Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice cute little corner floor lamp
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

I wanted a little light to illuminate a vase. This is a perfect choice since it is not really that visible as a lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the small foot print
 from New York City,  Aug 5, 2014

The only negative thing I might say is it isn't jet black but more like a very dark brown which actually works better in my situation but beware if you're looking for very black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versitile
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

I use this for my key board at night and liked it so well I purchased another as a reading lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a strong light & concentrated
 from San Mateo, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

It is a good reading light, I use it for my computer key board. It has a simple toggle swich and assembles easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not picture it in my mind the way it actually is....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like pictured
 Feb 24, 2015

The LED lamps are small and do not dominate a room. That is what was needed for this reading light. Easy to bend the thing to aim it on my book. Took less than 5 minutes to screw the parts together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lamp
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 9, 2013

This is a great little lamp, just perfect as an overhead lamp over a chair for reading or knitting in a tight space, which was the purpose for which I purchased this lamp. The color was exactly as shown, it was super easy to assemble and works great. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent was that I was hoping the light would be more diffuse, as it's a very concentrated light. However, it's a great value and I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a great lamp for the price. Looks great in our family room, we use it to light up the ceiling so there's a soft light in the room while we watch movies and it does a wonderful job. and it is a very bright reading light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reading lamp
 Mar 24, 2015

Slim, sturdy, unobtrusive, fits with any decor I would think. Great for a corner nook for reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 22, 2015

I bought this for my lake house. I needed a light for a reading nook. What a great purchase. It was easy to put together & gives the exact amount of light I need. Fits into any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was just as pictured. It worked so well, I plan to order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Would like to get a few more of this lamp...so skinny and a nice uplight on my wooden ceilings in addition to task lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Size
 Jan 24, 2015

This shorter-than-most floor lamp is perfect as a bedside reading light. It was simple to assemble, and I'm very pleased with the 3-watt LED bulb (included).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought