Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Nov 1, 2010

great faucets. contractor said they were very easy to install. they look elegant. and i get great water flow thru them. one word of caution - the pop-up drain that comes with the faucets has a stem that's a little bigger than normal. the vanity hole should be checked to make sure the pop-up will fit thru it. my vanity hole had to be redrilled after the marble had already been installed, sending marble dust floating around my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 Mar 10, 2016

High quality sink faucet. It is better in person. Love it with a vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 Mar 4, 2016

Good product. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good Quality
 Feb 27, 2016

Nice heavy quality. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggiesara
 Feb 5, 2016

I love Kraus products and this faucet is another great one. The only caution I have is that it is a little "chunky"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet
 Feb 1, 2016

High quality very nice looking faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trust this brand
 Nov 27, 2015

We bought Kraus faucet and sink for our kitchen and loved it. So there was no question what to buy for our remodeled bathroom. And it looks great with the vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely faucet
 Oct 31, 2015

This is a fantastic faucet, great lines, well made, perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Oct 2, 2015

excellent quality; nice style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Visio Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet in Chrome
 Sep 17, 2015

This is the second Kraus vessel faucet I've purchased, because I love the look, heft, and performance of this particular design. It is so stunning in my one bathroom, I just knew it would work wonderfully in my second bathroom. Easy to install and performs cleanly, and lever moves smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder Room
 Sep 13, 2015

Love this faucet... Dramatic look in my powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice faucets
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful on my marble counter top. Well made and very functional. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 26, 2015

We bought two. Function meets fabulous. I am very pleased with these in my new renovated the master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 9, 2014

Have ordered these before, ordered 6 again. Solid, looks really nice, I am a home builder and use these in my new builds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 3, 2013

This faucet is beautiful and appears quite substantial. It looks and works great. Better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my shinny new faucet
 from FL,  Apr 16, 2013

I could not be more pleased. I realy shopped and compared. I am so glad I chose this faucet. Thank You very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased. Beats evrything eles I looked at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty! These faucets look like high end..
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Love these faucets. They go so well with the Parisian vessel sinks that I ordered the same time. My bathroom update looks fabulous thanks to Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm still waiting to get this installed but my contractor is very impressed with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Colorado,  Feb 20, 2013

great faucet but ended getting something different to install because it was damaged when I received it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Iowa,  Dec 22, 2012

We needed to replace the faucet we had with our vessel sink because of a fire. The original faucet was no longer available. This made a very good replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Faucet!
 from Sweet Vallley, PA,  May 17, 2012

This faucet is gorgeous. I haven't had them installed yet, but I can't wait to see them in my new bathroom. They look very high quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is wonderful. This is a very solid, expensive looking faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought