Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you don't have one of these, you need one
 from Pebble Beach, CA,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought one of these for my husband's John Louis closet. He loved it. I saw him using it and saw how handy it was so ordered one for my closet (not a John Louis). It comes with regular screws to put it in any closet. I use it all the time. Great for hanging up clothes you are going to wear the next day. Hanging clothes while you are changing before you put them back where they belong. My daughter saw it and I had to install the 12" version in her Martha Stewart closet. Works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
closet valets
 from BocaRaton, FL,  Nov 19, 2009

One of the three ordered came with a flaw... not worth the cost of returning for exchange.. otherwise, as expected... fast shipping..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy item!
 from Longmeadow, MA,  Oct 29, 2013

This is a very handy item. We purchased two of them and use them everyday. From hanging out a suit for the next work day; ironing clothes and hanging them as you go; or just using the valet as a "hook" to temporarily hang things keeping the closet neat and organized. The only thing that could be better is to perhaps make one that is a bit longer in length. The valet only extends out 6-7" although the item itself is a full 16" long (goes with our 16" deep John Louis Deluxe shelving system. I would recommend this product!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing parts
 from NY, NY,  Oct 12, 2013

Unfortunately it took me one month and 4 days to try to install this item. The screws were missing, but it was past the 30 day return policy. Caveat Emptor!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 29, 2013

Not a glamorous product, but it does what it says it will do. Very useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New construction
 from North Florida,  Jul 28, 2012

These are the greatest way to add space and function to any closet. Wouldn't want a closet without them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tool for closet
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 23, 2011

Nice product; comes in handy in the closet when you are picking out clothes for work or if you are packing for a trip. Easy install too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice addition to John Lous closet system. Easy to install and gives your closet bling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect complement
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 14, 2011

This valet bar is the perfect complement to my closet system! Very useful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
John Louis 12-inch Pull-out Valet
Today $14.99
Compare $20.98
Save 29%
(24)
John Louis 16-inch Tie/ Belt Side Mount
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
John Louis 16-inch Tie and Belt Undermount Rack
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
John Louis 16-inch Side-loading Pants Rack
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
Back to top