Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 from Carrollton, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

I was excited when the tables (I got 2) arrived, and as I was watching my sons play outside, I put the first one together on my front porch. I thought the table looked tiny, and was scared they would be completely out of scale with our somewhat bulky sofas, but after moving it inside, and placing with the other furniture, they look just right. I was excited about having two shelves on the table, but now I don't think it's such a good idea. There's barely enough space to put a small basket with baby puzzles on them, and the shelves are too small to put a folded blanket in them. They are a good size fot stacking some magazines, but not much more. I'm trying to figure out what to store in them... Overall - they are handsome. The quality is not superb, but they look detailed enough, are a decent height and size, and the color has not a hint or red in it - which I love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Table
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 4, 2014

Not bad quality, but shorter than I had expected. Also, there isn't much room between the shelves, so it's hard to put anything on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Normandy Tobacco Brown End Table
 from Layton, Utah,  Dec 24, 2013

These are small tables and that is what I needed. Assembly wasn't a snap, but my husband figured it out and it took about an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Magnolia, NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

They are very nice for the money and just what I needed. I have a small living room and they are the perfect size for me. The assembly was so easy I couldn't believe it. Took me 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are solid pine, nicely finished, correctly priced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, very rich color.
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

The table is very good quality. It came in 5 pieces and was very easy to assemble! Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables.
 from Burlington, WI,  Sep 28, 2014

Bought the Tribecca 4 piece sofa set, Normandy coffee table, and two of these. Out of all furniture we got, these were the only ones we really liked and were as pictured/description. Good tables, better made and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two tier end table
 from staten island, ny,  Sep 24, 2014

it was a little darker toned than i thought, but overall not bad to look at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice.
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

This table is the perfect color for our living room and it is very easy to put together. My only complaint is that it is slightly smaller than I expected. If it were just 2 inches taller, it would be perfect! Still a great little table :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Sep 18, 2014

Bought two for living room. Nice for the money, but did not go together easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Normandy Tobacco Brown End Table
 from Yorktown, VA,  Sep 18, 2014

Came put together!!! Love that!!! Easy to pick up and move. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from Southern Minnesota,  Sep 10, 2014

We ordered two of these end tables, plus the matching coffee table, and couldn't be happier with them! They fit in perfectly with the homey warmth of our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table - cannot be beat for the price
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 5, 2014

We bought these for a small den. Based on other reviews, we thought these were going to be very small (which is what we wanted). As it turns out, they are an "average" end table size. I wouldn't count them out if you are looking for a standard end table. Assembly took about 10 minutes, tops. As I usually recommend, glue the wooden pegs in (no glue is supplied) and for an extra bit of sturdiness run a bead of glue down the edges of the shelves. The quality of the parts is much higher than you'd expect for this kind of money - I would have expected these to easily go for $XX-XXX. Color matching between the two pieces is slightly off, but not so much that they look like different tables, more like they were "hand made". Packaging was excellent, there is styrofoam and sturdy cardboard keeping everything tightly together in the box, with thin sheets of foam between all parts to keep them from rubbing against each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood side table
 from Virginia,  Aug 6, 2014

It was easy for me to assemble by myself. the pine wood gives it a folksy, handmade look. Perfect as a bedside table but would work as a living room end table nicely also. It arrived very well packaged with not a scratch on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jul 31, 2014

Table was good value but color was darker than I anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay table
 from WI,  Jul 29, 2014

I like the tables. A little smaller than expected but works great in our living room. Matches TV stand perfectly and again absolutely love the color. They are pine so durability is in question. I had glass cut to top off the table just in case coaster is forgotten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VeRy happy with Normandy End Table
 from Cincinnati. OH,  Jul 29, 2014

After I ordered a Stratford TV stand, I decided I needed an end table that was more compatible than the old chrome and glass one I had been using. The Normandy table is perfect! The color is a very close match and the size is perfect next to the futon. And I'm able to place several items on the two shelves. Also, my husband put it together in no time at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 25, 2014

Love the look of this little table. It is quite lovely and very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking little table
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 25, 2014

This serves the purpose we bought it for. We needed a 2 shelf small table near the sofa to hold a small DVD player and the cable box. This fits well between the sofa and the slider. However, the molding on one side was broken off and secured by only 2 small bent nails. We glued it back on, so we hope it stays! It was easy to assemble, took about 20 minutes and the directions were fine. It is basic functional furniture. The lines on the legs suggest an Asian style which works with everything else, the quality is average, and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Boyce, VA,  Jun 14, 2014

I purchased 2 of the tables for my living room and was amazed at the quality and beauty of them. I'm extremely pleased with the tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and quality
 from AZ,  May 31, 2014

Perfect for small spaces. Wood feels heavy and has smooth edges, which makes it feel like a higher quality product. The shelves underneath are perfect for remotes, a laptop, coasters, and magazines. It was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought