For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful fixture, great price. Looks very modern and expensive when installed. Crystals are beautiful! I couldn't have installed this by myself (husband did it and I had to help hold during elec. connections. Watch out for: 1) Printed instructions almost too light to read. 2) INSTALL - very easy to bend the frame so it looks crooked. This is b/c you have to attach all the crystals and the electrical support while it is tetering on the center post. Suggest you use the foam from box to keep the fixture flat while doing all needed elect. and crystal attachment (we ordered two fixtures with drum shades and bent both!) We were able to straighten the frame after it was installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in the picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 24, 2012

This is a pretty Chandelier but when it's in your house you see the bottom and not the top with all the pretty sparkly crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautlful Addition to the Nursery
 from nw indiana,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this light as an elegant touch to our new nursery. I love the look of the light, it installed quickly and easily and the quality is great. The acryl diffuser on the bottom is much thicker and sturdy than I thought it was going to be, based on previous reviews. I was very pleased. The light takes 5 60w bulbs, this much light is total overkill (and puts out a lot of heat) for a bedroom. We're going to go with lower wattages bulbs for this room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from USR, NJ,  Jan 31, 2012

We needed something close to the ceiling in a bathroom that will add a touch of elegance to a small space. This fixture, along with a ceilling medallion does just that. We love the drum shade along with the glass "crystals". At first I wasn't sure how to arrange the glass crystal balls, since they are different sizes. We alternated large and small and that worked out perfectly to distribute the weight perfectly. Overall, very happy with the purchase. The one thing I personally would change is the plastic diffuser at the bottom of light. I wish it was glass instead of plastic, but it still looks beautiful. Also, make sure to leave the plastic covering on shade until you are completely done hanging it to keep fingerprints off. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, although I would prefer glass at the bottom to cover bulbs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Oregon,  Dec 24, 2011

Looked like photo, easy enough to install - my husband and father in law installed it in about 40 minutes. It is a very bright light. I was half expecting it to be sort of dim since it uses small bulbs but thankfully this light is on a dimmer switch as it is very bright. I think the white shade helps with it putting off a lot of light. I love the round shade and the crystal balls hanging off the bronze arms. It's elegant, contemporary and sort of whimsical. The part I don't like but there's no way around, is the fact that from the bottom what you see is the bare bulbs and the "fixture" itself. And in assembling it was kinda funky how the balls are attached by a thin circle of wire you thread through a very small hole in the end of each arm; think key ring. But overall it's a really good fixture and for the money it's a great value. I've gotten many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great for a bedroom
 from Vermont,  Oct 9, 2011

The lamp is very nice, slightly larger than I expected. I regret choosing it for my bedroom because the bulbs are exposed from the bottom. This means that when you lay in bed the lights are shining directly down and it's a little overwhelming. It would be a great light for a dining room or hall, somewhere other than over the bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a fairly good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from VA,  Jun 7, 2011

We ordered this for our remodeled basement and with lower ceilings, I thought this would be good for something chandelier-like. Our electrician had no problems installing it. It looks very chic with our white cabinetry (kitchenette) and dark hardwood floors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from bedroom,  Nov 5, 2013

I love this light. I hung it in my bedroom, it is a big light so if you are hanging in a small room or hallway make sure you check the measurements.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this light fixture. It's stylish, and at an affordable price. My husband had no problem with the installation. It looked just as good when I received it as it did online. I would recommend this fixture to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Elegant
 from Minnesota,  Apr 8, 2011

I bought two of these pendant light fixtures and I love them! The quality is great and the price is great also. I put one in my formal dining room and I put one in my dining area off the kitchen, which really gave this area a beautiful touch. Classed up this little eating area! I walk by these rooms and just turn the light on to look. As I read in other reviews, leave the thin plastic on the shade while installing to keep finger prints off. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color matches the picture on the website.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of this light fixture is great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The picture displayed matches the product perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2014

Great unique light. Installed it in a dining room that we never used and turned into an office. Funky yet classy! Directions weren't all that great, but it was easy to install once we figured it out. Do not throw out the diffuser in the bottom!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from South Carolina,  Aug 29, 2014

Beautiful light, unique. The crystals are real crystals, was exactly as described have it having in entry way. Nice diffused lighting which is what I wanted. Easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great girl chandelier!
 from Manchester, VT,  Aug 24, 2014

Love this Chandelier!! So fabulous!! Everyone who see's it loves it too! It was a little difficult to install but the electrician I hired did a great job!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Midwest Suburbia,  Jul 11, 2014

This is a very fun and unique light fixture. I installed it as a dining table light above a large dark brown farmhouse table with brown leather chairs. It is quite the conversation piece! This came packaged well - do NOT throw away the diffuser! Straight forward installation - I did attach all the crystals except for the bottom one before I hung the light, and that worked out well. Be aware that the shade and diffuser are bright white, not an off-white or natural tone. It was a good value, and I've had many compliments in the short time I've had this light hanging in my dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 10, 2014

It's OK. It sits a little too high to the ceiling for my taste. The glass balls alternate in size, which irks me. I will be putting it in the guest bedroom so I do not have to see it every day. I don't hate it but its not my favorite.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in our foyer!
 from Fenton Michigan,  May 23, 2014

Everyone who walks into our foyer loves this light. So classy and elegant but not over the top. Just enough bling! So glad I took my time finding just the right light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello gorgeous!!
 from Mooreville, NC,  May 8, 2014

Even more beautiful in person. Purchased 2 for the guest's rooms, and they add a lot a character to each room. Amazing quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier for the Money
 from Portland,  Apr 25, 2014

Shipping was fast and chandelier arrived well packaged and in good condition. However, there were no instructions. Logic took over and it was very easy to assemble. Quality is rated average as the threads to the main riser did not match well to the cover plate. Some manipulation with a cloth and wrenches did the trick. Frame is a little soft and can be easily bent as indicated in other reviews. Overall, chandelier looks great in my mid-century dining room. Just enough bling to brighten the space.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average light
 from Westfield, NJ,  Apr 18, 2014

This light fixture is average. It looks nice from far but when you are underneath it, you can see ALL the wiring ====A HUGE FAUX PAS. If I had known this before I wouldn't have purchased it. I am disappointed…look elsewhere for a better fixture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful !!
 from Whitestone, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

It's just perfect. Just the right size . Love the colors . It's a must to your room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top