Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Mississippi,  Nov 12, 2013

I really like these pillows. They are really soft and well stuffed so my grandchildren use them often

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luca Box Ribbed Plush pillows
 from Woodbury Minnesota,  Nov 7, 2013

They were the exact color I wanted, they look rich and really add newness to my old sofa....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Iowa,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered four of these pillows for our sectional sofa. They are very soft, good to lie on. The color goes well with a rug I bought. Not quite as bright of green as pictured, but are an apple green color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows!!
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Sep 26, 2013

These pillows are so fluffy and soft and the colors are exactly as shown! I got the blue and the green ones and we love them :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from San antonio, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

They are very beautyfull and confortable!, perfect size and color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 3, 2013

This pillows are the exact color, and very nice style. Also comfortable and durable so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Liberty , SC,  Aug 14, 2013

I purchased these in the mineral blue, they are very soft and plush. Great quality for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbed plush pillows
 from Bay area,  Jul 23, 2013

Love the texture and the color (chose blue). Goes great with my sofa and is comfy when watching t.v.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfortable
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jul 8, 2013

I really like these. They are soft and the fern color was true to my monitor. I have not seen any shedding. I would have liked to have a zipper or opening to allow the cover to be removed for washing, but for the price point, that would be expecting a lot. The description does say spot clean only. According to the attached tag, the cover is 88% polyester, 12% nylon with 100% polyester stuffing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from TN,  Jun 12, 2013

great soft and soothing throw pillow. loved the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome. very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dull
 from Newnan, GA,  May 27, 2013

I would recommend these with reservations. They are soft and thick, yes. But the green ones are really dark and dull, not at all vibrant like they appear to be online. I had to use them in a different room than what I bought them for so it was disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green are dark, dull sage, not at all bright like online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is sage green not as pictured
 from USA,  Apr 22, 2013

The outside material is nice and soft. The actual color is a sage green,not the vibrant green pictured.pillows are somewhat flat and require more filler. Would not have purchased if I saw them in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions were accurate. Outside material sturdy and soft.pillows flat. Require more filler
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green throw pillows
 from St George Island, Fl,  Mar 23, 2013

nice pillows & good price good quality & will last a long time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture looked sage green but was actually more of a fern green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality soft, plush, yet firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except color in picture not quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top