Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 22, 2012

this worked out well for us, we have kids here all the time and i'm always washing everything. easy clean plus it has storage so it's a win win for me. love it! plenty of room to put your legs up and the color was great. would highly reccomend :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect! wasn't 100% sure when purchasing but it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! i bought this for the basement familyroom, and it fits all the blankets and has plenty of room for more than 1 pair of legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value & quality
 from WV,  Dec 5, 2013

We ordered this ottoman to replace our marble coffee table. We have an eight month old baby crawling on everything and needless to say marble is not forgiving. After unsuccessfully trying to pad our existing table, I went shopping for a softer option. The local furniture stores carry the same storage ottomans for more than double the price for leather or faux. The quality is excellent and shipping was fast. I would highly recommend this, I do wish it was slightly larger but fits perfectly with our L shaped couch and matches our real leather chair as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought this because I wanted a dark brown leather ottoman that matched my beige/brown leather couches & also had storage space capability. It's perfect to put in front of a love seat or a big lounger chair. Big enough for two people to use comfortably. I'm very happy with it and the price I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is a little bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 from Boston,  Mar 27, 2012

The size is good, but the vinyl thin and not on very tight. The edges buckle, and my dog jumped on it and put a hole in the vinyl. Not very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vinyl is super thin. The legs look cheesy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ehh.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Another reviewer said it: this ottoman is not made to be sat on or to put up your feet on. My husband put his feet up on it while watching television and I immediately noticed the dents and place where the fabric was looking stretchy. So I kept yelling at him (as nicely as I could) to watch out so as not to ruin it. It's a nice piece that complements our beige/brown sectional beautifully and fits with the rest of our living room furniture. I love that you can store extra throws and pillows inside. Added storage is always a plus, especially for someone who lives in a 1-bedroom condo. Overall, a good product. Just be prepared to yell at people to take their feet off of it or who try to sit on it LOL

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Austin,TX,  Feb 14, 2014

Nice size with very sturdy legs and love the storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Helmetta, New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2014

Fits perfect in my living room. Has a lot of storage. Made well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing storage and is very sturdy for price
 from Boise Idaho,  Feb 7, 2014

I love this ottoman it was an amazing price has amazing space for storage and has been a nice addition to our living room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ottoman!
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2013

I'm not going to lie,I was nervous buying the ottoman for such a great price,I thought it was going to disappointed. However I shopped from overstock.com before an I was pleased with my product so I took a chance. I'm so happy I did,looks great and quality was excellent for the price!! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right color and size
 from Southern Oregon,  Oct 9, 2013

came quickly. Looks and feels great. Not too heavy, easily holds some winter fleece blankets. Color and size were perfect and matched the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cinti,OH,  Oct 6, 2013

Its nice, perfect color, but a little too small for the room, but it serves its purpose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coffee table/storage ottoman
 from Auburn, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

The color matches perfect with my furniture and has just the strorage space I need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 3, 2013

This is the second ottoman I have bought. Size, quality, material just as described. I couldn't be happier. I have already recommended this product to friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe Purchase
 from Atlanta,  Sep 23, 2013

Looks just like the photo. Sturdy. Have had no issues very happy with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's durable
 from Jacksonville florida,  Jul 20, 2013

It's durable, I purchase this piece for my closet. The size is perfect and the extra storage is great too. However, faux material is alright. But it serves the purpose. I am to sit down to put on my heels.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and at a great price
 from Rhode Island,  May 17, 2013

I looked locally for this exact ottoman but they either didn't have the storage inside, or were much more expensive. This is exactly what I was looking for and I got a great deal on it! It's easy to put the legs on and they're very sturdy. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2013

When I ordered this ottoman the first one came in damaged from shipping. Overstock was wonderful at taking care of my problem and getting a replacement out as soon as possible. The ottoman is everything I expected and fits wonderfully in our home. Very happy with the product and customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ottoman is everything I imaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman great price well worth it
 from Florida,  May 2, 2013

This ottoman has been the cheapest I had found. It matched perfect with the color of my couches. The only thing it's a bit smaller than I had hoped. It still fits in perfect with my living room set and would definitely recommend if u want something of good quality and affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to my couches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was in great condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this Ottoman is a great piece to have.
 from ga,  Apr 26, 2013

the ottoman was a very nice piece for the livingroom or ithe storgae was deep enough too I really like the Ottoman and will referred family and friends as well .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for life with little kids
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 21, 2013

great piece for family life/small children in home. easy to assemble and easy to clean. no sharp edges for little heads!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top