon as you left the sofa. And just because of it's firm, you can feel your body are very well underpropped. But that doesn't mean it's not comfortable. It's also soft, which means you can feel you are hold by the sofa, you are cave into the sofa. The sofa is very roomy very spacious. And the white leather is just what I want. Because it's a oversized product, I waited for 3 weeks to get it shipped. PS: Well there is a little interlude.... First when the sofa shipped to me, there was a tear about 5-6 cm on the surface of cushion, the location is very obvious to see. Also there was loosen of threads on the other cushion. I contacted the customer service, they shipped me a new one kind of fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect!
 from wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2013

I absolutely love, love, love this couch! The white color is crisp (not off white or cream) My only complain was that my husband had a hard time installing one of the legs because the pieces of wood where they're suppose to sit on were uneven. Adding an extra piece of wood fixed that, however, my hubby had to drive to Menard's to buy a longer screw. Other then that, the quality is excellent, I have top grain leather recliner (got to keep the hubby happy) right next to it, and they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME SECTIONAL SOFA!!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 15, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SOFA!!! It took about 3 weeks to arrive, so worth the wait!! No damage, it was well wrapped. Fits perfectly in my small living room. Not a small sofa though, can sit up to probably 5 people including the chaise. Very soft and comfortable, and modern! A MUST BUY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely thrilled!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 5, 2014

I was very surprised how quickly this sofa arrived and the men who very kindly moved it upstairs to the TV room. I was wondering how it would look since the price was so low but I was so pleased! Everyone who goes into the room is astounded. Very nice and we are thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sectional Sofa Set
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 16, 2013

nice couch, packaged well. no missing pieces. shipping was in the timeframe they said.... took us about three weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Sectional
 from Mass,  Aug 22, 2013

Just got my sectional delivered. It is very nice, soft and substantial. The design is modern. It's clean with simple lines. It is not a stark white, but more of a soft, colonial white. Seating is deep and firm. For such a large item to purchase online, without having the chance to try it out, I am very pleased. However, the chaise piece was damaged with two tiny pin-sized puncture holes which we all know will tear quickly in short time, and the stitching was loose and loop-like in one area. I wish there was a more thorough inspection of large items so as to avoid problems such as these. I am waiting to hear back from Overstock and looking to replace just the chaise. The rest of the sectional really is lovely. Yes they are not attached, but the legs have a grip type base and so far nothing is separating, however, I do have it in a corner against walls which do contain it. If it were free standing, it could be a different situation. I am going to purchase a temporary cover that works like a blanket to take extra care of this one. As my last sectional (purchased elsewhere) was also bonded leather and flaked everywhere within 3 years of owning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT DEAL!!
 from Arizona,  Jun 29, 2013

Everyone who comes in my living room comments on how beautiful the couch is. My only suggestion is the manufacturer have a way to strap the couch and lounge together although I have not yet had trouble with it separating when lying down on it. It does need some back support pillows if you are short like me but I found some that look great. It arrived without a nick or mark or smudge ...in perfect condition. This couch/lounge really is a great buy and I have no regrets about the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sofa looks and feels like a high end priced item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good experience
 from New York, NY,  Nov 18, 2012

I ordered this sectional and had some issues, but Overstock excellent customer care resolved the problem quickly. I've ordered many times from Overstock, but this is the first time I ordered a big time. I was nervous about ordering this sofa without seeing it. But how great they handled my issue, I will recommend to everyone to order from Overstock furniture. Actually, I just ordered a regular white leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sectional.
 Aug 21, 2015

Its a wonderful white color. I was afraid it would be really creamy but it's not. Legs for it come hidden underneath in a pouch. Very comfy and has lasted through my dog jumping and scratching on it looking like new. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sectional
 Mar 11, 2015

I ordered this couch for my living room. I'm so pleased with it, I love it! It's soft and comfortable, cleans easy... and I have a German Shepard dog that tends to sleep on it when we are not around. I have had no problems with it so far, I had it for 3 months. The price is what originally sold me on it, but after actually seeing and feeling it, I'd buy it again even if it was a little more. Looks great with the Overstock Safavieh Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Feb 8, 2015

peedect size and style - very comfortable - great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy ever
 Jan 14, 2016

The focal point of our living room. Luxurious. Comfortable, spacious, and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. P
 Nov 6, 2015

Luxurious and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoey
 Oct 20, 2015

This is a very nice sectional and would highly recommend it ! The leather is soft and comfortable. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it - worth it for me
 Oct 5, 2015

Looks nice modern, not cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, clean lines
 Aug 21, 2015

great looking and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 31, 2015

This exceeded all expectations!!! Looks and feels luxurious! Very comfortable also. Could not be happier!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and comfy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 22, 2014

Love it looking for ottoman to match to finish th look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never order furniture from overstock..
 Dec 30, 2014

I would not recommend ordering furniture from overstock.. Estimated delivery date was Dec 23 it is December 30 and I still can't get a delivery time.. Definitely don't plan on it before Christmas beware next year!!! I would never order from them again.. Definitely not a good first time order!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought