Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Akron, OH,  Sep 29, 2011

The fixture was easy to assemble and exactly what I expected. It had three length options for whatever size you may need for the room. Overall, I was happy with the fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The outer plastic is white but the shade is more beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was an accurate representation of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

Bought this light to hang in our soon-to-be-daughter's nursery. With the short extension, it is the perfect size for a standard 8ft ceiling in a not-huge (12x14) room. I love the cut-outs and subtle tone-on-tone of the white and cream. This light will be able to grow with her for many years I am sure. My only complaint is that the screws holding the outer decorative ring onto the fixture are bare metal, so we spray painted them white to blend with the white plastic. I'm kind of picky, so that might not bother most people once it is up. Overall, we are very happy with this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Light
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 20, 2011

Love this light! Ordered it for my hallway upstairs and its beautiful. The inside lamp is more yellow in real life than it appears in the photo, but I still love the detail of the outside shade. Comes with all different length rods so it can hang lower if needed. Great light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The inside light shade is a bit more yellow than it appears in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light is gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall nice piece
 from nj,  Jul 26, 2011

The shade with the cutouts is a nice crisp white, but the lampshade inside is very beige, even more so when you turn on the light I was happy with the quality, though my first one came damaged but overstock was quick to send a replacement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade with the cutouts is a nice crisp white, but the lampshade inside is very beige, even more so when you turn on the light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality, though my first one came damaged but overstock was quick to send a replacement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 7, 2011

I was unsure whether I wanted to order lighting from Overstock, but I went ahead with it because the prices were so much cheaper than our local lighting store. I am so happy I made that decision! This pendant is great, well made and looks fantastic in our dining room. One little drawback - the round disk that sits at the base of the light has paper over it when shipped. It took FOREVER to take off. Would highly recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unusual pendant; and the price is right
 from Cape Cod,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a lovely pendant, and looks great in my kitchen over my island. I have a dimmer on the light, which I think is a must to capture it's cut-out detail in soft, low light. I am glad that other reviewers pointed out that the shade was plastic, because I truly thought it was metal in the picture. I don't think this lessens the quality, however; as once it is hung, it is hard to tell what the materials are. I also recall a former reviewer having issues with broken clips on the shade for which she/he had to request replacements. The manufacturer seems to have acknowledged this issue by including a generous bag of replacement clips. I had no problem with breakage, though. I had a hard time buying a fixture for my island - this was my third shot. The first two I chose turned out to be out of stock and otherwise unavailable, but despite this being my third selection, I am very happy with it, and actually think it worked out better than the first two would have. Overall, very happy with the purchase, and am pleased that I could find something this nice in this price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors convey quite accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice product. It is plastic, but this was clearly pointed out by prior reviewers, so was not a surprise.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jul 13, 2016

Looks great, be sure to check measurements as it is larger than I thought from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture
 May 31, 2016

beautiful, inside drum shade is very cream/yellowish more so than in picture, cast good amount of light, description says 3 60 watt bulbs but fixture is labeled that it can take 100 watt which I would recommend to make design pop...looks more expensive than what it costs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More screws r visible than in pic
 May 2, 2016

Contrary to all the reviews that say it looks just like its pictured...The light itself is cute, but the excessive amount of silver screws that r visible from all views of the shade is disappointing. They could have at least used white screws or covered them with tabs. Was going to use above kitchen table but not sure now as I feel like I will focus on the screws all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 2, 2016

fairly easy to install, looks great in our daughters room, looks great, very unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hermosa Chandelier
 Dec 26, 2015

Looks exactly as shown. Quality is great and it gives off a good amount of light suitable for an eat in dining area or larger table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 16, 2015

Love this light fixture! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of compliments
 Aug 13, 2015

We have this light in our bedroom and have gotten a lot of compliments. Haven't added the lower piece because we like it to be bright and am afraid it will mute the light it gives off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Jun 23, 2015

Bought this light for my daughters room and love it! Friends always comment on how great it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 22, 2015

Love the style and white color, silver bolts could use some paint to cover them up since they are on the outside, overall nice light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Chandelier - not as great as it appears
 Apr 21, 2015

The bottom part of the chandelier is a strange color of white/beige that doesn't really match the rest of the chandelier....this makes it look a little cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Mar 21, 2015

A bit more "plasticy" looking than I would like as we have it over a table so time to stare. Think it would be great in a place where you saw it peripherally. Arrived cracked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light for girls room
 Mar 17, 2015

I put this in my two year old's room and it is stunning. So pretty and will transition easily as she grows and the room changes. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 Mar 13, 2015

Love this lamp. the inner shade is not a bright white which gives it dimension with the outer shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 27, 2015

Purchased this for our formal living room. Beautiful modern design. The inner shade is definitely a yellow color but this went with our decor so not a big deal. Looks beautiful either on or off. Comes with various rods which allows adjustment of length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought