Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Fun and functional
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2014

We chose the brown and are very satisfied. Only drawback is that the delicious hi-lo texture holds short haired dog fur very well. My dog promises he won't mess up my new cushions too badly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Surprisingly Nice!
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 8, 2014

I have two "mid century" chairs that came with my house, but the pillows they came with were disgusting. I tossed them and the frames have been sitting around empty because most pillows are too flimsy to use as seating. I was planning on making new ones until I saw "floor cushions" and was intrigued. I wasn't sure if these cushions would be sturdy enough to be seating or if the size would fit. The seat measurement was 22", so I thought a couple inches bigger might be a good idea. I only ordered one in the event it wasn't going to work. It arrived in one day and was thick, sturdy and crammed right into the seat opening. So I quick ordered a second before they sold out - it too arrived in one day! These are great and the color is spot one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
GREAT
 from Birmingha, AL,  May 29, 2014

GREAT, I USE TO ELEVATE MY MOTHER'S RECLINERS, SHE LOVE THEM, ASSISTED HER IN GETTING OUT OF HER RECLINERS.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just what I was looking for
 from Vermont,  Mar 6, 2014

Very nice olive green, very comfortable and thick. Choose these as an affordable way to replace camper cushions.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Nice pillow
 from West Virginia,  Jan 23, 2014

The only thing I dont like is the button in the middle of it. I would have rather just had a big huge fluffy pillow, but I couldnt find one that large without the button or something in the middle. Kind of hurts your butt bone if you sit on it wrong lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Bought these for my classroom...
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Aug 31, 2013

And now I want to keep them!! They are so comfortable, and they almost match my couches. Very nice looking and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plushy floor space
 from Corvallis Or.,  Apr 8, 2013

we ordered 4 of these for our church prayer room, the fit the bill nicely and are well used."Amen"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are even more Poofy than whet I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size pillow
 from Colorado,  Mar 19, 2013

This pillow is the size I was looking for but the fill isn't very good. It's not supportive at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top