Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good table. Good Customer Care.
 from LA,  Jul 11, 2012

I'm an older woman who worked in a small furniture store so I've seen every kind of freight and packaging there is from immaculate to really rough or barely there cardboard. This accent table was extremely well packed, glass and all so no dings or scratches. I put the table together myself without any help. The key to putting together furniture is not to tighten everything until you get all the pieces attached and then tighten each bolt a little at a time so it's even. ~ I did have a problem though and I can't thank Sean and Heather B. in Customer Care enough for their chat and email communication and quick help in sorting it out. One of the table legs was defective and a replacement was sent out immediately. As someone who has worked in a furniture store and had to make calls about damaged or defective parts, I'm delighted to say Overstock was a pleasure to do business with and I won't hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is sturdy and a good quality mid-priced looking furniture piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Oct 6, 2012

We are so pleased with these tables. They look much nicer in person than in the pictures. The finish is a rich deep mahongany and they look expensive. They are very heavy. Some minor problems with one of the end table legs fitting but that was fixed with special adjustments. It took my husband about 2 hours to put together 2 end tables, coffee table and sofa table. They were not hard to put together. The tables are just beautiful and we are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from GA,  Sep 17, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for. I love the coffee table and end table. Perfect height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, heavy wood and thick layer of glass.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso end table
 from Rochester NY,  Jan 12, 2013

I got this end table because I have been looking for about a year for a smaller sized set in dark wood that had a end table that was higher then 24 inches. This one looked perfect, so I took a chance and ordered the coffee table and the end table. I 'm so glad I did because they were just what I was looking for. I had a problem with the coffee table arriving with the bottom plate damaged, it was broken and crushed in the corners. I called customer service and they were very nice and helpful. They sent me a replacement part pretty quickly. Very happy with Overstock customer service... The set looks great for the price. In fact I liked the set so much that I ordered the matching sofa table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty good, but the bottom plate needs inprovement as I think thet it is not real wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, color just as decribed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positvie
 from Seattle,WA,  Nov 11, 2012

Arrived within 3 days,easy assembly. Fits in great between sofa and loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking and good size, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Fort Myers Florida,  Aug 6, 2012

This is the second table we pruchased. You must put the table together. It was pretty easy to do! I thought the table looked outstanding as the quailty was great! If you are thinking about ordering this table do it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a slight little scratch on the leg. No one will notice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso End Table
 from Washington D.C.,  Aug 19, 2011

The Guerts Espresso End Table is a good quality piece. My husband and I were quite pleased with the table. It is easy to put together. The espresso finish shows a slight brown wood tone under the darker espresso finish, which adds to the elegance of the finish. Most espresso finishes are black and dull. The wood tone showing through adds depth and dimension. It came well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is quite heavy and well designed. I was quite impressed with the quality of this end table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and looks just like the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sri
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice Furniture.Will recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

its unique in its style and nicely crafted. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 1, 2015

excellent product, very elegant table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is well made and strong. Small enough for use as a pedestal for a plant or lamp in a corner or behind a sitting piece but large enough for a small lamp and a coaster for a drink. Very strong, very pretty and we just need small, multi function tables like this for decorating. I've used in a vaulted ceiling room to elevate a large silk tree and as a side table near a small bucket leather chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jan 6, 2015

We bought two of these tables and love them! They are well made and very sturdy. Assembly was easy and took about 30 minutes total for both tables. We received free shipping and a 10% discount for first time Overstock buyers. An incredible deal for quality furniture pieces. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice!
 Jan 3, 2015

bought two as a gift for my mother, was a little challenging to put together as the holes did not align perfectly as expected. Aside a few of the issues when assembling, they look nice and I think my mother will be happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2014

Love love love this set. I purchased the coffee table and two matching end tables. I couldn't believe how easy it was to assemble. Couldn't have asked for a better set within tis price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased the coffee table and 2 end tables. It was necessary to call the company to be sent 3 replacement legs. Two needed to be replaced bacause the bolts lifted the anchors out of the leg and they could not be securely attached. One was needed because the stain was poorly applied. Actually, most of the leg staining was not done well. Additionally, the point where the upper leg connects to the table, the joint space is over cut so you can see on either side of the connection. Great style but they but give greater care to the construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2014

Very nice table. Beautiful and classy. I was going to go for the rustic, faded look but I'm happy to have changed my mind and go for the classic decor. Table is sturdy, well made, no parts were missing or broken and was very easy to put together. And the size is perfect, not too small, not to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Morgan Hill, Ca,  Dec 2, 2014

We were looking for an inexpensive way to furnish our Living room. Great for the price. Fits nice with our Living room. Is Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very decorative and modern feel
 from Bothell, WA,  Dec 1, 2014

Amazing end tables with a solid, sturdy base. These end tables complement my main furniture in my family room without excessive expense. They are made of solid wood, stylish, and easy to put together that should last a very long time. Shipping was fast, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations (re: finish and wood). The savings I reaped from these end tables were put toward a higher quality loveseat and couch, without sacrificing looks and comfort. I'd buy again if I had the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Nov 28, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Also bought coffee and sofa tables. Not a thing wrong with them, very sleek and look more expensive than actual cost. Easy to assemble (according to my husband). Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking quality furniture!
 from Washington,  Nov 25, 2014

Very high quality furniture and a much cheaper price than anywhere on the web! Very well packaged and quickly shipped! Take your time with assembly and try not to over-tighten bolts or scratch as the wood finish is fantastic but will scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought