Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An ok table.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 6, 2012

The quality of this table matches its price. If you are looking for something durable that will last for years don't buy this. The black paint chips VERY easily. It's a bit flimsy. I do not recommend unless its just going to sit in the corner and get dusted occassionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Entryway Table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2011

This table is average. Easy to assemble. Scratches easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Swampscott, ma,  Jul 16, 2013

Needed a black parsons table. Stalking home goods regularly. Scouring net for a good low-cost version. Figured this was a gamble coming from china. Am pleased. Zero scuffs or dings. Exactly as described. Drawer is pretty chintzy, but I've got it turned around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was surprised by how decent this piece is for the price. Having stalked parsons tables in lots of shops/sites. Don't love the drawer, but I have it facing the wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price but scratches easily
 Jul 18, 2016

For the price paid this was a good deal, but it did get scratched pretty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 May 21, 2016

Wriggly legs and the paint chips easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Linda Cave
 Apr 28, 2016

CLASSY AND GOES WELL WITH MY COLOR SCHEME...BE CAREFUL NOT TO CHIP IT...I DO LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Mar 15, 2016

It's even better than i expected it to look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanda
 Mar 14, 2016

Easy assembly. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 Mar 14, 2016

Looked for a solid black table for months! Not great quality but great for a showpiece! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great for many uses
 Feb 27, 2016

I got this for my art gallery and have moved it to our B and B- it's a great table for brochures and guest books or as a buffet table. Nice finish, solid construction, clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Feb 16, 2016

good quality. arrived quickly. we are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant table
 Jan 29, 2016

bought it for one reason ended up beinf the table for my beautiful plants.....gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lachlan Black Sofa Table
 Dec 24, 2015

Needed a table that was very narrow to use as a computer table in our breakfast nook. This fit the bill perfect. High quality construction at a budget price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendish
 Dec 17, 2015

Very nice, fits nicely in my home. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased 4
 Dec 17, 2015

Purchased 4 for my business, exactly what we were looking for. Great price and look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 of 2 - but great
 Dec 14, 2015

Received only 1 of the 2 that I ordered. Waiting for refund or replacement. BUT, this table is PERFECT! Just wide enough and long enough and not bulky at all. It fits perfectly in my living room without taking from the rest of the decor. Love it! Hoping I get to order a second one once refund is processed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek copy of West Elm Parsons
 Dec 3, 2015

Cheaply made, however, it looks good for home staging because of its sleek and modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 Nov 26, 2015

I used them as nightstands because my bed is so high and they double as desk great multi use table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
President
 Nov 25, 2015

Good value for the money. Looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 Nov 20, 2015

sturdy and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought