Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I have been looking for.
 from Houston,Tx,  Jul 24, 2013

I have been looking for years for an oval cloth. So when I found this oval tablecloth I purchased 2 - (White & Sage) They look beautiful on my table and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close to the one on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The perfect weight and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at and excellent value
 from Kingston, MA,  Nov 26, 2013

I was looking for a simple white tablecloth for my table which is quite long when all 3 leaves are in. It is very hard to find the 144 size and this tablecloth did the trick. It is very lovely and has a nice weight to it for the price. I had bought a smaller size locally but they did not have the larger size so I felt lucky to find it on Overstock for a good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Table Cloth
 from Napa Cal Gal,  Nov 1, 2013

Beautiful Damask Table Cloth looks stunning on our round dining table. It adds elegance to the dinner table and even makes my food taste better...or so it would seem. Dress up your table, and you'll see for yourself how even the taste buds and tell that you must have gone the extra mile in the pot as well as the table cloth! Delicious!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lenox makes the best table cloths.
 from Naples, Fl.,  Aug 25, 2013

This is not the first Lenox table cloth I've ever bought. They look beautiful, wash well and are wider than most.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Table Cloth
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

Nice looking, fashionable brend, good quality, practical, exactly what I need

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Morning View, Ky,  Jun 28, 2013

Very nice, order it in gold. The color is a nice gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent material
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

Lenox is a high end product. I love the high quality and I have never been disappointed. I have purchased the cranberry color for Christmas and I love how well the table cloth washes. The material is soft and has a good texture. I iron it and it looks as good as new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have not received the platinum color, yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is excellent and it washes very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I really hope I will be equally satisfied as when I received the first table cloth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table cloth fit perfectly
 from ma,  Apr 9, 2014

this tablecloth fit perfectly, look great and I got a lot of compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tablecloth
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

This tablecloth is a vivid color, more burgundy than cranberry. The quality is excellent and the size is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablecloth.
 from suburban chicago,  Mar 18, 2014

I have a huge table and I have trouble finding a good quality tablecloth that is large enough. I purchased the 70 x 144 size. It is wider than most and it fits the table perfectly. There is a bit of a sheen to the fabric which is not quite my style, but overall it is great. It looked lovely at my Thanksgiving dinner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandmother's tablecloth
 from NJ USA,  Mar 2, 2014

We want a tablecloth for our dining table and my husband said "please make it natural material" so we bought damask. Unfortunately, it is damask and looks like... my grandmother's table. It that is the look you want, go for it. We wanted something more contemporary. Also, in terms of color there is a lot of yellow in the ivory... if I had to pick again I would go darker. For the price, I could do a lot better I believe, with a synthetic fabric (Moving into 2014 and trying again).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenox Laurel Leaf Damask tablecloth
 from Ft. Myers, Fl.,  Feb 12, 2014

Beautiful and just as the photo showed. A top quality product that washed beautiful with no ironing needed (bonus). Would definitely repeat this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the table!
 from Idaho,  Jan 16, 2014

This tablecloth really made my holiday dinner look lovely. The color and design are beautiful. After washing there was some curling at hem edges though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury table linens
 from Orange County,  Jan 10, 2014

This s a beautiful table cloth. I looked forever for an OVAL cloth for my extended dining table for the holidays. This is a heavy damask with a pattern that looks Greek or Tuscan, and the design captures chandelier light very nicely. I chose the ivory to be more versatile in non- holidays, and II'm very happy with it, with white china. I think the olive would also be beautiful for holiday and general use and am considering buying it. I was concerned that the fabric would require pressing, but it came out of the dryer very nicely. I'm immensely pleased with the elegance of the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 from Washington State,  Dec 25, 2013

I have ordered a lot of things from overstock. This is the first thing I have sent back. Not because of quality or looks, just that the ivory color was more yellow than I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from Amarillo, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

This tablecloth is beautiful. I like the way it fits my table and the way it drapes. It is very elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum-goes well with Lenox ivory/platinum china
 from S.F. bay area,  Dec 17, 2013

I wish that it came in square sizes...I love the classic, mellow look of this round cloth with the above china. It has a slight sheen (do a close-up on cloth; very accurate) and brings a formally set table to life. The colors are great for year round use and the holidays. The weight is very good, with a starch or sizing as good as a nice cotton weight. Neither is necessary, though. The napkins to match or contrasting color are easy to find. The fabric is easy care and washes well. This design has been around for years because it is a classic favorite. Evergreens are stunning on the platinum.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Montana,  Sep 25, 2013

I ordered the green table cloth for my round table. The quality is excellent and the color is very rich. It is perfect for Autumn, and into the Holiday season. I am going to order a larger one in the same color. Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top