Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An ok table.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 6, 2012

The quality of this table matches its price. If you are looking for something durable that will last for years don't buy this. The black paint chips VERY easily. It's a bit flimsy. I do not recommend unless its just going to sit in the corner and get dusted occassionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Swampscott, ma,  Jul 16, 2013

Needed a black parsons table. Stalking home goods regularly. Scouring net for a good low-cost version. Figured this was a gamble coming from china. Am pleased. Zero scuffs or dings. Exactly as described. Drawer is pretty chintzy, but I've got it turned around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was surprised by how decent this piece is for the price. Having stalked parsons tables in lots of shops/sites. Don't love the drawer, but I have it facing the wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Entryway Table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2011

This table is average. Easy to assemble. Scratches easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 from Vancouver,  Jul 9, 2014

There are some chip paint on the table when I got it. It is very easy to assemble though. For the value, it is okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table for plants
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2014

I bought this table for my son and his girlfriend. They needed a narrow, inexpensive table to put by a window for their plants. They are very pleased with it and love the clean lines. I'm thinking about buying one from my foyer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black Sofa Table
 from Michigan,  Mar 21, 2014

The black glossy sofa table is beautiful. It is the perfect size for the space I needed to utilize it. The price is fantastic and it does not look cheap at all. It's very sturdy and does not wobble. I am very empress with this table. My family also love this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lachlan Glossy Black Sofa Table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

I needed an inexpensive, temporary solution for my entrance hallway. It's fine. Not high quality and after a week, a few paint flecks have been chipped off the surface.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from ct,  Mar 11, 2014

I love this table, looks great behind the couch. Looks just like the picture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from SC,  Mar 5, 2014

Great for the price. Looked good. Would buy again and recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than thought but still a nice table
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2014

This table is smaller than I thought it would be--but that's my fault as I should have read the specifications closer. Although I cannot use it for what I purchased it for (behind a large sectional sofa) because of the short length, I found another space for it, which is fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tabke
 from Crown City, OH,  Oct 29, 2013

When I received this table it was easy to assemble and looked beautiful .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy table.
 from FARGO.ND,  Sep 25, 2013

Very heavy...but very easy to put together...I purchased it to put my plants on in the dining room, that are coming in for winter. This table looks very "rich", and glad I found it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Sofa Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2013

Just put together my new sofa table, which only took 25 minutes. The table is very sturdy and the size and glossy black finish is perfect for my son's bedroom desk. I would definitely recommend purchasing this table. LOVE IT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Trenton ohio,  Jul 25, 2013

Nice table ... I had no scratches or anything upon arrival. Super easy to put together. I wish the drawer had a knob but that's an easy fix to make it look a little more put together. Great for my entryway

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from New York, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

The table is a tad unstable but is excellent for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Deal
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 25, 2013

This table was exactly what we were looking for in our workout room. Color, style, quality - everything we wanted at an exceptional price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Black Table
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  May 20, 2013

This table is holding a small TV and printer in my office. I like the classic straight lines, how easy it was to put together, how well it came packed and above all the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice table for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for the price
 from near NYC,  May 6, 2013

This is a great table for the price. Very easy to assemble and it actually looks more expensive after you put it together. I wasn't happy with the drawer gaps but i just turned the table around so that the drawer faced the wall. It looks really nice in my foyer area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is black but not super dark, has a little brownish tone to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table looks great, but the drawer has small gaps. I turned the table around with the drawer facing the wall and it looks great in my foyer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is Perfect with its little drawer.
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

Very happy with our coffee maker table at the shop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table. Love it!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Mar 17, 2013

This table is just perfect for my dining room. It arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top