Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hepa air cleaner
 from Gulf Coast TX,  Nov 6, 2011

This is similar to several cleaners I bought at Sears that are no longer available. I always check the price of filters before I buy. These filters are very inexpensive compared to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, just what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from WAYNE NJ,  Feb 14, 2012

WE LOVE THIS THAT WE NOW HAVE 4 THROUGHOUT OUR HOUSE HELPING US ALL BREATH BETTER

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathing dander free air thanks to Hepa Air Clean
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Sep 11, 2012

Bought this air filter for the dander our umbrella cockatoo puts off every day. My DR table was covered in feathers and a powdery film was on everything. Since we got the Hepa Air Filter which we have besides his cage, what a drastic change in the room. It collects all the dander and fine down and keeps the room much clleaner and so much easier to breath in. . Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quiet product
 from colorado,  Dec 4, 2013

I like this purifier. Its very quiet. I use the ionizer on days I am cleaning. One note is the filter should be changed every 6 months and researching the filter, the price is high. Just to be aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from kansas city mo,  Mar 23, 2013

Great value! I keep it on the low setting 24/7. The high setting is too loud to use when we are around though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEPA air filter
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I returned this air filter because it uses an ionizing process, which I learned causes ozone. I was fearful that would cause more trouble than the dog hair in the room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air cleaner
 from nort las vegas nv,  Dec 4, 2012

a good air cleaner it works well i bought to make some noise while iam sleeping during the day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same colar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from SoCal, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

I've been keeping this ON 24/7 in my bedroom to combat allergies. Seems to be working fine. It is loud, though. Has many settings. I keep it on LO, the HI setting is deafening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2012

So I got this new apartment and it seems the previous tenant never left the house and smoked cigs all day long. So as you can imagine the smell when your just walking in. Well after about 1 week the smell slowly dissapeared. guess it doing its job. Noisy on high though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Jul 8, 2016

i have this in my office because of dirty work conditions (ag dealership) works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I CAN BREATHE AGAIN!!
 Jun 26, 2016

We got this product because I have CHF and early stages of COPD. My partner, however, also smokes; and given everything going on in her life and family for the past year or so, I can't bring myself to ask her to stop. Thanks to this air purifier, however, I don't have to. It not only eliminates ALL cigarette smoke from the room -- even as she's smoking -- but it has also cut down on the dust. I don't have to dust the furniture nearly as often as I did before. We love this product and am planning to buy another one just as soon as we have the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST AT A GREAT PRICE
 May 25, 2016

if you don't have one of these, guess who is breathing in all those little things in your air?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hepa Air Cleaner
 Apr 20, 2016

Very efficient and quiet-recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Mar 21, 2016

We bought this for our basement. It's is an older home and the basement had a musty smell. It has done wonders. Our basement smell fresh and clean now. We are very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air Cleaner
 Mar 13, 2016

Great Air Cleaner we have it in my daughter's room and it really makes a difference with her allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure on this product...
 Feb 28, 2016

Can't say I noticed a difference. It seemed to be filtering the air however. The filter was definitely dirty. I think I expected too mch from a nut this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hepa air
 Feb 9, 2016

very queit machine very happy with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hepa Air Cleaner with Ionizer
 Nov 16, 2015

I like it but the replacement filters cost half of what I paid for the machine,that's the biggie issue otherwise it's great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can breathe
 Oct 16, 2015

This has really been a big help with my allergies at night. A little loud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wilson
 Sep 13, 2015

very good product I give it four stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought