Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Quality is poor, does not worth the price and by the way if you are in a hurry do not make mistakes - rollout trundle is NOT included but they show in the picture - I hate bad faith on marketing. Forget what you see is what you get - you'll get less than you see. Not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

The bed was actually a little bigger than I expected it to be and much easier for my son and I put together. Easy instructions and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day Bed
 Sep 2, 2015

Love it! Very Sturdy and Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works well for guests and kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this bed for my finished basement for our grandchildren who stay over and for visiting guests. Adults and children all love this bed. It is really comfortable to sleep on or to just watch tv at night. Its durable and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The bed itself is fine. My 3 star rating is because the picture shows a bed and trundle and even though it is written within the description that the trundle can be purchased separately... it is not included at the bottom in bold... "Mattress, box springs and bedding (comforter, sheets, pillows, etc.) are NOT included". Overstock does not even offer a trundle from K&B... Had I realized the trundle was not included before I purchased it, I would not have purchased this item for $*.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 25, 2014

Easy to put together - wanted for my craft room so had a place to sit back but also sleep a guest if needed ... worked out great ... if you are going to really abuse it - the construction tubes might bend but for normal adult use - its terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is sturdy and looks great
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 11, 2014

Bed is sturdy and looks great. Got it for a smaller guest room and it fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K&B BT01 Black Finish Day Bed
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 18, 2014

Very sturdy bed. It was easy to put together. I would recommend it to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Day Bed
 from Nashville, Tn,  Feb 3, 2013

Bought for our grandchildren to sleep on. Will be perfect for that. We also bought the roller bed for underneath. Fits perfectly and take up about the same space as a couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice trundle bed
 from pennsylvania,  Jun 29, 2013

Easy to assemble, took 2 people about 20 minutes, not a very heavy metal but again made well enough that it should stand up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought