Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Defects
 from Everett, WA,  Feb 19, 2013

I order six sinks for our new house; these were the right size at a good price. Five of the six sinks had pin-holes in the glaze and missing overflow inserts, and two had waves in the casting (where there should have been a smooth, even line). Plus, three of the sinks had obviously been returned as some of the original packing material was missing and the boxes had been re-taped. Clearly, there is a quality control problem at the factory, otherwise these would have been nice sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Addition
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 2, 2012

We ordered two sinks. They add a contemporary & modern touch to our newly renovated bathrooms. I would recommend this product with the caveat that because the sinks are flat base, when they sinks drain, there is a tendency to have residue in the sinks. We have to make a concious effort to "swish" our sinks after each use with clean water. Our previous sinks were curved and angles so a quick "swish" was more than adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 11, 2012

This is the only undermount sink on the market that I have found that will fit into small vanity cabinets and still leave room for the faucet holes and depth of the backsplash. The price is great. It looks very handsome installed; and since it's wide, it offers excellent useable area. I will use it again in furture client renovations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sized sink for the price!
 from Chesterfield, MO,  Apr 24, 2012

This sink was the perfect size for my 44" vanity in a 2nd floor bathroom. I had it mounted under some new black and white granite on the black vanity and it looks great. The sides are sloped ever so slightly that it is a gem to keep clean and the width is great so there's no oversplash on the granite. Thanks, O, you did it again - another great product for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sinks
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 14, 2012

Very nicely made 19 X 11 undermount sinks. The undermount lip is wide enough for any type of countertop material. We have these sinks mounted under carrera marble and they look regal, upscale, and chic. Beautiful, as I always expect from O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2012

I must say that I'm more than a little impressed with this sink! For the price, I really wasn't expecting perfection, but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box! Finish was flawless (even the underside looked good)! I ordered the sink in bone, since it had to match the existing bisque tub, toilet, etc., and it matches perfectly--not too white, not too tan. The rectangular shape, really makes a statement and the smaller size, is a nice option as well. Added note, even though it doesn't say so in the description, the undermount sink clips are included. Very fast shipping--arrived in less than 4 days and the packaging was quite beefy. All in all, a flawless transaction!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OFF CENTER DRAIN !!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

Wow, I didn't think that it was possible to sell a sink with the drain off center by about 1/2" to 1". That's a defect that cannot be resolved. Unfortunately, the marble countertop is already cut for this under mount sink and we are scrambling around to find another option...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rectangular sink
 from plantsville,ct,  Jun 13, 2013

nice sink but had to return as i was looking for a true rectangular sink with no slanting angles in it. would recommend just wasnt a good fit for my project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom sinks
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 10, 2013

I am doing a complete house renovation, and have bought dozens of products from overstock. I am consistently happy with the quality of the items I have purchased and the amazing values compared to other sites I have researched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impressed with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 13, 2013

This sink is very nice looking. I don't have any drainage problem and am very happy with this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 11, 2013

I wanted something a little unique for an undermount sink for the new granite vanity top. I love the shape of this, and it doesn't appear too big for the vanity top, which measures 57" long. The bottom of the sink does have a slight slope to it so that the water will drain properly. Price seems very reasonable for such a nice, unique piece. It arrived early so delivery time was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highpoint 19 x 11 vanity sink
 from Washington State,  Feb 16, 2013

We are doing a high end modern remodel and the quality of these sinks is not in line with the rest of the materials in the house. They have a hand-made look with wavy bottoms and sides which is fine if that is what you are looking for ; ) Several of them had actual pitting [not full coverage] on the porcelain surface. We purchased five and every single box that came had been opened, repackaged, and returned. And now we are going to return them as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white; fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Three sinks of five had pit holes in the porcelain finish; all have wavy irregular surface - sending back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from California,  Dec 8, 2011

We are very pleased with this undermount sink. The description and specifications were very accurate. The finish is even without any chips or flaws. We compared prices in big name chain stores and on other online sites and found this to be the best bargain. We have shopped with Overstock for a few years now and have found their customer service to be excellent on returns. With that being said I was not worried if this product turned out to be a disappointment because we would have just returned it. I would recommend this product as it looks lovely in my new bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Clearwater, FL,  Nov 12, 2011

Love everythying about this undermount sink. Perfect size and depth. The rectangular shape gives it a more modern look than the usual round or oval shapes. Arrived quickly. Couldn't find anything half as nice locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPERIOR VALUE!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 2, 2013

After over spending on Exotic Granite I was looking for a lotta bang for the buck and I found it here. Nice weight, well constructed and a GREAT VALUE. No problems with draining or holding water on the flat bottom. When I took the sinks to the granite shop so they could template them, they were shocked when they found out what I paid for them. They thought they were triple the price I paid. I would use and buy this again anytime.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Oct 27, 2013

Wonderful sink! Unique shape. Fits well into our modern bath, but could work well in any style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 4, 2013

I ordered this sink along with another sink for two bathroom remodels. The price didn't break my budget and they look elegant in my new bathrooms!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just we needed and we love it
 from Newton, KS,  Sep 16, 2013

We have a small vanity, but this sink makes it look big. Deep and well shaped there is nothing cheap about it. Just installed it 2 weeks ago. Yes the remodel job was a long process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to bathroom
 from california,  Jul 18, 2013

Good product, had it installed and came out really nice, something different as far as the shape but it would be easier if the package come with pattern, it's undermount and have granite countertop, so the constructor had to made the pattern to cut and shape the opening.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard find, PERFECT solution
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jun 30, 2013

This is THE sink for those renovating older homes with vanity cabinets that are not as deep (front to back) as today's typical vanities. I searched a lot of higher end sites (Kohler, Toto) and couldn't find any rectangular under mount sinks that fit within my measurement constraints. This sink fit the bill perfectly, and is excellent quality. Though smaller, it offers ample size for bathroom sink use, and looks absolutely beautiful, very high end. A note on the drain opening having the option to fitting larger than standard pop up drains; I agree with other reviews - use a standard pop up drain (which comes with most better faucets anyway) or I think it the larger would look odd considering the smaller dimensions of the sink. The sides of the sink are angled but not half circle rounded. Not only do I think this looks much more sophisticated, there is really no need for extra "rinsing" around the sides to get everything down the drain. And the price? Are you kidding? Tremendous value. Highly recommend, and will buy again for my other bathroom renovation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top