Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok Product
 from Joliet, IL,  Jul 7, 2011

This product is ok. I received it with a disappointment with the color. I was thinking Iím getting spa blue but the actual color was light green and has nothing to do with blue. The finish of the product was not that great. All over, itís ok product if you donít really care about the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, not that great finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The major problem was the color. The true color was more or green rather blue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for some couch pillows that matched my living room set. Did not find any at the local stores. Ordered the chocolate ones on sale. Got them in the mail, cut the massive tag of then placed it on the couch. It was full of hair in a matter of five minutes. They appear to be a hair magnet. I have an orange cat, such is life. Not the pillows fault I own an orange cat. Just throwing it out there the fabric does attract hair. Otherwise would be 5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling apart
 from Connecticut,  Jun 29, 2011

There's no way around it, after a few months they falling apart a bit. The seams on two of the four I bought are coming out. They would otherwise have been great but now I worry when I will need to stitch them back closed and I just shouldn't have to do that so soon after buying them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from ND,  Dec 25, 2013

Pillows go well with the other pillow I bought. I like that you can remove the covers to wash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from Cleveland oh,  Oct 6, 2013

Nicely filled pillows. Great feel and look. A little issue w delivery but worked out quickly w customer service. Will buy more from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Aug 11, 2013

The pillows matched the picture perfectly and very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2013

The champagne color is beautiful and I've gotten tons of compliments. These pillows are fully stuffed and plump. My only pause is that the embroidered thread is pulling a bit. Great for a formal living room and little use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 from Aiea, HI,  Nov 10, 2011

These are very good quality pillows with nice color patterns and very plump filling. Definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors match very well with online pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good stitching, plenty of filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 21, 2015

I did have to return them reluctantly because the color was not right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just going to use as decorator pillows...so they don't have to hold up to any abuse...just continue to look pretty...and they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little pricey
 Jan 27, 2015

Nice bought for Livingroom. My dog loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 Jan 15, 2015

Very disappointed with colors. Could not see the brown on line. Blue is a beautiful shade. I returned the pillows due to the brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of shiny
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 28, 2014

Basically they are kind of shiny and ugly. The colors are nice but the shininess and texture definitely do not go in my house. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison square pillow
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 27, 2014

I ordered 2 sets of these pillows in black. They are much nicer than expected. They stand out on my couches. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice colors
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 17, 2014

Love them They go very well with my leather couched! Very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice looking pillows
 from Boston,  Nov 14, 2014

Just received pillows, so can't review on overall quality, but, these pillows look fantastic. Very full and large. They are a little shinier than I thought they'd be, but works well for my needs. I purchased the blue ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Montana,  Oct 23, 2014

I ordered this in the teal blue. The color is bright and the contrast of the brown and navy geometric designs is striking. It's the perfect size to tuck in the back of a chair for lumbar support. Doesn't seem to wrinkle either. I think the price was great and the design too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch pillows
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

I really like these pillows however, they were a little lighter than I thought. I am using them anyway. great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison 18 inch square pillows.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Color was true to picture and they are perfect accessory for my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 26, 2014

Just received these pillows today. Quality is awesome and color is perfect. They are exactly what I was wanting and the price was great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought