Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
installed in the foyer
 from Hampstead, MD,  Dec 5, 2010

This light is absolutely beautiful. The shade itself hangs about 9" from the ceiling, so it doesn't exactly hug the ceiling but it's perfect - looks great. I gave this 4 stars only because of the number of crystals included in the box. Too many of one type of crystal pendants and not enough of another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classey Light Fixture
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 6, 2012

The light fixture is prettier in person. The glass balls have a slight air bubble in them that makes them look expensive. The material that goes around the light looks like linen. The shield at the bottom of the lamp is plastic and the light filters nicely through it. You do not see any light bulbs which we like. Personally I think this is a classey light fixture at a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. We were pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Feb 16, 2011

I bought this light for my master bedroom. It is beautiful and gives off great light. Everyone that sees it compliments it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier
 from Richland, WA,  Feb 10, 2012

I have purchased other lighting from Overstock but I carefully read the reviews before buying this chandelier. Infact I planned to purchase something more expensive, but I am so glad I choose this one. It was a breeze to install and I love the light displayed when lite. The crystals add just the right amount of sparkle. I would recommend this chandelier to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ease to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier for my room!
 from Indiana,  Feb 16, 2014

Chandelier worked great in my room! Lights bright, we put on dimmer. Easy to put together. The diffuser is still not straight but doesn't bother me. My hubby had to get some additional washers because the screws were too long for the end caps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Iowa,  Jan 20, 2014

I am so happy with this flushmount!! I wanted something unique and traditionally do not like the look of flushmounts. This does not disappoint. We placed this in our back entryway coming in from the garage and it puts off SO much light. We just love it and everyone comments on it. Highly recommend. I can't remember what the description says for shade color but ours is a pretty soft white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from SC,  Jun 30, 2014

I purchased this for a bathroom- I also have canned lights, but wanted a 'wow' factor when I walked in, since you can view this light from the master bath thru French doors. I love it- we have it on a dimmer. I am very pleased and would purchase it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier. Beautiful
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2012

Better the n picture. Looks great when its up. Not that bad to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than expected
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 25, 2014

Completely satisfied with my purchase. The light is perfect for one of my bedrooms and looks better in person than on the picture. Everything came in excellent condition and nothing was damaged during shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional light
 from Edmond, OK,  May 27, 2014

Good light. Very transitional but looks a little better in the picture. It sits a little closer I the ceiling than what it shows online. It makes it a little hard to see the crystals coming out the top. Looks good in the room and producing good light. Also, if you purchase, move he bulbs away from where they originally sit or it will melt he plastic on the one in front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 10, 2014

The light was absolutely beautiful it what I was looking for. It completed the Glam old Hollywood style in the sitting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 8, 2014

I like this chandelier a lot. I purchased it for my nursery and it is great. The only thing I don't like that much is the white plastic cover up on the bottom of the lamp so the chandelier is not that bright. It is good as a decoration point but not too good if it comes to practicality because it makes the light dark. I have another lamp stand if I need extra light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look without being over the top
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 2, 2014

Light fixture look excellent in my living room. Everyone loves it. Light adds a bit of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't believe the bad reviews
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 6, 2013

This fixture is beautiful. Do not believe the negative reviews. I sometimes wonder what these people are thinking about when you consider the prices of the items brin reviewed. I don't believe that you get what you pay for with this item. It is a great price so I do not expect it to be the most amazing fixture I have ever purchased. But, it's appearance beats the price in my opinion. The bottom plate is clear plastic like other reviews mention. This does not bother me at all. My home is transitional style and this fixture works perfectly. My fixture was missing one "crystal" when it arrived but in true Overstock fashion, a replacement part was sent to me immediately. Overstock has the best customer service. I always shop overstock first. I have only ever returned one item from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Contenporary
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is a great fixture for the price! It installed easily. It is a very true white. U even got an extra crystal! I recommend installing this on a dimmer if you are putting it in a smallish room. I put it in my baby girl's nursery and it is beautiful! But I'm so glad it is in a dimmer because it puts off a lot of light! Overall I'm very happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. It is a true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of a good quality. The round crystals do have a noticeable seam but once installed it is not very noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't match the image
 from Bronx , NY,  Dec 16, 2014

The chandelier has many problems. The seam is crinkled and ugly. keep turning the shade so i don't see it. The plastic on the buttom does't fit properly there is a big gap between there shade and the plastic cover. the crystal balls I got are not the saem as it the picture. The chandelier sit to high up in the ceiling, so the crustal balls are not really visible. Plus , and this is a big problme, , if you want to change the bulbs you have to dismantle the whole chandelier to get into it from above. terrible design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 12, 2014

Easy to assemble. Is beautiful in our nursery. No excessive sparkles. Glad we picked this one versus others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good overall, but let down by plastic base
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

I love the effect of the glass balls that hang at the top and one underneath this light fixture, and the white cloth drum is good. However, the plastic covering underneath the bulbs which is what you look up at as this is positioned over a bed is not as good quality, firstly it is plastic, and secondly I find it has a pink/purple tint. It's a very mild tint, but noticeable to me and detracts from the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad light
 from Minnesota,  Aug 20, 2014

I didn't like the "bling" on this light, but it's really easy to leave it off. Easy to install, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Look
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

This light looked beautiful in the picture, but when it was actually hanging up, it looked very cheap and ugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought