Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

Stick to name brands, they are popular for a reason. Mikasa is well known and it shows in this flatware set. Great style, great weight, and the steel maintains is luster. Definitely worth the buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Phenomenal quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverware is beautiful and quite heavy
 from Ashland, OH,  Jan 8, 2013

My daughter wanted a set with big forks - she really likes these. They are quite heavy, and have a nice, simple pattern. Wish I would have ordered 2 sets!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2012

Absolutely beautiful flatware set. I had shopped around and this set was perfect and you cannot beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flatware
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Dec 21, 2012

Wonderful, steady, beautiful set of utensils. Love them! wash well in dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

Very good, great quality, no cheap feeling at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but beyond my expectation. Very smooth, bright surface/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I'd hoped
 from North Carolina,  Dec 19, 2012

I'm tickled pink. The silverware is lovely, has the weight and hand-feel that I'd hoped it would have ... substantial, but neither heavy nor awkward. I am perfectly content.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's really nice. Pretty, nice feel in the hand, nice size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice sleek modern tableware, a good gift for my young adult niece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice flatware as far as I can tell before opening
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mikasa is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Flatware
 from Toms River NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

purchase price could not be beat in a store Great Deal and Great Product. Would recommend this to anyone who would likes a beautiful flatware set for a dining room setting or everyday setting if you like. Looks beautiful with Mikasa dinner setting. Thank you for such a great purchase that I have made.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flatware has a beautiful design has nice weight to each piece and looks like a very expensive set compaired to some I have seen in stores. Excellent qualityand I am also love Mikasa merchandise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from new york,  Dec 19, 2012

Great quality and perfect for a gift for anyone. Would recommend to you. Thak you.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware
 from Minot, ND,  Dec 19, 2012

This product lived up to all expectations in color, quality and size of each piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from TN,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought this as an everyday set for condo. Nice finish, good weight, clean design. Great black Friday price made this a really good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was as pictured .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flatwear
 from virginia,  Sep 27, 2009

I have dealt with overstock.com numerous times in the past and have been completely satisfied with their prompt delivery, this is what I appreciated on my last order of silverware, being exactly what I wanted, thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top