Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flawed Sink
 from Fairfax VA,  Sep 14, 2010

Thanks to the Loveland CO writer I checked my recently-ordered Highpoint Collection Creamic 18x12-inch undermount sink from Overstock BEFORE it was installed. I discovered the same problem: the seating for the drain was distorted. On the defective units there is a gap of about 1/16" that prevents all of the water from draining out of the sink; very annoying. I called Overstock and they sent me a new sink immediately and a pre-paid UPS return label. I'd recommend that BEFORE you install your sink, double-check to make sure your drain seats snugly into the drain hole and that the drain hole is uniformly round (without deformations). I really appreciate the heads-up from the Loveland CO writer; he/she saved the day for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed Drainage
 from Loveland, CO,  Aug 23, 2010

BUYER BEWARE OF STANDING WATER!!! I purchased two of these undermount sinks for a granite countertop in my master bath. They were intact and appeared to be flawless on arrival. I love the design and shape of these sinks. I liked other more well-known brands, but went with this one because of the price. I've since discovered that you get what you pay for. There is a manufacturing flaw with these sinks where a dip in the front of the sink prevents all of the water from draining properly and a small amount of water is left standing. It is more prominent in one of the sinks compared to the other, but water remains in both after running the faucet. My contractor (not related to the granite installer) confirmed that the sinks were installed correctly and that it is an issue with the sinks, not the levelness of the counter top, cabinet, or sinks' adhesive that is causing the drainage problem. I'm stuck now... hopefully you won't be too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's a little too gently sloped at the drain, so washing down suds takes an extra splash. But not so bad, it drains. If you look at the pic carefully, the edges aren't perfectly straight -- that is, with a SS sink your can have a reveal of the sink on a undermount, but if you were to make the countertop cutout larger on this (and perhaps all ceramic sinks?) it would show the unevenness. Hence our countercutters cut less than the sink needed and the counter hangs over into the sink 1/16th to 1/8th inch. Still it's a deep, yet compactly-sized sink that I enjoy having with my wall-mounted faucets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 14, 2010

I am very happy with the sink after it was installed. I was aware of some of the other users issues so I opened all the boxes (I ordered 3 sinks) to make sure there were no flaws or defects. They were shipped to me in perfect condition, the sinks are beautiful, and although the large size did look a bit intimidating, once installed they blended in nicely with the countertops.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Central Texas,  Aug 22, 2010

I love this sink! I wanted something a little different for my master bath and was drawn to the rectangle shape of this one. Can't speak to the installation process as my two were installed by a professional during our house construction. They are wondefully deep and they look absolutely beautiful with my soapstone countertops!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Canton, Ga.,  Aug 20, 2010

Product appears to be of good quality and much less expensive than other brands. Shipping was quick. Product was well packed. There was no template with this sink, but the styro packing on the top made a perfect impression which was easily used as template.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good But Not Kohler
 from Dallas Texas,  May 11, 2010

I was hoping these would be like the more pricy Kohler version that looks very similar to this. It does have the same look, but its shape at the top is a little off (the quality is not as good as the other brand)-- you wont notice once its installed and covered by counter top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from AR,  Apr 12, 2010

the sinks arrived at our house very fast after the order was placed! the packaging was good and the sinks look great! only complaint would be that there was no cut-out template for the counter top guys to use so they had to take the actual sink to their shop. otherwise very satisfied with over all product/service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Alabama,  Oct 8, 2009

Just what I wanted. Looked exactly like the picture. The 12 x 18 dimensions are the inside dimensions; which is what I wanted. Couldn't be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2009

This is a great size sink. We weren't sure about the "scoop" bottom, but it actually appears to be very classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Sinks
 from Ca,  Sep 29, 2009

I have order 2 sinks for my master bathroom. Thei arrived on promissed time, but bacause of poor packing the were broken. I have call customer service and they nicly hanled it. They offered to retune money as well. They send me the UPS labels and I have returned items back without any problems. Today I have recieved new shipment and now my sinks were nicely packed and ready to be installed. Overstock.com has very good Customer sirvice skills therefore I would recomend and I would order from them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most perfect sink ever!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

We are more then happy with our order of these sinks - we ordered 3, and all 3 came in perfect condition and drain perfectly well. I had read the review from someone that said theirs didn't drain well, so we made sure we checked that out as soon as it was delivered. We've built 5 houses and are now remodeling a 2 bath villa and couldn't be happier with this purchase, in fact, I like these bathroom sinks better because of the size and shape. I ordered our faucets for the bathroom and kitchen from overstock too. In fact, I ordered our lighting, art, kitchen hardware... Made my life so much easier :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares perfectly with on screen picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Huntsville,al,  Mar 3, 2013

Very nice quality. 1/3 the price of similar products in retailers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cookeville, TN,  Feb 3, 2012

We bought this for our new house and we love it. We like having a different shaped sink compared to the regular oval ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

The only reason I got this sink is because we somehow got a nonexistent sink from Home Depot. My uncle had picked up a Decolav sink in this style, same dimensions. When we started to upgrade our other bathroom, we supposedly picked up the very same model. Granite is cut to the same dimensions, and guess what? The damn thing didn't fit! So we must have just picked up a similar style but different size, right? Wrong! First of all, the Decolav sink isn't even listed on the Home Depot's site. Second, Decolav only has one size for this style sink. WTF, right?!! Thank God I found this sink on Overstock.com. It fits, and that's why it gets 5 stars. Hells yeah.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from South Lyon, MI,  Aug 18, 2010

Great sink - perfect design. I would not hesitate to recommend this sink. We purchased two for our bathroom remodel and they looked fantastic. The scoop bottom gives an elegant look. Quality is great and size is perfect for the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small sink
 from chicago, il,  Mar 28, 2010

I was so pleased with this product. I needed a small sink to fit in the top of my triple dresser that I was converting to a vanity for our new master bath. This was a perfect fit. The sink is very elegant and gave me the perfect look that I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Feb 6, 2010

great looking sink--very bright white and clean lines--arrived in perfect condition

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular Undermount Sink
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Jun 3, 2009

Arrived very fast (earlier than suggested) Very well packaged for protection Unit was undamaged and exactly as shown on Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek looking
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 22, 2014

The sinks look great and are deep. Not quite as large looking in the vanity as I pictured after measuring but still great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top