Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
versitile
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

I use this for my key board at night and liked it so well I purchased another as a reading lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cute little corner floor lamp
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

I wanted a little light to illuminate a vase. This is a perfect choice since it is not really that visible as a lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like pictured
 Feb 24, 2015

The LED lamps are small and do not dominate a room. That is what was needed for this reading light. Easy to bend the thing to aim it on my book. Took less than 5 minutes to screw the parts together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the small foot print
 from New York City,  Aug 5, 2014

The only negative thing I might say is it isn't jet black but more like a very dark brown which actually works better in my situation but beware if you're looking for very black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lamp
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 9, 2013

This is a great little lamp, just perfect as an overhead lamp over a chair for reading or knitting in a tight space, which was the purpose for which I purchased this lamp. The color was exactly as shown, it was super easy to assemble and works great. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent was that I was hoping the light would be more diffuse, as it's a very concentrated light. However, it's a great value and I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a strong light & concentrated
 from San Mateo, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

It is a good reading light, I use it for my computer key board. It has a simple toggle swich and assembles easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not picture it in my mind the way it actually is....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 30, 2016

It has a small footprint which is why I bought it. Like that. It's a task light. Doesn't light the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little light.
 Jul 19, 2016

I use it for reading....also to shine on my artwork when I have company. Love the flexible of this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size for Space
 Jun 6, 2016

Needed light for bedside and/or small desk. This served both areas nicely. Easy to assemble. Color is what I expected. I haven't had it long, but, it seems like it should last a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside light!
 May 12, 2016

Great for limited space next to bed. Perfect amount of light for reading or just spotlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great task light
 Apr 26, 2016

I knit, it shines on my spot and doesn't illuminate rest of the room. Flexible neck makes easy positioning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sturdy, bright light
 Mar 30, 2016

My daughter liked this lamp when I bought it for her as a Christmas gift, so I bought one for myself too. It is solidly made of metal - not cheep, light plastic. I use it beside a chair as a spot reading light. It shines a directed, bright beam on my work surface. The beam of light is somewhat narrow, making this a very good reading or worklight. This is not a light I would use to illuminate a room. I wasn't sure if the bulb wattage would be enough, but I've found this light is plenty bright for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice task lamp
 Mar 23, 2016

A great floor lamp that takes up very little space. Nice color (brownish gunmetal-like) that blends well with most any decor. Just keep in mind that the small light head will not cast a very wide coverage. For example, I placed it next to a small recliner and find that I have to position my body slightly toward it while reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 Mar 14, 2016

This light is used for my wife's knitting while watching TV. It is light and extremely portable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy buyer
 Feb 26, 2016

Perfect. Just what I thought it would be. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lainer
 Feb 20, 2016

Very nice contemporary floor lamp that doesn't take up a lot of space! Good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 Feb 12, 2016

I got two of these for my studio and they look great. I've had them for about a year and they aren't holding up super great which is why I'm not giving them 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inobtrusive
 Feb 11, 2016

This floor lamp takes up very little space, which was a requirement, and provides a bright, targeted light. Good for reading a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Nov 24, 2015

Love this, it's very delicate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granski
 Nov 19, 2015

We love this lamp! It sits betwixt my husband & myself & because of the gooseneck we can wangle it all around, so I can use it for very small spots of light for sewing & crochet & folding clothes, reading, etc. but when we need the entire room lit up but not from the dread 'overhead' lights, we can point it at the ceiling or wall & we have all the light we need for both of us to read but not glaring light! And the light doesn't ever get too hot to touch! It also is small so doesn't make the room too light when we watch TV....yes, we are old and we watch too much TV. And that's the way we like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought