Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good table. Good Customer Care.
 from LA,  Jul 11, 2012

I'm an older woman who worked in a small furniture store so I've seen every kind of freight and packaging there is from immaculate to really rough or barely there cardboard. This accent table was extremely well packed, glass and all so no dings or scratches. I put the table together myself without any help. The key to putting together furniture is not to tighten everything until you get all the pieces attached and then tighten each bolt a little at a time so it's even. ~ I did have a problem though and I can't thank Sean and Heather B. in Customer Care enough for their chat and email communication and quick help in sorting it out. One of the table legs was defective and a replacement was sent out immediately. As someone who has worked in a furniture store and had to make calls about damaged or defective parts, I'm delighted to say Overstock was a pleasure to do business with and I won't hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is sturdy and a good quality mid-priced looking furniture piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Oct 6, 2012

We are so pleased with these tables. They look much nicer in person than in the pictures. The finish is a rich deep mahongany and they look expensive. They are very heavy. Some minor problems with one of the end table legs fitting but that was fixed with special adjustments. It took my husband about 2 hours to put together 2 end tables, coffee table and sofa table. They were not hard to put together. The tables are just beautiful and we are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from GA,  Sep 17, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for. I love the coffee table and end table. Perfect height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, heavy wood and thick layer of glass.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso end table
 from Rochester NY,  Jan 12, 2013

I got this end table because I have been looking for about a year for a smaller sized set in dark wood that had a end table that was higher then 24 inches. This one looked perfect, so I took a chance and ordered the coffee table and the end table. I 'm so glad I did because they were just what I was looking for. I had a problem with the coffee table arriving with the bottom plate damaged, it was broken and crushed in the corners. I called customer service and they were very nice and helpful. They sent me a replacement part pretty quickly. Very happy with Overstock customer service... The set looks great for the price. In fact I liked the set so much that I ordered the matching sofa table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty good, but the bottom plate needs inprovement as I think thet it is not real wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, color just as decribed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positvie
 from Seattle,WA,  Nov 11, 2012

Arrived within 3 days,easy assembly. Fits in great between sofa and loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking and good size, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Fort Myers Florida,  Aug 6, 2012

This is the second table we pruchased. You must put the table together. It was pretty easy to do! I thought the table looked outstanding as the quailty was great! If you are thinking about ordering this table do it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a slight little scratch on the leg. No one will notice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso End Table
 from Washington D.C.,  Aug 19, 2011

The Guerts Espresso End Table is a good quality piece. My husband and I were quite pleased with the table. It is easy to put together. The espresso finish shows a slight brown wood tone under the darker espresso finish, which adds to the elegance of the finish. Most espresso finishes are black and dull. The wood tone showing through adds depth and dimension. It came well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is quite heavy and well designed. I was quite impressed with the quality of this end table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and looks just like the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from new york,  Oct 23, 2014

Beautiful product. High quality and easy assembly. Would highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!
 from Chicago,  Aug 13, 2014

Searched all over for tables like this at a reasonable price. Found these on OverStock and are pleased with the product. The color matches our furniture very well and almost looks like we bought them all as a set. Assembly was easy and they arrived without any damage. Would recommend these but don't expect very heavy solid wood construction like real oak.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please!!!
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2014

Just as pretty as the picture. It took me 30 minutes tops to put together. Excellent piece of furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

I purchased this end table after falling in love with the coffee table. Both are great products and very durable with a house full of boys.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso End table
 from Salem, OR,  Jul 20, 2014

The End Table was exactly what I expected. The table is very sturdy and of good quality. One of the screw ends was broken, but my husband was able to use wood glue to fix.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL PLEASED
 from wv,  Jul 11, 2014

Great value. Easy assembly. Bought the sofa table also. Glad I did.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Austin TX,  Jul 9, 2014

Just like the picture and came with a speedy delivery. It was easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table but two defective legs
 from Calgary AB,  Jul 8, 2014

I loved this set when I saw it online and was delighted with all the positive customer service comments. I ordered in Canada and and found that defective parts (two legs on the sofa table) cannot be shipped to Canada. Had I been aware of this I would not have ordered the tables. That being said, I love the look of the the end and coffee tables. Being a snowbird, I am having the replacement legs shipped to my US address and will have to bring them back yo Canada next spring. What a hassle!! Would i recommend this if I lived full times in the States - definitely.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2014

I purchased the end table and coffee table . I extremely happy with the products!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Beautiful! I bought the set and it looks great. Very sturdy and didn't take long to put together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

We purchased this table as well as the coffee table and they look great next to our section. Very good quality and easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece of furniture
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

II purchased 2 of these tables, they are nice, but they get wobble easily and I am constantly tightening up the screws. I like the style and it makes my living room complete. I gave it a four star because of the loose screws other than that It would of gotten a five star.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not need help, It is beautiful looks great
 from Spanish Fork Ut 84660,  Jan 30, 2014

This product is great, and beautiful happy to have it in my home I would like a coffee table to go with it and another one to use by the sofa.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wyatt End Table
Today $179.99
Compare $217.84
Save 17%
(47)
Wyatt Coffee Table
Today $219.99
(18)
Back to top