Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 11, 2013

Nice rug, very soft, colors are beautiful, more yellowish green, looks great of my deck, great buy for the price, all others this size are $300+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? farily true to color, more of a yellowish green and turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great --but
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2013

This rug holds water better than most sponges! It is on my concrete patio and I love the look, but when it rains water does not come out of the rug! The concrete around it will dry but I have to use a squeegee with great muscle involvement to get water to flows from it. Holding water here in Atlanta where we get lots of rain and its quite warm, means it gets smelly quickly. Will have to throw it away by spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft rug
 from Minoa, NY,  Jul 19, 2013

I purchased this rug for our screened porch and needed it to tie together our steel blue house color with some recently purchased nearly lime green furniture. This rug works perfectly! It is also very soft and thicker than I expected, so spending time on the porch in my bare feet is a joy! The rug was bigger than I expected, so I had to roll under one side (which I thought was a better option than sending it back!) I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Halifax, VA,  Jul 17, 2013

I was a bit skeptical buying an outdoor rug sight-unseen. However, I couldn't find this size at this super price anywhere online or otherwise. Delivery was quick as usual with all my O purchases. It came rolled in plastic, so of course there were little bumps in the rug after laying out. These went away in a couple days. There were a couple "dirty" marks on it when I laid it flat for the first time. Cleaned up perfectly with a little soap and water. I put v-shaped 2-sided carpet tape on all four corners, after smoothing flat, so the corners would be "trained" flat. Worked like a charm. LOVE the colors. Really brightened up my screened-in porch. If you are looking for fluffy, then this is not your rug. It's very soft underfoot, but not a pile like you would have on indoor rugs. I do not want a rug liner since rain will blow into this area with high winds. Great decorating item and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 8, 2013

I love this rug. We have it in a screened in porch and it had a few rains storms test it...it has dried out nicely and you can't tell its been through the elements a few times. You can't beat the price and it came within 4 days! I always get compliments on it because of the unique, modern pattern and colors. I would definitely recommend it and have been very happy with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from DE,  Jul 3, 2013

The color is much darker. Instead of blue and green it is tourquoise and yellow. Also the rug is light overall with a very dark navy or black border I was not expecting. Also wasn't expecting the diamond shapes to be so large. Does not have a tight pattern. If it wasn't such a good price I'd send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, very soft and nice backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from wisconsin,  Oct 7, 2014

Rug is exactly as described and photographed. Colors deep. Quality good. Arrived very quickly..in just a few days. Great value. Very happy with this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Columbia, MO,  Sep 4, 2014

Fits perfectly on our deck. The colors really liven our deck up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Charleston SC,  Jul 31, 2014

The colors in this rug are great. The blue is definitely teal and very vibrant. Very soft for an outdoor rug. The pattern is larger than I expected but it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2014

Cute colors. Nice size perfect for my playroom. Would buy again and recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Splash rug
 from Ohio,  Jul 10, 2014

I love this area rug!!! I looked for months to find something for my living room and this was perfect! Some of the reviews said the green was more yellow but I don't think so at all, it is a nice bright rug and very soft! Best value I could ever hope to find, seriously am so happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug . . . holds water like a sponge.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 14, 2014

Should have trusted the previous reviews. This is a great looking "outdoor" rug and also a great value for the size. However, the backing is not properly designed to allow the rug to breath and dry out after a rain. This rug holds and retains water like a sponge. It holds so much water that after a heavy rain, it will still be wet even after being in the sun for days. It has gotten to the point were if we want to enjoy our outdoor space, we have to plan ahead and use our indoor carpet cleaner to help suck up the water. The carpet cleaner will suck up literally gallons of water! After that the rug will generally dry in a short amount of time. We've had multiple outdoor rugs in this area before and never had an issue with drying or water retention. The rubber backing does not allow this rug to breath/dry at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Patio Rug
 from Northern California,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful outdoor rug. It really finishes off my backyard sanctuary. Super soft and durable. Cleans easily with a vacuum. Washes beautifully with the hose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Floral Splash Rug
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2014

The blue color in the image turned out to be more of a Teal Green. It wasn't complimenting the existing furniture so had to return. I would recommend this for indoor only. The white would get too dirty for an outside area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Richmond, VA,  May 27, 2014

I ordered this rug for an open air deck to go under an outdoor swing. The rug unrolled nicely with no issues with edges being stubborn about laying down. The colors are very nice and vibrant and though it is far from a cushy rug (for obvious reasons) there is a nice softness under foot when stepping on it. I am lucky to say that it has not rained on the rug since laying it down and I am worried that after it gets wet that there may be some issues but that remains to be determined. For the price, even if I just get one summer use out of it, the rug is a good value and really jazzes up the deck. We've spent every weekend out there since and are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for great price
 from Gulf Coast, TX,  May 19, 2014

Beautiful rug. The turquoise is a bit more teal, but it works with the bedroom decor we have. Soft underfoot (doesn't feel like plastic) and appears well made. I am using this indoors, atop a concrete floor, so I do not know how well it hold up outdoors. I chose this as concrete will "sweat" in humid weather, and it's holding up extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for outdoors
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

We bought this rug for our outdoor sun-drenched deck--for our kids to play without getting splinters. We were a little skeptical of it as an outdoor rug when it arrived, because it was softer and more plush than other outdoor rugs we've seen. As other reviews stated, it holds water after a rain. As other reviews did not state: when I tried to roll it up for storage (before the winter rainy season), the rug literally disintegrated in my hands. It cracked all over and left pieces all over the deck. It went straight to the dump after 6 months outdoors. Pro: very soft rug Con: won't last outdoors, holds water

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Arizona,  Apr 18, 2014

Purchased this rug because of the colors, which turned out to be just right except it was been bound in navy blue. Like other reviewers have stated I too can't get the rug to lay flat even after a few months. This rug will be used for this season only and then replaced with a better quality rug. I bought a cheap rug and I got what I paid for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Iowa,  Apr 8, 2014

Nice rug for the price love the colors really fun and bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheery
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 7, 2014

In a household with young kids, an indoor/outdoor rug for the dining room is essential. This one is bright and cheery. A bit brighter than it looked online, but I love it! It was also recently featured in HGTV Magazine as a style-for-less replica of some super-fancy and very expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought