Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft,Plush & Right Price
 from New York, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

I was looking for 2 cushions which would match my decor (grey/silver) and be perfect (A) for me to put my legs up (at a height) on my coffee table, while hosting one of my Bengal cats between them, and (B) host the other or both of the Bengal cats next to me on the sofa. These have just the right amount of stuffing, are lightweight enough to toss around easily, and are so soft that I often find myself leaning over on the one on the sofa and falling asleep on it. These are never going to be used as floor pillows. I would love to upload a photo to show you -- My twin Bengals use these most of every day, since we live in a studio apartment in Manhattan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffier than anticipated
 from Chicago,  Jun 20, 2013

The pillow is fairly large at 24 inches, but I could've appreciated larger, I can't quite fold my legs while sitting on it. The color is more of a darker taupe than what my screen displayed, but since I wanted an earth tone color I'm not displeased. The texture is a soft chenille, which doesn't show up as well in the picture. I was surprised at how low I sank when sitting on it because I thought the cushion would be rather firm, but it's not. It's quite soft and fluffy, but still comfortable. These are features that one can only find out upon receipt of the product, so I'm not disappointed. It's a decent purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A few shades lighter on site than the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a solid product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cushion
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jul 10, 2014

Love to be able to sit on this floor cushion with my dogs, rather than the hard floor. I love not feeling stiff and sore when I get up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought these a TV cushions for my kids about six months ago. They are not as durable as I'd hoped. The buttons came off within three weeks. Four months in I found a popped seam. I can repair these problems but don't feel I should have to for the price. With more gentle use, they might have held up but if you are looking for something for kids or pets this pillow is not a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thick
 May 21, 2016

The quality was good but not large or supple enough for what I was seeking. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 17, 2016

Much bigger than I expected by we still really enjoy them, my kid absolutely loves them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, firm, like color
 May 12, 2016

We sit on the floor at our coffee table to eat sometimes and these are nice and higher than most cushions sold in stores. Like the material, the brown color goes well with our decor, good buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 16, 2016

Good quality. The red brick color is so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was more robust
 Jan 4, 2016

We've used these constantly over the last year, but the buttons didn't last on either side of the two that we bought. The seams had some issues in the corners after only a couple months of use, and I've had to repair them a couple of times. But the worst part was that (the red ones at least) are not color safe and rubbed off on our other furniture, so luckily, I don't love my beige couch, but I love it less, now that I have red rings around the base and seats where the red rubbed off on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erin
 Dec 15, 2015

High quality, plush, super comfortable floor pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Nov 23, 2015

I ordered 2 because I love laying on the floor with my doggie and glass of wine to watch TV. They are perfect. Nicely made and during the day I just lay them up against the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
 Oct 20, 2015

PEOPLE ORDER THIS PILLOW YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Aug 17, 2015

I ordered the brown. It's ugly to say the least. Wanted to return it. Customer service not very helpful saying I would be charged over $$ because the consider it buyers remorse. Yes, I'm remorseful because it looks way better in the picture. I'll stick with *******. They have a way better return policy. Will not be ordering from Overstock anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 24, 2015

Love these cushions! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mitzi W.
 Apr 28, 2015

Use it on the floor to watch tv - I find it very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Apr 17, 2015

Great size. Firm and very comfortable for our living room floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Apr 6, 2015

Comfy, soft and pretty, love it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Mar 9, 2015

I LOVE THESE! What else can I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from SF Bay Area,  Dec 13, 2014

Very sturdy comfortable cushions. It's hard to find this size cushions at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cushion!
 from AL,  Jul 23, 2014

I have this so that when I need to be doing various things about my home, I am able to sit on the floor comfortably. This more than serves that purpose for me and looks beautiful also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought