Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is great, but it doesn't stay in place
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Dec 5, 2014

This is the second rug we purchased. It is an 8 x 10. Unfortunately, when we laid it down in our family room (on top of the current carpeting) it won't stay in place even though we purchased a mat to go underneath. It has wrinkles and won't lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for playroom!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 7, 2014

Perfect for my daughters playroom. The colors are vibrant and the rug is comfortable for her to play on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from birmingham, AL,  Oct 16, 2014

Great large rug for the price... Love all the color going great with all the color of toys in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug, But it Came Dirty and Defective.
 from Maryland,  Oct 15, 2014

We've had this for a year and it's held up very well. When it was originally delivered the thin plastic bag is was wrapped in was torn and the white parts of the rug were showing dirt. In addition, the pattern was defective and the last row of chevrons didn't line up. Overstock replaced it quickly, effectively and at no cost to me. The second rug also arrived dirty as the plastic had again torn, but was easy enough to clean with soap and hot water. All that aside, I really love this rug and would recommend it. I get a ton of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 18, 2014

Absolutely beautiful rug. Was skeptical when I purchased this 8'x10' rug for our kids playroom but when it arrived we were blown away at how nice this rug is. Also a great price for such a large rug. Our neighbor bought a plain rug way smaller than ours for her sons playroom at about the same price point and it doesn't even compare. Needles to say she was astonished when she saw our rug and wishes she bought there's at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Wilmington NC,  Aug 28, 2014

Found this rug on another website. Significantly lower price on Overstock. Love the colors. Like that it has a little pile to it so I don't have to use a rug pad. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Multi Rug
 from AR,  Aug 13, 2014

Love this rug! Great quality for the price. Very cute & colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant, Quality Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

Like many others mentioned, this rug is a lot more vibrant in person. I found it on *** and the lady had purchased it from *** for about $50 more than the overstock price. Great value for the size and quality of the rug. It could benefit from a rug/carpet pad for a little extra comfort. Only issue I had was that when it arrived, part of the rug was not wrapped and the white/cream color was a little dirty on a section from transit. Nothing too noticeable since it was going into a play room and would probably have a few dirty spots in the upcoming years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED RUG, but got defective pattern
 from Georgia,  Mar 25, 2014

LOVED the rug, but we got a defective one with the pattern messed up. Returned that rug. Will buy again once rugs get back in stock, however~!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Color
 from Minnesota,  Mar 19, 2014

I hemmed and hawed over rugs for a month before picking 8 of my favorite rugs and letting the kids pick their favorite. This rug got two thumbs up from the kindergartners and preschooler. The price was right, because we know how hard kids are on everything, and it was large enough to cover the majority of the playroom floor. The rug is amazing in person. There were some dirty gray spots that rubbed out, but overall it's such a happy rug. It feels like childhood and is nice to sit on. I would defiantly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from NC,  Mar 3, 2014

This rug is a great value. The colors are vibrant and look great. The rug is very plush, especially considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Nov 14, 2013

I ordered these for a childrens class room everyone that see it asks where its from!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, colorful, amazing value
 from Brookline, MA,  Sep 29, 2013

It is even nicer than expected and I'm now ordering a 2nd one to put down beside it to get more of a wall-to-wall effect in my basement playroom. With a rug pad (also from O), it is quite plush, even on our concrete basement floor. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Playroom Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

Like other reviewers said, this rug is SO much more gorgeous in person than online. LOVE the rainbow colors - it's perfect for my daughter's playroom. Love that it wasn't as expensive as a wool rug but is still thick and great quality, unlike other synthetic rugs can be. And it's supposedly stain-resistant, which is perfect...we'll see! So far, very happy with this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a high-quality rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

We bought this for our living room, but it was not appropriate for this. It is an acrylic rug, so don't expect it to be very plush. It would be great for a child's playroom as it appears to be durable and hide stains. It is economical but not for a living room! It is very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but print on the rug was off
 from Chicago,  Aug 19, 2013

I just received this rug for our basement playroom. It is really cute. I would have given it more stars, but the pattern was not printed correctly and I feel like I was shipped a cast-off. The chevron pattern aligns perfectly until the last row where the machine must have gotten off-track and the pattern is off resulting in the chevron stripes not lining up for that last row. If the pattern had printed correctly, I would have rated this a 4-5 stars as it's really a fun rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute rug. Can be indoor or outdoor. Had a rubber backing. We used it for a playroom rug and it looks great! I highly reccommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought