Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

This is nicer than I expected. I wanted a cheap, colorful rug and I was pleasantly surprised. I've gotten compliments on the rug and it is actually pretty soft. Softer than I expected it to be. Very happy with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is prettier and more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jun 16, 2014

I bought this rug feeling pretty apprehensive, as I have never ordered from overstock before. The quality was what I expected, the price was right, and the design was exactly what I wanted. It looks more or less like the picture. Abstract flowers and lots of color, I think it added a fun element to the living room. Definitely not too childish. I also love the dark gray "border" around the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and brightly colored rug.
 from Chicago, IL,  May 27, 2014

I have received many compliments in this rug. The colors are even brighter than the picture. Rug is soft and well made with a solid backing. Has worked very well with dogs, no snagging. I would recommend this rug, it exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Bardstown, KY,  Apr 23, 2014

The colors in this rug are very vibrant - just what I wanted! The pile is very tight, and really not much to it, but for the area I'm using this little gem it will work just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mandie floral multi area rug
 from lockhart, texas,  Apr 2, 2014

I had originally intended to use in my bedroom, but was too colorful....so move it to my office/craft room and I LOVE IT. I have three dogs and live out in the country, so their dirty little paw prints lift right off bye following the instructions sent by manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The background color on this rug is a slate gray -- which I thought, at least on my computer was more blue. Also the larger flowers that look blue are a mint green. The rug is beautiful and well made and certainly worth the price, however, wish there was a touch more blue for my room!! :) Either way, I'm keeping it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much white
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 19, 2013

Nice rug, but unfortunately the image doesn't show as much white that is in the actual rug. Way too much white for a high traffic area. It would have to be cleaned once a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my needs.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 5, 2013

This rug does exactly what I needed it to do. The pictures represented what it looks like, but I was still surprised at the boldness of the pattern. So, be sure it goes with everything else in your room. I needed the rug to withstand cat vomit, and it has already met and passed that test. So well, in fact, that I didn't notice that she'd thrown up under my coffee table until a couple days later. It cleaned easily. She, unfortunately, also likes to sharpen her claws on it, and I've only seen one loose fiber come up. The cat loves the rug more than I do -- I couldn't get her off when I first unrolled it, and now it is her favorite place to sleep. It is comfortable under human feet too. Not too rough. I bought a pad too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Spring and Summer
 from New Florence,PA,  Jun 20, 2013

I really like this rug, it brightens up a room. I didn't realize that it had gray in it when I bought it and that ended up being my favorite part of the rug. The gray makes everything else pop! I really think this is worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this rug. It was a great price and provides the pop of color my living room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jul 11, 2015

This rug looks great...we have had it for a year...it gets a lot of traffic and sun and still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jul 10, 2015

Liked the first one so much, I ordered a second one! Both outside on the screened in porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 30, 2015

Bright bold and the focal point! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 25, 2015

Great colors, a huge statement !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl G.
 Jun 10, 2015

This rug is beautiful, just what my living room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We put this in the dining area of our kitchen and it looks fabulous. I love the no-skid backing. Delivery was very quick, which I love since deferred gratification is not one of my strong suits. Very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 May 22, 2015

Beautiful colors. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim johnson
 Apr 15, 2015

Beautiful colors Soft and perfect for my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Mar 31, 2015

Love this rug! Wears beautifully! Still looks new. Would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very bright colors, kind of busy pattern, that I just love..but the rest of the family is not loving this rug. I guess it is a matter of taste. I think it is fun and colorful,good quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought