Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Nov 1, 2010

great faucets. contractor said they were very easy to install. they look elegant. and i get great water flow thru them. one word of caution - the pop-up drain that comes with the faucets has a stem that's a little bigger than normal. the vanity hole should be checked to make sure the pop-up will fit thru it. my vanity hole had to be redrilled after the marble had already been installed, sending marble dust floating around my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 9, 2014

Have ordered these before, ordered 6 again. Solid, looks really nice, I am a home builder and use these in my new builds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 3, 2013

This faucet is beautiful and appears quite substantial. It looks and works great. Better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my shinny new faucet
 from FL,  Apr 16, 2013

I could not be more pleased. I realy shopped and compared. I am so glad I chose this faucet. Thank You very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased. Beats evrything eles I looked at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty! These faucets look like high end..
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Love these faucets. They go so well with the Parisian vessel sinks that I ordered the same time. My bathroom update looks fabulous thanks to Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm still waiting to get this installed but my contractor is very impressed with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Colorado,  Feb 20, 2013

great faucet but ended getting something different to install because it was damaged when I received it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Iowa,  Dec 22, 2012

We needed to replace the faucet we had with our vessel sink because of a fire. The original faucet was no longer available. This made a very good replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Faucet!
 from Sweet Vallley, PA,  May 17, 2012

This faucet is gorgeous. I haven't had them installed yet, but I can't wait to see them in my new bathroom. They look very high quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is wonderful. This is a very solid, expensive looking faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 19, 2012

surprised how heavy it was... it looks and works beautifully in my contemporary bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact - got the chrome and has a nice finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and excellent flow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description and picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Gorgeous!
 from MI,  Apr 7, 2012

I purchased this faucet along with a clear glass vessel sink, floor tiles, and light fixture from o.co. My guest bathroom looks like I spent $$$$$$$$$$$$ on a remodel! Love o.co!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Mar 27, 2012

Bought 3. Love them. Perfect installation. Had them for about 8 months. They are perfect. And look so sleek.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 10, 2012

Beautiful faucet; installed it six months ago and it has been working like a dream. Very nice lines, high quality, easy installation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can feel quality
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2012

This is a hefty, tall faucet meant for vessel sinks and it fits ours beautifully. My very critical engineer husband was not happy when I bought these - but he's happy now! The plumber was also impressed. What a find - I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is beyond expectation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucets
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

We bought 2 of these faucets for our master bedroom bath remodel. We also purchased 2 vessel sinks from Overstock.com and these tall, contemporary faucets look fabulous with our sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xtra Positive
 from SC,  Feb 3, 2012

Well made, heavy, solid . included supply lines nessary fittings.excellent Finish . Going to like for 2 more vanity fixtures

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is stunning!
 from Franklin, MA,  Dec 8, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised and quite impressed with the quality of this faucet. It is quite heavy and solid, and has a larger than expected handle, which makes it easy to operate. The size and finish of this faucet really makes it stand out, and looks gorgeous with my black glass vessel sink. Whether remodeling your entire bathroom, or just replacing an existing faucet, this one will not disappoint you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but the faucet is even more beautiful in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus faucet
 from massachusetts,  Nov 22, 2011

beautiful faucets, I ordered 2 for vanity sinks, excellent quality, heavy, highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made and functionally excellent.
 from Chicago area,  Nov 17, 2011

Beautifully made and functionally excellent. It has been installed and is much better than the previous faucet we hadd installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tacoma washington,  Nov 16, 2011

Love this beautiful faucet. Perfect with my vessel sink. Should have put it closer to the sink so the water hit the middle but it"s fine. Some splashing when one full Pressure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Yorktown, VA,  Nov 7, 2011

I am so impressed with all of the Kraus products I have purchased from Overstock. This faucet is very weighty, my plumber said installation was easy and shipping and packaging was awesome. I highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought