Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow- good size and pattern
 from utah,  Nov 12, 2013

I liked this pillow and love the color- it is a perfect mustard color. The only surprise for me was that the other side was plain white- not a big deal because it faces out but that made it more white than I had expected (since everything else is cream in that room). If you are like me and you didn't look at the picture closely enough, this info may help you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish And Comfortable!
 from Oak Park, IL,  Apr 16, 2013

I purchased this pillow in orange, I absolutely love it, a nice splash of color for my gray sofa without being too loud, very comfortable, durable, this pillow did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Better Than Expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Chic - Great Quality
 from Houston,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought 2 of these pillows in the chocolate brown color (true to the picture online). It has a great look - quality fabric - nice fullness - love it. If I were in need of pillows in another colorway - I'd buy them. Love this pillow!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice big pillows
 from boston, ma,  Nov 12, 2013

very true to picture. Big pillows! I ordered the navy and it is a true navy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow is more tan/yellow - Love the pillow
 from Draper, UT,  Nov 6, 2013

I love this pillow. It is very good quality. The only thing I would mention is that the color of the yellow pillow is more tan/yellow - not a bright yellow. On my computer screen it showed up brighter. This actually worked out great for me, but it is something to consider.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality, Poor Color
 from Bay Area,  Nov 2, 2013

The pillow was really nice quality. However, I ordered the "Lemon Curry" color, expecting it to be a nice shade of yellow. Instead, it was a very brown yellow. I had to return because it wasn't the color I was hoping for. So if you're looking for a yellow pillow, don't get this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 from Everett. MA,  Oct 3, 2013

This item fit right in with my décor. It is an outstanding piece and all who see it love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Machipongo, VA,  Oct 1, 2013

This pillow is well made, it's quite large and the color is great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for the price
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Aug 13, 2013

Great pillow for the price. Needs to be fluffed a little more, but comfortable and great colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought the reddish colored one and it's really pretty. It's NOT the softest material but it is a nice quality pillow. It will go on the spare bed. If it were going on the couch I wouldn't be too thrilled with how stiff the material is. The pillow is soft inside--it's the outside that is harder. Like outdoor pillows or something. Maybe it IS an outdoor pillow and I missed that part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WANT MORE
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jul 26, 2013

The colors are dead on! This pillows are feather and so plush and wonderful. Best pillow purchase I have made lately! I have to get more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2013

Very happy with these. They are nice and sturdy with enough stuffing inside. Haven't had them long but I think they will hold up and not flatten out too much over time. I got the brown color and it is exactly what I wanted, a very dark chocolate brown with bright white and is great for our white sofa in a room with blue & brown accents. I had a hard time finding brown and white (not cream) pillows and these are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and fluffy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful clear color
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 1, 2013

I was surprised at how closely the pillow matched the description. It fits in with my collection of pillows and certainly was easier than going store to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillow is plump, fabric is sturdy and workman ship is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurante
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, bright and cheerful
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought two of these for a seating nook in my kitchen; they're great quality, colorful, and comfy. As other reviewers have mentioned, the back is white rather than patterned. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blue; as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality pillow
 from SoCal,  Apr 12, 2013

Nice quality accent pillow. I own two colors and both were pretty accurate to the pictures. The insert is much nicer quality then many throw pillows at this price. The canvas like fabric does collect pet fur in my case, but the covers are easily removable for cleaning. The design is current and casual which was perfect for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful Pillow
 from Broad Brook, CT,  Apr 9, 2013

It would have been great if the yellow was yellow and not brownish yellow. I'm sure the other colors are beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the yellow and it was more of a pukey color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Apr 8, 2013

Not much more to say -- looks exactly like the photo. I was not disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality -- fluffy, nice to put your head on, and well stiched thick fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce color and quality
 from SW Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

Nice quality and color. Completely met my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great detail. Quality pillow.
 from florida,  Mar 13, 2013

Every bit a designer pillow with heavy fabric, good piping, zipper closure and great fill. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, super comfy
 from Reston, VA,  Mar 8, 2013

I just received this pillow and am so thrilled! I also purchased the Chevron pillow (http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Chevron-20x20-inch-Cotton-Pillow/6731570/product.html) which is the same brand, so they go together perfectly! The back is white, which is not a problem for me, but not noted in the description. It is very comfortable and I'm glad to find such an affordable pillow with a feather fill AND removable cover. As another reviewer noted, you can really sink into this pillow- which I like. This is a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (Peacoat Navy)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top